Kravanya & Boente Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 Oakland Ave.

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boenteandkravanyadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great Service, Prompt,caring
I have been going to Dr Boente since he started working with his father-in-law Dr Rathke. He is caring, very honest with what needs to be done & does a great job. The staff are all wonderful.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I always have an excellent experience here. The staff and Doctors are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I have trust in this business. These are the reasons I drive back to Carlinville from Springfield.
J
3 weeks ago
I called mid-morning concerning a problem an old crown. I was seen during the noon hour, the problem fixed and I was on my way. I cannot praise enough the responsiveness and quality of care from the whole staff. I have been and remain to be very pleased with the level of care, from routine maintenance to extensive repair not just for myself, but for my whole family.
T
1 month ago
Great service ang excellent people
C
2 months ago
As always, my visit was on time and very professional. The facility is beautiful and always so clean :)
V
2 months ago
Great care and very friendly
We always have great care with Boente and Kravanya staff members. Always recommend friends to them. Thank you, Vanessa Reinhart
A
3 months ago
Very high quality service and very friendly and polite staff..
Best quality and loving staff, my son was very happy to there the entire time... left witgh a great big smile...
D
3 months ago
We have been going here for years and have alway been happy with their services. Very professional, polite courteous and always accommodating to our needs. We would highly recommend everyone at this office.
B
3 months ago
Very professional!
This was my second visit. The office is very nice, the staff is very knowledgeable. Very accommodating as well!
K
3 months ago
Courteous and friendly service; professional and knowledgeable.