Krantz Dental Care

Dentist

12058 San Jose BoulevardSuite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always on time and everyone is very professional and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Good experience.
The staff was professional and courteous. I'm not always comfortable in a dentist's office but I felt very much at ease in the office and liked Dr. Patel.
L
2 weeks ago
Makes going to the Dentist Less Scary!
Today was my 2nd visit to Krantz Dental. I am SO glad that I made that change from my old dental practice. Krantz Dental makes going to the dentist less scary & much more positive. I have sensitive teeth & my hygienist is always careful & asking if I am OK. They offer pillows & blankets to be sure patients are comfortable. I really feel a big difference after I leave there; my teeth look & feel much cleaner, I don't have a headache afterwards & just enjoy my visit much more. They clean your teeth GOOD but gentle. They were very pleased as to how good my teeth looked this time over my first visit. Love Aindara! Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!!
Everything was fantastic! The staff, the prices, the timely fashion in which I was treated, and the customer-first attitude were all incredible!
B
2 weeks ago
Another great experience!!
Caring staff, great hygienist and wonderful Doctor!! Would recommend to anyone.
P
2 weeks ago
Best in JAX
After having dental care at other physicians over the past 20 years, Dr. Krantz and his staff are the best. huge Kudos to Dr. Patel and Aindara, for their care and honest evaluation. Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
Great first vistit
I had my first visit today. They were very thorough and explained everything they were doing and why. They made my visit very comfortable even offering me a clean blanket to stay warm. I was very happy they were able to make my next appointment on a Saturday.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly!
I absolutely loved visiting Krantz Dental Care today! Above and beyond service from the front desk to the dental, everyone was so friendly and took the time to educate me. Wonderful experience. I look forward to returning!
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning was good, I thought the Doctors charge for the Oral Exam was over priced. Everyone always wants to do the XRays which is an extra expense to the patient, I understand that's probably how you tell there's underlying Decay.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I've been going to Dr. Krantz for about 20 years and I've never had a bad experience. They are the best dental practice I've visited.