Kreiner Dental

Dentist

45 Eisenhower Dr Ste 100

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Always a great experience
Great place for kids and adults
J
6 days ago
Highly skilled dentists who are also very kind!
Our daughter has been going to Kreiner dental for many years. All the doctors here are very skilled, professional, and caring. We are very happy at their office. I would highly recommend any doctor at Kreiner.
J
1 week ago
Love this place!
Great place that will take care of all your family!
A
2 weeks ago
Very good service. I am very happy
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit that was handled in under 30 minutes
Dr. Mender is amazing. Took care of my problem and walked out feeling so much better than when I walked in.
N
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
My daughter is always nervous about the dentist. Millie, the hygienist, puts her mind at ease. The dentists are always warm and friendly. Going to the dentist has been a pleasure!
A
2 weeks ago
It was not happy every time when I saw Dr. Zoller. I would say I probably had lost at least 3 of my nature teeth if I followed her suggestions. I will not recommend their adult dental services. Their pediatric services are ok though.
L
3 weeks ago
Warm, friendly experience.
Got me in last minute. Didn’t wait. Staff and doctors very friendly and warm and informative. Will recommend to others.
K
3 weeks ago
Extraction 2 teeth and. 10 Year Old!
Never an easy process but Kreiner Dental makes it amazing! They made my daughter so comfortable and from start to finish we were out of there in 30 minutes!
G
3 weeks ago
Best Family Practice
My whole family goes here. The office is clean, everyone is professional and punctual. The doctors are friendly and give all of my family members the best care. I would highly recommend them!