Krause Smiles

Dentist

560 Riverside Dr

Suite A-205

Salisbury, MD 21801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Always a pleasure
Alwaya a pleasure to walk in the office. Everyone is always smiling and personable with my teenage boys!
K
1 day ago
Our Hero in an Emergency
We met Dr. Krause and his staff about a year ago in an emergency situation when our 3 year old had both of her front teeth knocked out in an accident. He saw us right away and allayed our fears about immediate and long-term effects by doing a thorough exam, taking X-Rays, showing us the pictures, coming up with a game plan, explaining everything so that we understood, and following up frequently. He is as amazing with freaked out parents as he is with calm and cool kids! We continue to take our little girl to Dr. Krause for regular dental care because he and his staff earned our respect and gratitude that first visit and continue to take excellent care of her smile. She loves going to the dentist and looks forward to seeing if she gets 5 stars for brushing and flossing and picking a toy from the treasure box.
J
1 week ago
patient and thorough
we were very impressed with Christy and Dr. Krause. Very friendly folks, from the front desk on back, and our daughter received great care.
C
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS a pleasant visit... ALWAYS smiling..ALWAYS professional..ALWAYS welcomes my daughter n makes her smile... Im glad she is going where I went as a child
D
2 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
My son has been going to see Dr. Krause and his son since Day One. Always pleasant and enjoyable. The staff is always upbeat, positive and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better dental office! Although we live in Ocean City its been well worth the drive to Salisbury knowing that my son will be treated with such great care!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely love krause smiles! They are very friendly and treated my daughter amazing. They explained everything in detail and in ways that I understand.
D
3 weeks ago
We have been patients for 12 years now. My three children absolutely love coming to the dentist. My younger two, never want to leave after their appointments. I also have to stay a few extra minutes to let them play. Everyone is so friendly and caring. My oldest son is autistic and they always made his experience a pleasant one. I never had a complaint with this office and would recommend Krause to all my friends and family.
C
1 month ago
Fabulous Dentist and Orthodontist
My 13 and 14 year old children have been patients at Krause Smiles since they were 3 years old. They both have beautiful teeth because of the phenomenal dental and orthodontic care they have provided them over the years. We have been very pleased since day one!!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
My son was nervous about his first dentist appointment, but from the time we got there the staff and atmosphere put him at ease. Dr. Krause was patient and kind, and I trusted my son completely with his staff. Wonderful experience! And my son asked to go back the next day!
D
2 months ago
6 month check up
I've been taking my daughter here for 8 years, she loves the staff and Dr. Mark. We drive an hour away to get the professional care from Krause Smiles!