KRG

Roofer

313 Sage St

Temple, GA 30179

Roofing Contractor: 4706
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

roofingcompanytemplega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I am very satisfied with the Job you did and all in 1 Day, Could not Believe it. Thank You.
J
1 month ago
We are waiting on a copy of receipt "paid in full"before doing a survey. Plus, we cannot retrieve any documents, etc., thru Google.
J
1 month ago
Great job !!
Michael Brunson is very professional and straight forward . Everything he explained about the installation and time frame was right on time. Completed the job in a day just like he said .You will not go wrong using KRG !!!
T
2 months ago
My roof is beautiful!!!
My overall experience was a good one. My roof is beautiful! It was more expensive than I thought it would be though. Brett Baugher made the entire process very easy and headache free. He even made sure the insurance company was aware of the hail damage to my siding. The crew was fast and did a wonderful job cleaning up afterwards.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Brett stopped by and asked if they could look at my roof because of all the storms in my area. I never noticed that I had interior leaks. They handled everything with my insurance contacted my insurance and made sure they would replace my roof. KRG and Brett are phenomenal and I tecommend them to anyone. Let them look at your roof before you do anything. They put on high quality shingles and my roof looks awesome!
M
2 months ago
Professional and fast
Brett Baugher did my roof inspection. He was very honest, courteous, and helpful. They had the shingles's delivered one day and the next day I had a new beautiful roof. Very efficient and cleaned up pretty good too.
J
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing company
What an amazing business. Our roof turned out great. They were so patient with us as we waited on our insurance money, and kept reassuring us that it really was ok. TJ went above and beyond to help us. Keep up the good work.
B
3 months ago
Extremely professional
Highly recommend KRG they did a wonderful job and my roof looks beautiful. Brett bent over backwards to help me out through this whole process and still can’t believe how easy they made things for me. They inspected my roof, met the adjuster and handled everything with the insurance. All I had to do was pick out a shingle color.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Brett was an awesome person to work with. He has returned every call and helped with all our concerns. My roof is beautiful and very happy with KRG. Highly recommend this company.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Brett was an awesome person to work with. He has returned every call and helped with all our concerns. My roof is beautiful and very happy with KRG. Highly recommend this company.