Kremer Dental Care-North State

Dentist

1430 East Ave

Suite 5

Chico, CA 95926

Open Today By Appointment

kremerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Best Dental Experience I've Ever Had. She is smart, patient, calm and efficient. She fixed for me in 5 minutes what another dentist could not do in 3 appointments- with a smile on her face!
J
3 weeks ago
Calle did my deep cleaning and lazer procedure in under an hour's time. She was gentle and explained the process as she proceeded. She is friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Melanie was promp with another appointment for the rest of the cleaning and lazer procedure. She is very friendly and personable. I am very pleased with my choice of this dental group.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Care
My experience at Kremer Dental has been outstanding. I had to have impressions of my upper and lower teeth. Jen did a SUPERB job! She was gentle and very knowledgeable in her approach, and she explained the procedure in total. Absolutely an EXCELLENT staff member who knows her work extremely well. Dr. Kremer is also very compassionate and understanding. What stood out the most for me was that Dr. Kremer is a very good listener, and attentive to your dental concerns. Natashia at the front desk is always very cheerful and friendly. In fact all the staff are to be commended for their friendly and professional approach. Thank You.
J
2 months ago
Fast Friendly Service
My first experience with Kremer Dentil Care was amazing. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was seen on time. Brittany took Photos and X-rays carefully and quickly. The dentist explained the X-rays and further treatment. The other office professionals made every effort to schedule further procedures together and within the following week. Thanks ladies.
N
2 months ago
Friendly well equipped professional office
Skilled personnel work with the latest equipment making a visit to the dental office a pleasant and comforting experience. Dental work is always to your satisfaction. Insurance is promptly addressed. Great dental office.
A
2 months ago
The Best Dentist
I walked for a cleaning, but my dentist came in to adjust my mouthpiece. I didn’t have an appointment with her but she took me in anyway. I love this office everyone is so welcoming. The kindest staff anywhere. My hygienist was awesome aswell. This will always be my dental office.
V
4 months ago
Kremer Dental went up and beyond. The service was wonderful, the atmosphere was cheerful and the staff were all very friendly.
A
4 months ago
Every person I encountered during my visit went above and beyond to make my appointment as comfortable as possible. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Care
I have periodontal disease and over the years several hygienists have cleaned my teeth. Haley is one of the best. She is professional, compassionate, and thoughtful. I trust her expertise and judgment. Also I value her direct and pleasant manner in answering my questions. I am indeed blessed that Haley is my hygienist.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful
I hadn’t been to the dentist in over a decade and was quite intimidated to go back but my worry was for nothing. The ladies at Kremer were wonderful in all aspects. I felt very comfortable and everything was much easier than anticipated. I would highly recommend! I’ve found my dentist office!