Kreiner Dental

Dentist

45 Eisenhower Dr Ste 100

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Amazing professionals
We just love Kreiner dental! Had another amazing experience today. Professional, kind, positive and patient. Thank you!!
G
1 week ago
Staff is very friendly, helpful and accomodating.
K
1 week ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Very good experience every time. Hygienist ‘s are wonderful and Dr. Mender was funny and gentle.
M
1 week ago
I loved our visit and the doctor . Always so pleasant
S
1 week ago
Kids friendly
Kids friendly facility and staff. Best pediatric dentist in Paramus.
S
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
I was recommended to Breiner Dental by a co-worker and boy was she correct. My dental hygenist was professional, attentive, caring, friendly and listened to all my concerns. They run a well oiled machine at the office from the minute you walk in to when you leave. I never though I would say this but I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Smooth check up and friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
We had Millie and Jessica. My son was so good for them they knew just what to say and do! At our previous dentist I had to hold him down, here they were his best friends! So so so recommend!!
H
2 weeks ago
professional with nice environment
This is my second service and the place is really clean and professional. The Hygienists are very thorough and explained everything.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional yet feels like an old friend
Dr. Turk is exceptionally knowledgable yet unbelievably amicable. And the entire orthodontic team is very skilled and friendly. I always look forward to my appointments and feel like my concerns were listened to and addressed appropriately. Love the office, waiting room is so comfortable, and the wait time is never longer than 10 mins!