KRG

Roofer

313 Sage St

Temple, GA 30179

Roofing Contractor: 4706
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

roofingcompanytemplega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
I noticed one of my shingles lifting after a particularly bad storm we had recently. I had one of their roof professionals come out and inspect my roof. My sales rep, Brett determined indeed my roof did have storm damage and needed to be replaced. He handled all of the calls and I laterally had no hassles at all to deal with. My insurance company came and inspected and agreed. I was able to get a beautiful architectural shingled roof that I could afford and I could not be more pleased. They finished the roof very proficiently, professionally and cleaned up any and all discarded shingles, nails and debris. I highly recommend this professional company for any needed roof repair or replacement.
M
5 months ago
Good roofing job/Poor customer service from office personal
Workmanship of roofing job and cleanup was good. I'm satisfied with the work and their rep, TJ. Crew doing to work don't speak English well, which is not a problem but would be helpful when explaining any issues or concerns. Office personal didn't communicate when schedule of work had changed until the afternoon of the day the work was to take place. This seems to be a reoccurring issue since I know someone else that experienced the same issue where no notification of date change was communicated. He even called them the afternoon prior to the scheduled date and all was on schedule until a no show on the work date. He called the office and a different person told him the schedule had changed. I cautioned him to check with them to make sure they were still on schedule and that did not work for him. Good Communication if very important to a successful business.
W
5 months ago
Replaced metal roof with architecture shingles
Very professional company that stands behind their work. I highly recommend KRG for all of your roofing needs. From my first contact with the sales rep (Chris) to the installation process and follow up, everyone was very professional and never asked for any money upfront. We had a minor issue with the work that was done around a bay window and that was taken care of in a very timely manner. Then and only then was there any mention of payment. KRG wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied before any payment was made. Other contractors wanted 40% upfront, not KRG. I'm very pleased with the quality of work that was performed and very satisfied with the price. I wish all contractors were as professional and honest as KRG!
P
7 months ago
A good company to work with!
You hear horror stories on the news and social media about roofing contractors ripping people off. When the sales person TJ knocked on my door to point out my roof had some issues, I was a little hesitant, plus very busy at the time. However, he was very helpful throughout the whole process, and I have to admit, I have a really nice roof now that actually matches the house! Everyone from the office to the actual roofers themselves to Pam in the office, were professional and helpful. Even my dogs liked everyone. There was no mess afterwards and the job was finished in one day. If you have a roof that needs to be checked out, give these guys a call. You will not be disappointed!
T
8 months ago
So dang impressed.
After dealing with another company who were highly rated in my area. I was left confused and disappointed at their lack of professionalism, response and ability to take controldealing with my home owners ibsurance. Then I decided to call the guys at KRG. Totally different experience. After calling them, I had a Rep at my home within 30 mins. Then we contacted the insurance company. And the ball was rolling. Within a week I had my new roof on my home and shop. Couldn't be easier and the workmanship is top notch. The whole process was actually less of a hassle than opening a new bank account. It was that dang easy. Makes me wonder why more people doesn't get a free inspection as let these guys deal with the insurance hassle.
M
9 months ago
A NEW ROOF
KRG impressed me very much. Brett was very nice and informative. Without his help I would have never gotten this new roof. The roof was done very expertly and looks great. I would highly recommend KRG to any one that needs a roof. Thank you KRG! I am very happy and proud of the new roof on my House.
D
11 months ago
Very satisfied!
Very satisfied! Can’t believe how fast the guys got it done. Only 6 hrs.! And the brown roof was a good color choice. It looks great!
T
11 months ago
Great job, easy process all I did was call and the next day they were at my home, checked out the problem and even got my paper work started with my insurance company!! I did not have to do anything, but let them inside. The roofing crew was very polite, friendly, and hard working. Would recommend these guys over and over. Thank you guys for all your work, and then roofing crew!!
Response from KRG
Thank you so much Ms. Hagan. It was a pleasure serving you! You made our job easy and pleasant. We appreciate your business and support very much! Enjoy your beautiful new roof!
L
1 year ago
Professional, fast, high quality work and materials. Thankful for this company-and my new roof!
S
1 year ago
Awesome job! Everyone was so helpful throughout the entire process! Will definitely recommend KRG to family and friends.