Krider Dental Wellness Center


1001 Chestnut Hills Pkwy. Suite #5

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Dr Trok is great, I was however shocked at the cost of ONE filling, $257.50 seems out of range, especially if no insurance.
3 days ago
Awesome / Competent Care
Dr. Trok is awesome. His work is truly the best and most competent in town. I have a very complex medical history that he carefully takes into account in my care plan. I completely trust him and his staff.
7 days ago
Great Staff
The entire staff is so helpful and kind.
2 weeks ago
Consistent Quality.
I have been going to this practice for almost 30 years. I have never had a problem & absolutely nothing to complain about. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional service.
Excellent service and hygienist who listens to questions as well as provides quality work. They did not push for unwanted treatment.
3 weeks ago
Anna is always wonderful
3 weeks ago
Great patient care
Always as pleasant an experience as visiting the dentist can be. They are all friendly and professional.
1 month ago
Always excellent care
We needed a same day appt because my son had a toothache spring up over night! As always they worked us right in! I love this office and the care we receive
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Very detailed and thorough. Good explanation of what to be doing.
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!
All my needs were met! Lonnie is thorough, professional and warm. Her advice concerning my dental health is much appreciated.