Kravanya & Boente Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 Oakland Ave.

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boenteandkravanyadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very friendly, efficient and cleaning and checking with care
The service is great and everyone there is so friendly. The dentists and technicians are very careful and thorough with the cleaning and checking of the teeth and gums. They make the dentist visit a pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care for my child
Dr. Nick was amazing with my 6 year old daughter and her first cavity filling. I was nervous about the whole thing but he was very good with her, thorough but yet quick to get it filled. We love Dr. Nick!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding. All friendly, knowledgeable, professional and proficient.
J
1 month ago
Perfection ,Professionalism and Pride in the things you provide.
K
2 months ago
I would recommend this business to anyone very friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
Great Service, Prompt,caring
I have been going to Dr Boente since he started working with his father-in-law Dr Rathke. He is caring, very honest with what needs to be done & does a great job. The staff are all wonderful.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
I always have an excellent experience here. The staff and Doctors are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I have trust in this business. These are the reasons I drive back to Carlinville from Springfield.
J
3 months ago
I called mid-morning concerning a problem an old crown. I was seen during the noon hour, the problem fixed and I was on my way. I cannot praise enough the responsiveness and quality of care from the whole staff. I have been and remain to be very pleased with the level of care, from routine maintenance to extensive repair not just for myself, but for my whole family.
T
3 months ago
Great service ang excellent people
C
4 months ago
As always, my visit was on time and very professional. The facility is beautiful and always so clean :)