Krause Smiles

Dentist

560 Riverside Dr

Suite A-205

Salisbury, MD 21801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Area
My children have been well taken care of for 14 years, 3 of them! Staff is kind and really helpful. Dr. Krause is always informative, forward looking & top notch! My children have never been scared and always leave happy. Very-very satisfied.
C
4 weeks ago
Raving Fans
Everyone at Krause Smiles goes above & beyond to make it a great experience every time. I am so happy that my friend made the recommendation to come to Dr. Mark, we are thrilled !
P
2 months ago
The most professional and friendly dental office!
This office is the best for children! So professional yet feels like a family! Our experience with the staff has been the best we've ever experienced. The care and concern couldn't be better. They explain everything so thoroughly and work to make sure you can pay for their service! Great dental office!
E
2 months ago
Super Kid-Friendly!
My daughter loves going to Krause Smiles! She's 3, and she gets her check up all by herself because she feels so comfortable there!
S
2 months ago
Thanks for doing an outstanding job with filling the cavities. A very professional positive experience.
P
2 months ago
Teen dental visit
We have always been happy with the dental care there, have been going there for years.
N
3 months ago
professional and friendly
This is without a doubt a top notch dentist office! Both the staff and dentist go above and beyond what is expected to make not only the child comfortable but the parents also! Excellent Office!
Response from Krause Smiles
Thank you so much for your confidence in our office! It is always good to hear positive feedback! Don't forget to take advantage of our referral program currently in effect. You could received either $30 gift card or $50 statement credit!
K
3 months ago
Great experience!
I was so nervous about taking my son for his first dentist appointment but Dr. Krause and his staff made the experience a breeze! The waiting room made my son comfortable from the start with the fish tank and toys for him to play with. Then when they called us back they had more toys for him and he actually had fun AT THE DENTIST! The staff has a way with kids that makes the cleaning go smoothly and also teaches the kids how best to care for their teeth. I am so relieved that my son did so well. Our insurance doesn't cover Dr. Krause completely but to me it is worth paying the difference for my piece of mind!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I take my twins to Dr. Krause and we are very, very happy with the care and attention they receive. I would recommend them to anyone.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our first time and it was a great experience! The office is bright and cheery and the staff is very friendly.
Response from Krause Smiles
Thank you!