Krantz Dental Care


12058 San Jose BoulevardSuite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and Professional Staff
Great service every time I come for my appointments. It's also true when I bring my two boys over. From hygienists to scheduler to billing specialist to dentist the treatment we received is just like going to a dental vacation resort vacation.
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Aindara(sp?)cleaned my teeth. This is the 3rd time she has done my cleaning. She is gentle and makes my mouth feel fresh and clean. Dentistry is such an expensive area, wish I could have all the services I need done immediately. Thanks for your care today.
2 months ago
I just had me wisdom teeth taken out by Dr Patel at this practice and she did a great job keeping me calm through the procedure and working quickly and efficiently. She made sure I was comfortable before, during, and after (as comfortable as one can be after wisdom teeth removal that is lol). The assistants that helped with my procedure and with my check up a week later were also just the best. I can’t speak highly enough of this dentist.
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
I had my teeth cleaned today and it was my first time at this dentist office and all I can say is that I am impressed. Friendly staff, helpful front office staff and the dentist I met was very nice. I am not a fan of going to the dentist because of bad experiences and a lot of work that I have had done but after today's visit to Dr Krantz office I can definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist. Suggested services that I needed but not pushy at all and informed me of which procedures should be done first and that I could do at my pace. I like that. Also came back after the holidays and my daughter lost a filling and we had never been seen at this office before and they squeezed my daughter in and filled her tooth. Very impressed and that's why I decided to give them a try and will refer the rest of my family to them as well.
2 months ago
Outstanding dental visit.
Returning to Dr Krantz's office after being away due to a battle with cancer (which was won) was a welcomed relief. Don't know what took me so long to return but I am very appreciative to Mary (with her kind demeanor) for asking me to return. Seeing Dr Krantz (who hasn't changed since I saw him last) was awesome. Aindara was firm but gentle and my teeth are looking and felling better after the cleaning.
2 months ago
Friendly staff and nice atmosphere
My first time to Krantz, and I am looking forward to my next 6 month cleaning. Everyone was friendly and I felt like I had been a patient for years.
2 months ago
Great service. Office staff are the best.
It took me years to find a dentist I liked. I have been going to Dr.Krantz for years and have recommended the office to many others who now go to Dr Krantz. The front office staff are wonderful. And the ladies in the back clean teeth better than anywhere I have been.
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice: The professionalism, up to date technology and the excellent dentistry have always been outstanding. My family and I have total confidence in the Drs and staff of Krantz Dental.
2 months ago
Good experience.
Practice has plenty of assistance. Clinic is progressive and attempts to stay progressive. The best review I can provide is a referral which is in the works.
2 months ago
Dental Visit to Dr. Krantz office
Today was a good experience at Dr. Krantz Dental office. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Patel was great!! We will see what happens in 6 months when I go back, if I don't go back before..