Kreiner Dental

Dentist

45 Eisenhower Dr Ste 100

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Kreiner dental are great !
Been coming here since the kids were 2 and now my husband and I both use them as our dentist. I trust them and they give great service.
C
7 days ago
Wonderful Group Practice
My entire family are patients of this office.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful first visit
We were very pleasantly surprised by the high-quality of service we received. Upon arrival they made my child feel comfortable. No waiting nervously, an ipad was offered immediately. The hygienist was very friendly and put my child at ease. The doctor was professional and did not make us wait. Overall a wonderful experience. Keep doing what you are doing!
S
1 week ago
Excellent and Caring Treatment
The dental hygienist was warm, attentive and professional. She provided feedback to my son on how to clean his teeth in a manner that my son positively responded to. She could not have been better.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Cleaning and dental work is amazing. They are very friendly and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning from hygentist
My hygentist has a wonderful chair-side manner and provided an excellent cleaning. Professional, friendly and clean environment. The best dental practice I know and I recommend Kreiner to everyone who is looking for themselves or their kids.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Great experience
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service.
Staff very polite and professional. Dentist and dental technician knowledgeable, friendly. Very happy with overall service.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Attention which results to great Customer Service!!!
We absolutely love Dr. Alana! My daughter was mesmerized by her soothing voice in the midst of having her teeth extracted. I highly recommend her as your child’s pediatric dentist!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality dental services
Clean, timely, professional and friendly staff. Kids love it and so did mom.