Kravanya & Boente Family Dentistry


204 Oakland Ave.

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
As always, my visit was on time and very professional. The facility is beautiful and always so clean :)
1 week ago
Great care and very friendly
We always have great care with Boente and Kravanya staff members. Always recommend friends to them. Thank you, Vanessa Reinhart
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service and very friendly and polite staff..
Best quality and loving staff, my son was very happy to there the entire time... left witgh a great big smile...
1 month ago
We have been going here for years and have alway been happy with their services. Very professional, polite courteous and always accommodating to our needs. We would highly recommend everyone at this office.
1 month ago
Very professional!
This was my second visit. The office is very nice, the staff is very knowledgeable. Very accommodating as well!
1 month ago
Courteous and friendly service; professional and knowledgeable.
2 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Very happy with Dr Nick Kravanya, great dentist. Very professional. Does great work and makes you feel comfortable. Entire staff is helpful and respectful. Always in time. Thanks for your care!!!
3 months ago
Awesome as Usual!
XRays and a cleaning today. Welcoming, friendly, and thorough as always. Love the staff and look forward to my next visit in 6 months.
3 months ago
High quality service, employees are so friendly and make you feel welcome
When you walk in the door at Boente & Kravanya, you feel welcome, the employees greet you like an old friend, are all so friendly and willing to help you feel comfortable. I feel like I am getting the best treatment ever, whether I am getting my teeth cleaned or having some kind of dental procedure. I, for one, will always remain one of their patients!
3 months ago
Couldn't ask for friendlier or better people. Wouldn't go anywhere else. All the staff care about you and your family. Merry Christmas to you all!