Kremer Dental Care-North State

Dentist

1430 East Ave

Suite 5

Chico, CA 95926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kremerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Good care, accomodating last minute changes
I had an appointment scheduled for later in the week, but an inlay popped out over the weekend and they were able to see me right away on Monday morning. Dr. Tawatari seems to be quite careful and meticulous, and I'm happy to have him looking after our teeth.
P
1 week ago
Very professional and accommodating
I broke a crown on a Tuesday night, called first thing in the morning Wednesday and they found time to fit me in same day. (It was a front tooth and I work in sales, so getting it fixed ASAP was essential) Staff was very courteous and professional. I was walked through every aspect from the initial phone call, to costs/finances, details on the procedure etc. I found a new provider with Kremer Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Just had a few cavities fixed and a deep clean... painless and fast. Thanks again! Dr. Faircloth you rock!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tawatari is the best dentist I have ever had. His work is top notch and I trust him 100%. I don't know what I will do if he ever retires.
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly service, very informative
I had a great cleaning experience and learned a lot about my teeth and the health of my gums. I left with great advice for at home care to continue to have healthy teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
Great hygienist!!
Haley is a great hygienist!! Love her!! She does a great job!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great First Experience
Welcoming environment when I came in, was seen pretty quickly and the whole examination/cleaning was quick and gentle. Great Staff
T
3 weeks ago
Top-Notch Dental Care
Just had a crown replacement and 4 surface restorations. I'm so pleased with the professionalism of the staff, excellent quality of the dental work, and positive ambiance of the office. The entire staff exude hospitality and attention to patient comfort and understanding of the dental procedures. I recommend this dental group without reservation. Thank You!
K
1 month ago
Way better than the other guys
My dental insurance had me sent to another office nearby, but those people were terrible. If you want actual dental care, performed by friendly & professional people, I would definitely recommend this office. Thankfully, the dental insurance changed again, so i could go back to the office that takes good care of me, and my wife likes it there too.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I will continue to be greatful to everyone there. My Dentist is amazing in making fear disappear. So friendly and professional but very big hearts. I highly recommend them to everyone