Kremer Dental Care-North State

Dentist

1430 East Ave

Suite 5

Chico, CA 95926

Open Today By Appointment

kremerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I am a new patient, as are my wife and two adult children. The Kremer Dental staff are kind, professional and welcoming. The dentist, Dr. Tawatari, is kind and empathetic. Overall, we have had a pleasant experience as a whole family with Kremer Dental. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and excellent staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Tawatari for about 8 years. His kindness, compassion, and outstanding dental care has never wavered. He is a dental care artist. His chair assistant's care was also excellent. My teeth cleaning experience was also very good because I experienced very little discomfort. The office staff are efficient, thoughtful, patient and very helpful. All this more than qualifies a 5-STAR + rating from me for my visit to the Kramer office on East Ave last week.
L
3 months ago
Great gentle on time service!
Was very happy with the young woman who cleaned my teeth. She was on time, friendly, and easy on the mouth.
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever
As soon as I walked into Kremer Dental, I felt welcomed and appreciated. My hygienist, Hailey, was so friendly and sweet. She was gentle and explained every part of my visit as she did it. I felt like I understood more about my teeth than I ever have! When the dentist came in, Dr. Tawatari, he was also very helpful, gentle, and empathetic towards previous dental work (by another dentist) that hadn't gone well. On my way out, they even handed me a small gift to thank me for becoming a new patient. Who does that?! I was really blown away and plan on sticking with Kremer Dental for many years to come!
J
4 months ago
Amazing Service as Usual
Recently went in for a cleaning and the service was awesome as usual!! I love the calming environment and the GREAT staff. The 5 star service you get really makes a difference. I also loved that they recognized me, it made me feel super important. The concern and care they show is above par! I would definitely suggest this office 100%
Response from Kremer Dental Care-North State
Josiah we are thrilled to hear you had a great experience. We love hearing about our guests experiences and appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave these kind words.
A
4 months ago
Very accommodating and friendly
Recently had to go in an emergency situation. One of my teeth had been infected. Called Monday morning after a long weekend and they made a point to squeeze me in to get treatment. No troubles at all. Even got a time slot to meet my needs. Very positive experience as usual.
Response from Kremer Dental Care-North State
Andrew we are so glad to hear that everything worked out and you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave such nice words about our practice.
B
5 months ago
Very Professional & helpful Staff.
Great Dental Hygienist & cleaning, very thorough; staff is so friendly and helpful, Thanks so much.
Response from Kremer Dental Care-North State
We are glad to hear that you had a great overall experience Betty. We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words about our office.
T
5 months ago
Highly Recommended
Wonderful staff! Always very caring and precise in explanations about what they are doing or what needs to be done! Thank you!
Response from Kremer Dental Care-North State
Thank you Tasha. We appreciate your kind words and are happy with your experience in our office!
F
5 months ago
Great very nice group, very professional staff, great service.
Response from Kremer Dental Care-North State
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave such nice words about our office Fay.
S
6 months ago
State of the art technology and excellent client care
I have nothing but great things to say about Kramer Dental Care. The office staff is always so nice, helpful and professional. I went in for a crown and was amazed that they make the crowns while you wait. There is no temporary crown and no need to come back for a permanent one. They utilize the most up to date technology and have highly skilled dentists. I would not hesitate to recommend them highly to anyone. It's unusual to be happy about going to the dentist, but truly, they make it a really pleasantly experience.
Response from Kremer Dental Care-North State
Susan thank you so much for taking the time to leave such nice words about our office. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience and hope you continue to feel comfortable at our office.