Krause Dental Excellence

Dentist

51160 Washington St

New Baltimore, MI 48047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Got a mouth guard appliance on Monday night. Thanks to Dr. Krause and Gina for breaking through the mental barrier I had that stopped me from getting one sooner. I wear it at night. When I wake up, my mouth feels relaxed. I find myself brushing and flossing at bedtime more often than before. Thanks to Amanda, too, for making the mouth guard fit like a glove.
M
8 months ago
Exceptional!
JustTheBestDentalEver!!!!
J
9 months ago
Clean, knowledgeable, kind and professional.
D
10 months ago
Always A Pleasant Experience
Absolutely no complaints. Had my usual cleaning with Diane. Love her. And Dr Krause is always smiling and is very helpful to me with my TMJ issues. Pain free experience as usual. Office staff consistently nice, friendly, professional. Dont know what i will do if Dr Krause ever decides to retire. 😕
D
11 months ago
My impatient!
Everyone was very nice except me. I would like to I am sorry for being a little bit a jerk. I was tired from work and other things. I never like going to the dentist. And I still dont! Hahahaha! But you guys are the best. You make it a lot easyer on a scardey. cat!! Thanks for putting up with me!
A
1 year ago
A very professional and comfortable experience.
L
2 years ago
Krause Dental Excellence-Love it!
I always love visiting my dental practice! Great staff and service! Dr. Krause is a leader in his field and is genuinely concerned about each patient.
M
2 years ago
Thank you, Dr. Krause!
Thank you, Dr. Krause and team!
J
2 years ago
My teeth and smile have never been better! I Love these guys!
D
2 years ago
Hope Dr Krause never retires!!!
Dr Krause is such a great dentist. Never have any complaints about him or his staff and I've been going there for some 15 years. Today I took particular note that he is always saying please and thank you to his dental assistants. He takes the time to greet you and explain things if you ask questions. He has a caring attitude. They are usually right on time with my appointments. And all the support staff are exceptional. Thanks for making dental appointments not so stressful.