Kremer Dental Care-North State

Dentist

1430 East Ave

Suite 5

Chico, CA 95926

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Next level Professionalism.
I believe i'm not unique in saying I have never looked forward to going to the dentist.However, The Kremer - Northstate Family Dentistry staff is true to their name. I am a first time patient and I was greeted and treated like family. I was immediately offered refreshment and relaxed in a comforting environment as the entire staff guided me through a nice easy visit. Awesome. Truly next level professionalism.
L
1 month ago
Next level Professionalism.
I believe i'm not unique in saying I have never looked forward to going to the dentist.However, The Kremer - Northstate Family Dentistry staff is true to their name. I am a first time patient and I was greeted and treated like family. I was immediately offered refreshment and relaxed in a comforting environment as the entire staff guided me through a nice easy visit. Awesome. Truly next level professionalism.
L
1 month ago
Next level Professionalism.
I believe i'm not unique in saying I have never looked forward to going to the dentist.However, The Kremer - Northstate Family Dentistry staff is true to their name. I am a first time patient and I was greeted and treated like family. I was immediately offered refreshment and relaxed in a comforting environment as the entire staff guided me through a nice easy visit. Awesome. Truly next level professionalism.
B
2 months ago
I loved it. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I was told what to except during and after the procedure.
V
3 months ago
High quality
The woman who did my daughter's teeth did so well. We love Kremer dental!
H
3 months ago
Haley, my hygienist, is superb! She obviously enjoys her work and her clients. When I come in she takes special care of me, and that means a lot when one is 93. She is thorough, courteous and very special!
E
4 months ago
Great service
Always have a positive experience. Very professional and caring staff.
A
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Best Dental Experience I've Ever Had. She is smart, patient, calm and efficient. She fixed for me in 5 minutes what another dentist could not do in 3 appointments- with a smile on her face!
J
5 months ago
Calle did my deep cleaning and lazer procedure in under an hour's time. She was gentle and explained the process as she proceeded. She is friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Melanie was promp with another appointment for the rest of the cleaning and lazer procedure. She is very friendly and personable. I am very pleased with my choice of this dental group.
H
5 months ago
Excellent Care
My experience at Kremer Dental has been outstanding. I had to have impressions of my upper and lower teeth. Jen did a SUPERB job! She was gentle and very knowledgeable in her approach, and she explained the procedure in total. Absolutely an EXCELLENT staff member who knows her work extremely well. Dr. Kremer is also very compassionate and understanding. What stood out the most for me was that Dr. Kremer is a very good listener, and attentive to your dental concerns. Natashia at the front desk is always very cheerful and friendly. In fact all the staff are to be commended for their friendly and professional approach. Thank You.