Krause Smiles

Dentist

560 Riverside Dr

Suite A-205

Salisbury, MD 21801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Amazing and Awesome kid friendly staff!!
Emma was very nervous about her first visit with Krause Smiles when we arrived for her appointment. The staff did an amazing job of making her feel comfortable so her nervousness went away. She loves going to the Dentist now, and she loves everyone at Krause Smiles! Our 13 year son has become a patient here now as well. After his first visit he told us that he liked Krause Smiles better than where he had originally been going. Thank You for making our kids dental appointments pleasant and stress free for them!!
M
6 months ago
Very kid-friendly, excellent with my special needs child
We had a consultation regarding some small cavities in my son's mouth. He is special needs, and is pretty nervous about this procedure. Dr. Krause and his staff went out of their way to get to know him and understand his special issues/limitations, and make him feel as comfortable as possible in their office. They explained every step of the procedure and showed him where he will be, and let him hear an example of the sounds he will hear and sensations he may experience. They asked BOTH of us what questions or concerns we might have. They truly treated him with kindness and respect, and went above and beyond. They spent all the time necessary to ensure he felt comfortable about the procedure. Excellent dental practice; I highly recommend Dr. Krause! Note: the office is VERY bright, clean, and cheery and decorated in an "under the sea" theme. He got a kick out of seeing the fish!! :-)
N
7 months ago
BEST experience ever
My daughter had severe dental anxiety to the point I would have to hold her down to even get X-rays done at a different office. One visit to Krause Smiles has completely changed her. After her initial exam, she needed some work done to include getting a tooth pulled and some fillings. On the day of the extraction, she described the experience as the best day ever! Next visit to get her fillings she walked right to the back with no issues. Every single employee is professional and really listens to the children. Dr. Krause introduced himself during the visit and makes courtesy calls to check on his patients at the end of the day. I could not recommend this office enough!
H
7 months ago
Everyone is kind, caring, and helpful. Very professional and really make the kids feel comfortable.
L
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
Alwaya a pleasure to walk in the office. Everyone is always smiling and personable with my teenage boys!
K
7 months ago
Our Hero in an Emergency
We met Dr. Krause and his staff about a year ago in an emergency situation when our 3 year old had both of her front teeth knocked out in an accident. He saw us right away and allayed our fears about immediate and long-term effects by doing a thorough exam, taking X-Rays, showing us the pictures, coming up with a game plan, explaining everything so that we understood, and following up frequently. He is as amazing with freaked out parents as he is with calm and cool kids! We continue to take our little girl to Dr. Krause for regular dental care because he and his staff earned our respect and gratitude that first visit and continue to take excellent care of her smile. She loves going to the dentist and looks forward to seeing if she gets 5 stars for brushing and flossing and picking a toy from the treasure box.
J
7 months ago
patient and thorough
we were very impressed with Christy and Dr. Krause. Very friendly folks, from the front desk on back, and our daughter received great care.
C
7 months ago
ALWAYS a pleasant visit... ALWAYS smiling..ALWAYS professional..ALWAYS welcomes my daughter n makes her smile... Im glad she is going where I went as a child
D
7 months ago
Dentist Visit
My son has been going to see Dr. Krause and his son since Day One. Always pleasant and enjoyable. The staff is always upbeat, positive and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better dental office! Although we live in Ocean City its been well worth the drive to Salisbury knowing that my son will be treated with such great care!
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely love krause smiles! They are very friendly and treated my daughter amazing. They explained everything in detail and in ways that I understand.