Krantz Dental Care

Dentist

12058 San Jose BoulevardSuite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today 6:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great dentist
Flexible times and great dentists and hygienists!
S
8 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr Krantz and staff are very competent and extremely professional in activities. Appreciate all the help from Seba. I would definitely recommend this office.
V
8 months ago
Professional, Amazing Staff, Always a great experience
I just had a cleaning at Krantz Dental Care. This is the only place I will ever come. They are professional, friendly and caring. The cleaning by Aindara were incredibly thorough.
A
8 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I just had a cleaning at Krantz Dental Care. This is the only place I will ever come. They are professional, friendly and caring. The exam and cleaning by Aindara were incredibly thorough. What I really appreciated was the advice that I was given on how I could improve my teeth brushing to prevent other problems. I was so focused on preventing cavities, that I did not realize that I was impacting my gums by the way I was brushing and the type of brush I was using. No one had ever told me that before until Aindara. Thank you Krantz Dental Care.
M
8 months ago
No one usually likes visiting the dentist, but I enjoy seeing Dr. Krantz and his outstanding team of professionals which I do at least three times annually because I have "needy" teeth. He has been supervising my dental care for two decades and is really the best. Patient service and care are their trademark in my view. I have and do recommend them to anyone needing excellent dental care.
S
8 months ago
Great Staff and Excellent Service
Very professional, beautiful facility, very friendly staff.
D
8 months ago
Customer centric and professional
Fairly new patient to the Krantz family but they do a great job, make you feel welcome and explained all billing and charges to you. I have had exceptional service so far not only for myself but my children as well.
D
8 months ago
Always kind and professional
Love this dentist office, from the ladies at the front desk, dental hygienists, to Dr Krantz, everyone is so nice and always happy and very kind.
D
8 months ago
Everyone is very polite and friendly. Love this place.
C
9 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by a lovely Hygienist, Aindara, who was caring and very personable. I would recommend her and Krantz dental to anyone.