Krider Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1001 Chestnut Hills Pkwy. Suite #5

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Awesome place!!
Dr. Krider is awesome!! Super friendly!! I recently switched to her. Had a cleaning and the hygienist was very thorough!! Best cleaning I have had! Little did I know, a couple weeks after my cleaning I would be back as I chipped a front tooth. It happened on a Friday evening and she worked me in on Monday afternoon. It looked great when she was finished!! They play star 88.3 in the office too! Love it! Would recommend this place to anyone!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Krider was great, as usual. Old filling was removed and new filling placed. Painless!
L
1 month ago
I love my dental hygentist. She thorough. Pleasant and positive during my appointments and always has suggestions if I have any issues. Dr Krider always reviews the results and makes a personal inspection of my mouth. Very satisfied.
J
1 month ago
Crowned!
Got a new crown today. Feels great. No pain. Quick and efficient! If you have to go to the dentist, go here!
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
I was given protective eye wear for the first time at a recent cleaning visit which I don't have an issue with, however they were bifocals which messed with my vision making it uncomfortable. I would offer clear lenses as an option in the future. Otherwise, I am pleased with this location. I have seen Dr. Trok for 20+ years.
M
2 months ago
Perfect, and, beside that I love the Doc Loni is wonderful. Everything was wonderful keep it up
J
2 months ago
The Best!
Every aspect of my visit was great. People who really care about you!
A
2 months ago
Dr Trok is great, I was however shocked at the cost of ONE filling, $257.50 seems out of range, especially if no insurance.
N
2 months ago
Awesome / Competent Care
Dr. Trok is awesome. His work is truly the best and most competent in town. I have a very complex medical history that he carefully takes into account in my care plan. I completely trust him and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff
The entire staff is so helpful and kind.