Kreiner Dental

Dentist

45 Eisenhower Dr Ste 100

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional
The hygienist was terrific. She was calming and easy going with my child. She did a thorough job. They took us ahead of schedule and the dentist reviewed everything with us.
S
3 days ago
Kreiner Cares
We have been taking our children to Kreiner Dental since they were five years old and now they are teenagers. Every visit has been a positive experience. Dr. Lieberman and Dr. Litt as well as staff Laura and Chelsea have always made our children feel extremely comfortable before any procedure. They take the time to interact with their patients and the parents while thoroughly providing a detailed diagnosis whenever necessary. The facility is clean, modern, and the front desk team is very friendly and professional. Thank you Kreiner Dental for setting yourselves apart and always going above and beyond.
M
4 days ago
Emergency visit
My son received a great emergency checkup with almost no waiting time
G
1 week ago
Thorough, Professional Top Quality Care
5 stars are not enough! My children and I love Kreiner Dental. The office is new, extremely clean with state-of-the-art equipment and fun offerings for kids. All of the doctors and hygienists are knowledgeable, caring and professional. The whole experience from booking an appointment to leaving with a new toothbrush and prize is pleasant. They are on time and efficient but never rush, answering all questions thoroughly.
D
2 weeks ago
Our son had four baby teeth pulled expertly and painlessly.
We can't say enough good things about Kreiner Dental. They are professional and personable. The. best.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and Tank You
Just four words: Great service, Thank You!
Y
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
My boys absolutely love it here. They don't feel that they are going to see the dentist rather a fun place. The staff is friendly and very caring. We love this place
T
3 weeks ago
I can't say enough good things about Kreiner Dental. My girls love coming here. The staff always put them at ease. They are warm, friendly and very comforting. We all leave smiling!
L
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
My daughter actually gets excited to vist Kreiner Dental. They are very caring and take the time to explain everything that is happening and most importantly what is going to happen. The office is big, clean and pleasant to be in. The doctors and nurses are wonderful.
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, very friendly staff, very clean facility
I brought my 2 year old daughter for her first dental visit and was very pleased with Kriener Dental Staff. They are very professional and know how to work with children. The hygienist Stacy was very sweet and did an amazing job on cleaning my squirmy daughter's teeth. Dr. Alana was also very sweet to my child and very informative to me. My 2 year old left with a bid bright smile on her face. Highly Recommend and cant wait to bring her back in 6 months.