Krantz Dental Care

Dentist

12058 San Jose BoulevardSuite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Love this dental office! Great group!
L
4 days ago
Check up and cleaning
I was promptly welcomed and sat down for a moment and was immediately received by the dental hygienist to begin my procedure. I am extremely pleased with the services I have received over the years and highly recommend their office to all.
B
5 days ago
I am a new patient and find the office to be neat, clean and attractive, Dr. Krantz professional and friendly and the office personnel pleasant and helpful, the hygienist, Pat is great.
L
1 week ago
Impressive Dental Office
Krantz Dental Care employees are very professional and extremely friendly. I knew after being there only a short period of time, I would choose Krantz for additional services. Very good experience.
K
1 week ago
First visit and check up
I was very pleased with my first dental visit. The dentist took a good deal of time and explained my problems and that they did not need to be handled immediately, but wanted me to know what the problems were. I received Xrays - photos and had my teeth thoroughly cleaned. I was very please with the hygienist - very informative - polite - gentle and thorough. I definitely plan to stay with this group and would recommend them to others.
J
1 week ago
High quality, professional, everyone is so pleasant!
The Dentist explained how my teeth were & what my options were for treatment. My teeth were X-rayed & she was very gentle. My teeth were thoroughly cleaned. I appreciated the dental gift bag. The pink flower was so sweet! Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient and was well.pleased with Dr. Krantz and Linda. They explained my options and was very kind. The front desk was very professional and helpful. I would high recommend their services.
S
2 weeks ago
I have ALWAYS been highly satisfied with my visits to Krantz Dental. Everyone there is very professional and friendly. They always make my day!Thank you so much.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
As someone that is not typically a fan of the dentist I have to say my appointment at Krantz's Dental was a wonderful experience!! The front desk ladies were wonderfully friendly! Pat,the hygienist, is a star!! And Dr. Krantz made me feel really comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend!!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality service, professional, friendly - no fear!
Staff and dentist are always friendly, calm, and professional. They explain everything as they go and answer all your questions. Have had actual tooth work done as well as cleanings. Had not been happy with my previous dentist and wish I would have switched sooner!