KRG

Roofer

313 Sage St

Temple, GA 30179

Roofing Contractor: 4706
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

roofingcompanytemplega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
So dang impressed.
After dealing with another company who were highly rated in my area. I was left confused and disappointed at their lack of professionalism, response and ability to take controldealing with my home owners ibsurance. Then I decided to call the guys at KRG. Totally different experience. After calling them, I had a Rep at my home within 30 mins. Then we contacted the insurance company. And the ball was rolling. Within a week I had my new roof on my home and shop. Couldn't be easier and the workmanship is top notch. The whole process was actually less of a hassle than opening a new bank account. It was that dang easy. Makes me wonder why more people doesn't get a free inspection as let these guys deal with the insurance hassle.
M
2 weeks ago
A NEW ROOF
KRG impressed me very much. Brett was very nice and informative. Without his help I would have never gotten this new roof. The roof was done very expertly and looks great. I would highly recommend KRG to any one that needs a roof. Thank you KRG! I am very happy and proud of the new roof on my House.
D
3 months ago
Very satisfied!
Very satisfied! Can’t believe how fast the guys got it done. Only 6 hrs.! And the brown roof was a good color choice. It looks great!
T
3 months ago
Great job, easy process all I did was call and the next day they were at my home, checked out the problem and even got my paper work started with my insurance company!! I did not have to do anything, but let them inside. The roofing crew was very polite, friendly, and hard working. Would recommend these guys over and over. Thank you guys for all your work, and then roofing crew!!
Response from KRG
Thank you so much Ms. Hagan. It was a pleasure serving you! You made our job easy and pleasant. We appreciate your business and support very much! Enjoy your beautiful new roof!
L
4 months ago
Professional, fast, high quality work and materials. Thankful for this company-and my new roof!
S
4 months ago
Awesome job! Everyone was so helpful throughout the entire process! Will definitely recommend KRG to family and friends.
J
4 months ago
Best workmen we have ever had do our roof.
J
5 months ago
Fast
Great job. Roof was done in one day. Very fast and completely satisfied with the job. And on another note my roof doesn't leak anymore
M
5 months ago
I had a fantastic experience with the people at KRG. They were very informative, professional and thorough with their work. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a roof inspection or repair.
N
5 months ago
Nicest roof in the neighborhood!
Thanks again for everything! We appreciate it and love having the nicest roof in the neighborhood.