Kreiner Dental

Dentist

45 Eisenhower Dr Ste 100

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Good Peds dental service
C
1 week ago
Awesome Office
The staff at Kreiner Dental are professional, kind and patient. They took their time with my children and understood my Daughter's fears while patiently working her through them. Diane was able to get her to allow them to take x-rays and perform a cleaning for the first time. The hygienist are gentle and thorough during cleanings. Thank you Michelle! I highly recommend this Kreiner Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
The staff is amazing and kind. I was Seen immediately and it was a great experience
L
2 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly Service
My kids have been patients here for many years. The front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. The hygienists are great- they smile while greeting us and are gentle yet thorough wih their cleanings. We have seen Dr. Lieberman and Dr. Litt. They are both so knowledgable- I know my kids are in great hands here!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Such a great place. So professional and everyone is so nice. Both of my daughters are so happy with their experience and thats what matters to me the most!
S
3 weeks ago
Good service for Kids
Soft communication with small kids. The facility is kids friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Clean and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, very thorough
Cleaning was thorough. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Atmosphere was very pleasant. Very nice, caring experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience every time
Professional, thorough, timely, wonderful with kids. Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
My daughters have been going to Kreiner Dental for many years and I have no problems with the quality care.I just have difficulty understanding how 2 simple teeth cleaning procedures and one filling could cost $863 for teens.I am very uncomfortable with these kind of charges, especially while paying out of pocket.I intend to look for another provider.