Krause Smiles

Dentist

560 Riverside Dr

Suite A-205

Salisbury, MD 21801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Extremely Satisfied First Visit
We moved & Krause Smiles was recommended to us by our new pediatrician. I was very satisfied with their service from the moment I talked to them on the phone. They were very polite, professional & more! They were patient & answered any questions. They made sure things were made as easy as possible for us. Our first visit was great as well. They made sure all questions were answered& explained everything that went on.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly environment, extremely kid friendly, and they did an awesome job making my daughter’s first visit comfortable and fun for her.
We are looking forward to a long term relationship with Krause Smiles for our Daughter and Son. Thank You for making Emma’s visit a pleasant, comfortable, and fun experience for her today!! She couldn’t wait to tell her Big Brother about her visit today. We plan on recommending Krause Smiles to all our Family and Friends.
J
2 months ago
I love the way everyone is so respectful and staff really makes the kids comfortable.. great group of people!!!
K
2 months ago
Disappointed
I was very disappointed today after my first visit. When I went to pay my copay, I was told that they were not in my insurance network. I had spoken to the front desk receptionists several times prior to my visit and this was never mentioned. When I asked why this wasn’t brought up when I gave my insurance information, I was told “Sorry, we usually try to tell people.”
D
2 months ago
High quality service, beautiful office, and great with my daughter
5 out of 5 stars! Staff and establishment are awesome!
C
3 months ago
Very, very pleased and looking forward to a long term relationship with my brother :-)
J
3 months ago
Awesome first visit!!
I took my 15 month old to Dr Krause for his first dentist visit a week ago. I was impressed with the office from the moment I stepped in the waiting room. The receptionist, hygienists, and Dr Mark were all very accommodating and friendly. The office itself has a very open concept and was extremely inviting (especially for children) with the bright colors, wall of windows, and a small play area with toys. Most importantly, I felt well-informed on proper dental care for my little one, and the hygienist and dentist walked me through our visit step by step. For a first visit, and considering he's so young, my son did great, felt comfortable, and we'll definitely be back!
J
3 months ago
Awesome first visit!!
I took my 15 month old to Dr Krause for his first dentist visit a week ago. I was impressed with the office from the moment I stepped in the waiting room. The receptionist, hygienists, and Dr Mark were all very accommodating and friendly. The office itself has a very open concept and was extremely inviting (especially for children) with the bright colors, wall of windows, and a small play area with toys. Most importantly, I felt well-informed on proper dental care for my little one, and the hygienist and dentist walked me through our visit step by step. For a first visit, and considering he's so young, my son did great, felt comfortable, and we'll definitely be back!
A
4 months ago
My son loves going to the dentist aways excited to see the staff there. They are such fun people. They really enjoy there job always making the experience positive. Couldn't ask for a better dentist with wonderful patients. My son has a lot of energy and they seem like they have so much fun with him.
A
4 months ago
My daughter is not crazy about going to the dentist but they make it fun. She talkes about it all day when she goes. I highly recommend it for someone who has Dental phobia. They are compassionate and love their job.