Krantz Dental Care

Dentist

12058 San Jose BoulevardSuite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great Dental Care
Great atmosphere and cleaning on short notice. Thank you.
I
7 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
Aindara was very kind and professional. She explained the procedures to me throughout my visit and answered all of my questions. The front desk staff were also very professional and created a relaxing atmosphere.
C
8 months ago
Great appointment
Helpful, friendly and professional staff. Pat very thorough and kind. Office immaculate.
R
8 months ago
As always the best treatment and professional courtesy.
J
8 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and Dental Professionals
You accommodated my two young adult boys in getting a suitable appointments especially when their college schedules are not the same. You provided a high quality service and the results are their constant smiles even when we're not taking pictures. Their beautiful smiles are a billboard among family, friends and classmates. Your patient care is a benchmark that others can emulate. You make the Department of Veterans Affairs look amateurish.
L
8 months ago
Krantz Dental Office
Courteous, highly professional staff, make it a pleasure to come to the dentist
J
8 months ago
Great Staff Great Service
Every appointment that I have the staff is always warm, friendly and make you feel like you are Thier only patient. They really care about the patients experience. Here at Krantz Dental you are a valued patient not just a number.
C
8 months ago
Great as Always!
You all make a filling tolerable.. Thank you and Merry Christmas!
M
8 months ago
Professional Staff
The office didn't make me feel like I was a number when I was there. I have been to other dental offices and the atmosphere was get you in and out so that they could get to the next person. Krantz did a great job of explaining to me what I needed to have done and the best means to do it.
G
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Great Staff
I've been seeing Dr Krantz for years and moved to St Augustine in 2011. Continue to drive to Orange Park due to their outstanding service, excellent work, and professional friendly attitudes. Never been to a better dentist office!!!