Krause Dental Excellence

Dentist

51160 Washington St

New Baltimore, MI 48047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
When it comes to going to see the dentist I don't think it get more pleasant than with Dr. Krause and his staff!
J
4 months ago
Great staff..always concerned about one's comfort.
B
6 months ago
Long Time clients
We have been going to Dr. Krause for many, many years. My husband and I moved from the area and we take an hour and a half ride to stay with Dr. Krause. Our children started there and are still going with us! When you find a great dentist and staff you don't mind the ride!
P
7 months ago
The visit was very professional.
M
10 months ago
Got a mouth guard appliance on Monday night. Thanks to Dr. Krause and Gina for breaking through the mental barrier I had that stopped me from getting one sooner. I wear it at night. When I wake up, my mouth feels relaxed. I find myself brushing and flossing at bedtime more often than before. Thanks to Amanda, too, for making the mouth guard fit like a glove.
M
1 year ago
Exceptional!
JustTheBestDentalEver!!!!
J
1 year ago
Clean, knowledgeable, kind and professional.
D
1 year ago
Always A Pleasant Experience
Absolutely no complaints. Had my usual cleaning with Diane. Love her. And Dr Krause is always smiling and is very helpful to me with my TMJ issues. Pain free experience as usual. Office staff consistently nice, friendly, professional. Dont know what i will do if Dr Krause ever decides to retire. 😕
D
2 years ago
My impatient!
Everyone was very nice except me. I would like to I am sorry for being a little bit a jerk. I was tired from work and other things. I never like going to the dentist. And I still dont! Hahahaha! But you guys are the best. You make it a lot easyer on a scardey. cat!! Thanks for putting up with me!
A
2 years ago
A very professional and comfortable experience.