Krantz Dental Care

Dentist

12058 San Jose BoulevardSuite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today 6:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Dental Visit to Dr. Krantz office
Today was a good experience at Dr. Krantz Dental office. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Patel was great!! We will see what happens in 6 months when I go back, if I don't go back before..
A
10 months ago
Great dentist for myself and my 3 yr old
L
10 months ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Krantz and his staff care continue to demonstrate that they care about my overall health, and about me as an individual. Their automated systems conveniently remind me of my appointments, and the staff respects my time as evidenced by their diligent work to keep patients on schedule. I also appreciate that they actively solicit feedback to improve their practice. Finally, I highly recommend this knowledgeable practice for your improved health.
L
10 months ago
I am very impressed with Krantz Dental Care. I would definitely recommend them.
L
10 months ago
Krantz Dental Family Cares!
I came in for a routine cleaning this week and so enjoyed getting to see everyone in the New Year! They gave me my smile back last year and genuinely care about the results and my ongoing needs. Everyone in my household is a member of the Krantz Dental Family and my Mom even joined! I earnestly love this practice and their dedication to their patients' needs!
D
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, considerate!
Dr. Krantz and his staff are the best! They work as a team to provide the most professional dental service with the least amount of pain and discomfort possible.
M
10 months ago
High Quality Service
As usual Seba and Dr. Krantz delivered professional, efficient, and caring service.
M
10 months ago
High Quality Service
As usual Seba and Dr. Krantz delivered professional, efficient, and caring service.
L
10 months ago
Very Polite and Caring Staff
I had a wonderful experience at your office today. Your office staff was very patient and polite while sorting out my new insurance policy. Aindara was terrific! Very professional and took her time explaining procedures and next steps. She made the visit very calming! I would highly recommend using their practice.
M
10 months ago
Very professional