Krider Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1001 Chestnut Hills Pkwy. Suite #5

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I felt Lona did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, very friendly and professional
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and peaceful
They create a relaxing atmosphere. Very sensitive to the patient. They humm along with the music and even are on tune! Truly a pleasant experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient in the extraction. Enjoyed the conversation; made the tooth pulling easier. Thanks.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a patient first experience
I have been coming to this Dentist for years now and I am always satisfied with the service and care I receive. They do not use scare tactics to force you into procedures that are not needed. They are informative and deeply care about each and every office visit experience is focused on my car and needs.
W
3 weeks ago
Service was great.
We always great service. My husband is always cheerful with he comes from the room after his cleaing.
S
3 weeks ago
Receptionists
I was very disappointed today. I was talked to rudely and my son was not spoken to kindly either. I had to pay over $200.00 for services I did not approve. I made an appointment for a cleaning and ended up with cleaning and 4 X-rays. Then I had to pay them $230.00 even though I have 2 dental policies. No thank you,no smiles, nothing.
C
3 weeks ago
Yes, I agree on the review title, high quality service, professional and everyone is very friendly!!
G
4 weeks ago
Another excellent experience!!!
M
1 month ago
Comfortable environment, personalized care
Lonnie is a warm and friendly person. I look forward to seeing her every six months. Dr. Krider offers patient-centered service. She makes it okay to be a chicken when it comes to dental work.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Emily took the place of Anna and has fulfilled her shoes greatly. She is kind and very professional, she did a great job!