Krantz Dental Care

Dentist

12058 San Jose BoulevardSuite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
I had a Great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful and cared about my comfort. This is my new Dentist!
J
7 years ago
My family has been with Dr Krantz for the past 10 years. The service and dental care has always been outstanding and staff truly professional. This dental team cares for their patients and the pratice uses cutting edge technology to continuously improve the dental care and administration. We are in good hands with Dr Krantz and his staff.
E
7 years ago
I had my routine exam and cleaning for the first time with Krantz Dental Care. The staff and Dr.Krantz are a wonderful team. Pat,my hygienist, spent quality time and care as did Dr.Krantz to make sure they understood my concerns and what options were available to me. My comfort was a priority to them. Each time I visit I'm given a lovely carnation. I believe that reflects their true beauty.
C
7 years ago
Came in on off day to handle broken crown. Helped my travel plans big time!
W
7 years ago
I thought the care and courtesy of the tech (Pat) and doctor was great. Equipment up to date, too.
D
7 years ago
Very impressed with staff and Amanda. What a leading edge operation you all have!Glad my son referred me to you all!Dr. seemed very sincere and knowledgable!Thanks!
E
7 years ago
Great cleaning!!!I enjoy going in at 6:30 AM. Thanks!!
M
7 years ago
My first time at Krantz Dental. The staff is very friendly, the office is really clean & inviting. My hygienist explained everything to me in detail about what she was doing, what the treatment plan was, what I should consider doing soon and what may be able to wait a little while, plus, she was gental. I will definitely recommend Dr. Krantz & his team to all of family and friends.
J
7 years ago
Having lived in midtown Manhattan for 35 years, I have seen the dentists to both the Rockefellers and Rudolph Juliani. I must say that your office impressed me very much. The ambience, the high-tech equipment, the personalities of the staff and esp. Dr. Krantz. There was no pressure of any kind. And all the free x-rays and exam were a nice bonus!My only negative was that my tech had something in her ear and I didn't know if it was a radio or what, but it felt as if she didn't hear me or something negative about that. Perhaps I'm just oldfashioned. She did a very good job on my teeth.Many thanks. See you in October.
A
7 years ago
I had my first appt at your office today. It turned out I needed more work than I realized. Your staff was very professional and explained everything. The treatment went fine. The only small suggestion would be if the patient is in the chair and you are discussing with eachother about the patient, to remember they are there and can hear what is going on. But other than that I was well pleased with my visit to your office and the treatment I received. Thank you.r