Kremer Dental Care-Chico

Dentist

3 Glenbrook Court

uite 5

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kremerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
NOT GREAT
Wouldn't recommend this dentist. Strange vibe staff and dentist don't seem happy. Not real happy with work and way to expensive. Won't return.
K
4 months ago
Great Service
The service was great, fast, and nearly painless. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Kremer Dental Care-Chico
Thank you Kayla for these great words. We appreciate you recommending us to others.
L
4 months ago
Excellent care. Many Thanks
Response from Kremer Dental Care-Chico
Thank you Linda!
K
4 months ago
I am so thankful to Kremer Dental! You all are so nice and caring. Thank you for your support!
Response from Kremer Dental Care-Chico
Thank you Kim for your kind words!
B
4 months ago
We know Dr. Kremer and his staff are fantastic.Both my husband and I have been going there for many years. They answer all our questions and give us appt. that are convenient. We highly recommend this dental office to everyone they provide exceptional care.
Response from Kremer Dental Care-Chico
Barbara, thank you for your kind words and recommending other to our office.
C
5 months ago
Spa like atmosphere
Dr. Kremer and staff always go over and beyond to make you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Every experience here is a breath of fresh air and I always leave feeling JOY. So grateful for their office and team. Best dental office in chico :)
Response from Kremer Dental Care-Chico
Catherine we truly appreciate your amazing words! We love hearing that you left the office full of joy!
A
5 months ago
Supreme customer service by all!
I love coming here! It's a spa atmosphere. Very pleasant dealings with all, and my teeth are PERFECTLY clean!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Response from Kremer Dental Care-Chico
Thank you Angela for writing such nice words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with us!
S
5 months ago
Professional and personal
I am usually terrified of the dentist! I have found a place where i am at ease and motivated to take better care of my teeth! Thank you Stephanie! You are the best!!
Response from Kremer Dental Care-Chico
We are so happy to be the dental office that makes you happy and want to take care of your teeth Sandy. Thank you for leaving such a kind words about our office.
C
5 months ago
I have been with Dr. Kremer for a few years now. He is very personable but most importantly. His dental hygienist Christina is wonderful and my mouth is never sore after a cleaning. Front office staff greet professionally.
Response from Kremer Dental Care-Chico
Carleen, we are glad to hear that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind words.
D
5 months ago
My overall visit
I had great care the office makes you feel comfortable and Dr. Kremer was so patient with me when I had a reaction to anesthetic and tried to push his hand away.
Response from Kremer Dental Care-Chico
We are so appreciative for you taking the time to write such nice words about our office Debbie.