KRG

Roofer

313 Sage St

Temple, GA 30179

Roofing Contractor: 4706

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Amazing company
I can’t lie, I was very skeptical about KRG at first because I’ve been burned by another roofing company in the past. As soon as Brett my sales rep stated talking I immediately felt more comfortable and am very god I let them deal with my insurance. Everything happened just as he said it would, from calling my insurance, to meeting the insurance guy, my roof being done in a day, and the clean up they did I could even tell they had been there, and now I’ve got a brand new beautiful architectural shingle roof. Highly recommend Brett and KRG Roofing!
B
2 months ago
High quality
Brett was awesome, patient, answered all my questions. I highly recommend Bret and KRG.
J
4 months ago
Very professional
I just wanted to take the time to comment KRG Roofing and their hard working crew. Brett has worked great with me and my insurance to solve my problem with the roof. He is very efficient in his work. The house and other building looks wonderful and the group that cleaned up did a great job. I would highly recommend this company! Please tell all of them THANK YOU!
J
4 months ago
Very Professional
I just wanted to take the time to commend KRG roofing and their hard working crew. Brett has worked great with me and my insurance to solve my problem with the roof. He is very efficient in his work. The house and other building looks wonderful and the group that cleaned up did a great job. Please tell all of them THANK YOU.
M
7 months ago
High Quality service
We used TJ Gray with KRG...you couldn’t ask for better customer service. He was on time for appointment answered every question we had even put a tarp on our roof Incase it rained before it was fixed. He handled all the Ins information it was easy and hassle free. Thank you KRG will highly recommend you to ever one in future.
J
7 months ago
The best experience I have ever had with a contractor.Extremely polite,very professional,honest.I highly recommend T.J.Gray and ALL the people with KRG Roofing Company,you WILL NOT regret it!
F
7 months ago
Job finished exactly as promised with everything cleaned up. Very Pleased!
S
7 months ago
Great honest hardworking guys.
I can’t say enough good things about KRG Roofing, everything went exactly as they said it would. Brett my sales person went out of his way to make sure the insurance would pay for my roof. I had no clue that there were leaks in my house but he found those and made sure the insurance paid for everything. Thank you KRG my new Roof is beautiful!!!
S
7 months ago
clear professional high quality and quick
they dropped the materials off one day and the next day they came and done it from 7 to 5 and they were done and I have a very big house with a high-grade roof in angle so they were quick fast and very professional. and very affordable!
S
7 months ago
Good roof, poor business practice
The roof work seems excellent. However, communication is poor. I asked Eric multiple times for a recommended business to provide the interior work, and have never been given that information. Also, the business office did not file properly with my insurance and therefore did not receive as much money as they had expected. So I was never given the over-$800 refund I was promised for the interior work. And I never received a "paid in full" statement. KRG is avoiding the fact that they owe me money. I don't expect a resolution on this so have given up. Disappointing.