Krantz Dental Care

Dentist

12058 San Jose BoulevardSuite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Always a great experience
Very professional and friendly. They always go out of their way to be helpful and make sure you are comfortable. I have been a patient here for about 15 years and have had some extensive dental work done. Each experience has been a positive experience and I always know they have my best interests at heart. If you are looking for a great dental team, I encourage you to come to Krantz Dental.
R
8 months ago
High quality service, Professional. Amazing Staff
My husband and i first visit was amazing. Superb staff very professional, great, and welcoming. I enjoyed everything about my visit. Even though it’s 40 mins from my home would not visit anywhere else. The referral was worth it.
J
9 months ago
Great Dentist Office
P
9 months ago
Superb service, cleaning, and visit
I'm in love with this dental staff already. The great service that was provided to me on yesterday was probable hands down the best experience I've ever had. Aindara Wynn (dental hygienist) has my teeth in heaven. She was meticulous in her cleaning of my teeth (best I've ever had again). As long as I live in Jacksonville, I will be apart of the Krantz family. Re, couldn't forget to say how wonderful you are as well. Thank you ladies so much.
K
9 months ago
Dr. Krantz and his staff are caring and knowledgeable professionals. They do what is necessary to make a positive patient experience, and have me leaving feeling good about my smile and my time in the chair. If you have a request or a need, they are very accommodating and will explain the reasons behind the answer every time.
L
9 months ago
Great Staff, Very professional, I was a new patient with a dental problem, immediately saw me. That is fantastic customer service, seldom seen any more. very caring and through.
M
9 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
They are always polite and friendly. Had 2 teeth removed and they did a excellent job! Thank you !!
J
9 months ago
Professional friendly staff
I just moved here and was delighted to find such a great dental office. The cleaning and consultation was very professional and thorough. The office staff make you feel very welcome.
J
9 months ago
Very professional and did a great job in communicating!
Aindara did a great job! Great personality, excellent communicator and did a terrific job on the cleaning!
R
9 months ago
Patient for over 15 years.....
Dr Krantz and his associates and staff have always provided the best in dental care. Cutting edge technology. Friendly where you feel at home. Strongly recommend to anyone seeking dental care.