Kremer Dental Care-North State

Dentist

1430 East Ave

Suite 5

Chico, CA 95926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kremerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Kremer Dental went up and beyond. The service was wonderful, the atmosphere was cheerful and the staff were all very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Every person I encountered during my visit went above and beyond to make my appointment as comfortable as possible. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Care
I have periodontal disease and over the years several hygienists have cleaned my teeth. Haley is one of the best. She is professional, compassionate, and thoughtful. I trust her expertise and judgment. Also I value her direct and pleasant manner in answering my questions. I am indeed blessed that Haley is my hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
I hadn’t been to the dentist in over a decade and was quite intimidated to go back but my worry was for nothing. The ladies at Kremer were wonderful in all aspects. I felt very comfortable and everything was much easier than anticipated. I would highly recommend! I’ve found my dentist office!
S
3 months ago
Trusting Dr. Tawatari for 20 years!
Dr.Tawatari has taken excellent care of me since 1998. He and his staff have seen me through the braces that they recommended for me as an adult. He has replaced old fillings with resin and re-capped a tooth that I chipped while eating a peach. His hygienists ( I had Cali today) are all top notch professionals. Dr.Tawatari and his staff care about your healthy smile!
T
3 months ago
I have been coming to this office for years and since Kramer dental took over the office it feels more in control and not like a number. On my last visit Dr. Tawartari was describing to the dental tech as to what he was doing, but it felt like he was describing it to me so I felt part of the procedure. The front desk always makes me feel welcome.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
The got me into my appointments in a very efficient manner, there was never any problems with scheduling or canceling of appointments. They are always on time and handle insurance policies well, making sure to go over each account carefully.
S
3 months ago
Absolutely loved this dental office. Dr. Tawartari was amazing very informative and helpful. The staff was so caring and helpful. Thank u all
B
4 months ago
Dr. Tawatari was great! Answered all my questions and referred me to an Endodontics office as needed. He reviewed my X-rays and dental history for discussion. I will definately be back for any future dental needs! The Staff was friendly and helpful.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Faircloth is amazing! I had a terrible broken front tooth almost all the way to my gums! They fit me in and treated me like a queen/well loved family member. I have never been treated so well or made to feel so comfortable in a dentist office in all of my life. Dr Faircloth took extra time to custom make my crowns to match my other teeth. The color match was so amazing that everyone can't tell where my crowns are. I had to spend most of my day at the office but I left feeling well taken care of. Thank you Dr Faircloth, you're my hero.