Krantz Dental Care

Dentist

12058 San Jose Boulevard Suite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Professionalism
The front office staff was welcoming and polite. It actually enjoyed having my teeth cleaned by Pat. She was gentle yet thorough. I felt that I was in good hands. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Krantz. I like his attitude and truthfulness. My daughter who is one of your patients suggested I go to your office and I'm glad she did.
L
1 day ago
I love, love, love this office. Everyone is so courteous and my time is valued so I am never worried about sitting around for hours waiting to be seen. I am confident in the dental care provided -- cleaning, this time -- and trust Dr. Krantz and his team to my orthodontic care as well.
C
3 days ago
Great job with 8 year old boy
Great group of people, my 8 year old son does great with the staff. Thank you!
R
3 days ago
Great staff, caring and professional.
They don't look for something to be wrong. They are patient and give you options and good input and advice.
J
3 days ago
Stress free dentistry
Going to the dentist raises my blood pressure! I have been going to Krantz Dental for more than 5 years. Almost no anxiety walking through the door. The entire staff make it an easy experience.
J
6 days ago
Great first visit
I was recommended to Krantz Dental Care by a friend. Have been looking for a dentist since my last one retired. I had a great experience! I was greeted very warmly by the staff and was brought back to the room in a timely matter. The dental assistant was very accommodating and went over the problem I was having with my tooth. Dr.Patel came in shortly later and talked to me about what she could do for me. There were able to work me in and the time in the chair was very pleasant. I have finally found a great dentist and look forward to returning for many years.
M
1 week ago
Excellent as always
I had to get my first crown ever today unfortunately.......fortunately it was Dr Krantz and Angellina that performed the work and I am certain all the other associates are just as professional and skilled. Considering what the task was , it was as pleasant as it could possibly be. Hats off to them and their team for being skilled ,professional and as Friendly as one could wish for Thank you, MO
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I was very impressed with staff, dental hygienist and the doctor. The doctor advise I had a few issues. My previous dentist did not tell me these issues. The doctor set me up with a treatment plan. Can't wait to get started. I am very comfortable with the doctor. She explained everything and that put me at ease.
S
2 weeks ago
The Kindest and Most Professional Staff
Krantz Dental Care has the kindest and most professional staff. They are obviously highly qualified and provide excellent quality in their work, but they also have a beautiful office with the latest technology. The thing that really sets them apart is that they pay attention to the little details. They remember their clients, they are genuinely personable, and they even have flowers for their guests! I regularly recommend this business to my friends and family and anyone who is willing to listen!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I love this dentist office, they are all so nice. Thank you for the service.