Krantz Dental Care

Dentist

12058 San Jose BoulevardSuite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today 6:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 years ago
Always nice and happy to see me. I usually have the same hygienist and she does a great job and the cleaning is done comfortably. Best dentist I've ever had.
S
7 years ago
Everyone is very warm and friendly and I have always had the best treatment. I would recommend your office to anyone. The people working here always have a smile on their face.
J
7 years ago
I have had some old dental work redone because of the age of the fillings. The work is first rate and everyone truly seems to care. I think I am like a lot of people that have not always had the best experience when it came to going to the dentist. I use to truly dread going, and would look for reasons to put it off. At last I have a dentist I don't dread going to see!!
D
7 years ago
Great office! Excellent cleaning. Very thorough and professional!
A
7 years ago
Visiting Krantz Dental becomes something to look forward to. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and just generally pleasant to be around. Always a good experience.
E
7 years ago
Krantz Dental Care is caring, professional and gentle. My appointment was at 2:30 and I was called back at 2:30. Very impressive staff from the front desk all the way back to the chair. Thank you very much.
D
7 years ago
Treated very nicely by everyone
M
7 years ago
I was delighted to not feel any pain through the whole entire procedure, especially since I have very sensitive front bottom teeth. Amen awsome as always, Krantz is the best!
A
7 years ago
Had cracked a tooth and was experiencing some pain but able to see the doctor ASAP. Professional as always.
L
7 years ago
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.