KRG

Roofer

313 Sage St

Temple, GA 30179

Roofing Contractor: 4706
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roofingcompanytemplega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Awesome Service
My consultant Jamie Voyles did and amazing job explaining everything to me about how to involve my homeowners insurance company in helping cover my new roof. Not only was the whole situation handled professionally and on time but I felt at ease through the whole process. The quality of the work was also steller and I was expecting it not to be, but I feel as if I made a friend. You guys are Awesome.
D
2 months ago
After original contractor failed to return our calls, we decided to go with KRG. We worked with Nate, who had the materials here in a few days, and a new roof on within a week. He was able to able to give us more materials for a smaller price than originally quoted by our first roofer, but with great workmanship. Our new roof was installed, start to finish, in 2 days. We could not be happier.
C
3 months ago
High quality roofing work and materials; comunications needs improvement
The quality of work and materials was exceptional. Excellent cleanup afterwards and work with the insurance company. We had one issue. We agreed that certain gutter work was needed and we would not make that work part of the work plan but since we also wanted new gutters with the roof, KRG would put us in touch with a company that would be able to do that part of the job in its entirety. I asked for this recommendation several times, even writing it on our final bill. But to date, no one has supplied that information.
Response from KRG
Left a couple messages on your phone and sent you an email Mr. G., but have been unable to reach you. Wanted to let you know that we have had positive feed-back from other homeowners with Gutter Masters. Their phone # is 678-715-1334. If you have any further questions, please feel free to call us at 678-506-4180. Thank you for your business! We sincerely appreciate it.
D
4 months ago
Roof installation
The work was very high quality. Professional clean up afterwards and everyone was very professional. They even assisted me with my insurance company. I would definitely recommend KRG!!!
W
5 months ago
Business was on the poor side
I had them do my roof in 2017, roof leaked the two days later when it rain. A person came out and fixed the leaking part, but it should have been done correctly to start with. I had my power pole on the house wasn't straight out. I was told by sale person that they would straighten this out. Then I thought that my insurance paided the balance. They waited a year before they turned balance over to collection company. A company should sent out bill before turning over to collection agency. Any good BUSINESS sends bills. I went to KRG in Temple, Ga, the guy there (in charge) told a flat out lie and claim he called me. After talking with him he realize he was wrong. It was my wife he talked to. She was called at work on her cell phone. Another thing that brother me was when we told him about the collection agency and he stated that they can tell how rude to be. This is not a business you want to deal with. He told me they don't have time to sent bills out. That's funny, I was there for thirty minutes and seen that they had time. PEOPLE wakeup before you let them do your roof. They won't sent bills. They used E-mail and phone calls to contact you. He only e-mail one time until the collection agency call up Oct.12, 2018. They need to know how to run a business like a business. This company lied and I will never recommend them to anyone.
R
5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the Job you did and all in 1 Day, Could not Believe it. Thank You.
J
6 months ago
We are waiting on a copy of receipt "paid in full"before doing a survey. Plus, we cannot retrieve any documents, etc., thru Google.
J
6 months ago
Great job !!
Michael Brunson is very professional and straight forward . Everything he explained about the installation and time frame was right on time. Completed the job in a day just like he said .You will not go wrong using KRG !!!
T
7 months ago
My roof is beautiful!!!
My overall experience was a good one. My roof is beautiful! It was more expensive than I thought it would be though. Brett Baugher made the entire process very easy and headache free. He even made sure the insurance company was aware of the hail damage to my siding. The crew was fast and did a wonderful job cleaning up afterwards.
G
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Brett stopped by and asked if they could look at my roof because of all the storms in my area. I never noticed that I had interior leaks. They handled everything with my insurance contacted my insurance and made sure they would replace my roof. KRG and Brett are phenomenal and I tecommend them to anyone. Let them look at your roof before you do anything. They put on high quality shingles and my roof looks awesome!