Krider Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1001 Chestnut Hills Pkwy. Suite #5

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Meticulous!
Excellent care at Krider Dental from the moment you enter until you moment you leave! Very thorough!
K
3 weeks ago
awwweeesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lonnie was very patient with me and made me feel more comfortable! Good job!!
A
2 months ago
Great visit... as always!
I had my 6 month cleaning and check up today. As always Lonnie, my dental hygienist, greeted me with a smile and asked me about my family and favorite pastime (fishing). It is obvious she cares about her patients! Lonnie is very thorough but gentle when she works on my teeth. Dr. Krider is also amazing! First and foremost she comes in with a smile and asks me how I am. Dr. Krider takes her time during the exam to ask questions and listen to me. She is very thorough and a wonderful dentist. I greatly appreciate The Krider team’s commitment to excellence!
A
2 months ago
And my teeth feel SO clean!
This was the first time that I had Emily as a hygenist. She was friendly, thorough, and professional. Dr. Krider is always thorough and makes sure she has answered all questions before she leaves you.
M
2 months ago
Perfect
I had a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Great People with Great Skills
They were very kind to me in spite of my bad attitude.
K
2 months ago
As relaxing as it gets to replace fillings.
Last phase of dark filling removal. Yeah! Hopefully no more shots in my mouth. Although he does it much better than more than most!
M
3 months ago
A wonderful dental office!
My daughter and I love seeing all the staff. They are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. All procedures are explained thoroughly, and the care is excellent. From a routine exam and cleaning to more involved dental work, I am always very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Krider and Dr. Trok, Lonni, and Abbie. I'm so glad my friend suggested I become a patient here!
M
3 months ago
Review of 6 month cleaning/checkup
Emily was very gentle and thorough in the cleaning process with minimal discomfort/pain Discussion of level of plaque and status of gums/bleeding was insightful Discussion of night appliance, sleeping position, occasional bleeding, and "puffing" was helpful Set action plan to improve gum tissue at next visit; mine to execute through the entire 6 months
K
4 months ago
My technician whose name I forgot but her tender touch is her asset along with kindness and caring. She will be exceptional for your clients if she retains these attributes. Loved my teeth cleaning