Krieger Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

707 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite 1200

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriegerperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
As always Dr.Krieger and Staff were very Professional & Friendly, I've been a patient for many years.
I was getting ready to leave on vacation in a few days and Murphy's Law made his appearance. An upper tooth cracked in half. I called his office to see if there was any possibility to get an appointment on such short notice. Dr. Krieger saved the vacation - within a day I was in fixed and back out. Nothing scarier than going on a vacation to a foreign country where you don't speak their language with a bad tooth !! Thanks again Dr. Krieger & Staff - Saved the Day !!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional
I have been to other dentists for dental implants but none as thorough as Dr. Krieger. He is extremely knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. I was very satisfied with my visit when I left his office.
L
2 weeks ago
I never like going to the dental office until I came to Dr.Kreiger's office. The decor and ambience are not a typical dental office. It's more like home. The front girl is very friendly and prompt. My uneasiness just disappeared. I've been in the office 3x and there was never a wait .Although there's a lot of patients based on the check in list , I never saw anyone else waiting during my appointment time. That's like never heard off in a doctor's office. And of course , Dr.Kreiger has been very pleasant , and always takes the time to discuss treatment and options. I am in the medical field so I know that he's really good! All the staff who attended to me have been really nice and makes you feel at ease. Very highly recommended !!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around
Response from Krieger Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We value your opinion and are constantly striving for excellent patient care. Your continued dedication is greatly appreciated.
J
1 month ago
I have dealt with Dr Krieger before, several years ago and was pleased, then and now, with his professional approach and friendly attitude and advise.
Response from Krieger Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We value your opinion and are constantly striving for excellent patient care. Your continued dedication is greatly appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Consult on tooth 19, checked entire mouth, and X-ray
I would absolutely refer everybody to Dr. Krieger and his whole staff. They are very caring and takes time with you about all your questions.
Response from Krieger Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We value your opinion and are constantly striving for excellent patient care. Your continued dedication is greatly appreciated.
R
2 months ago
My teeth never look better, thanks to this amazing Dentist office.
Response from Krieger Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We value your opinion and are constantly striving for excellent patient care. Your continued dedication is greatly appreciated.
W
2 months ago
Cordially greeted after signing in prior to appointment time.
This was my initial appointment with Dr. Krieger after a very strong, professional recommendation by my general dentist. I was not disappointed in any phase of my initial meeting with Dr. Krieger. And look forward to another advisement meeting with the doctor and his associates.
Response from Krieger Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We value your opinion and are constantly striving for excellent patient care. Your continued dedication is greatly appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience
I've been going to Dr Krieger for quite some time. The entire staff is just great. They are truly concerned about your well being, and make you feel like one of the family. Dr is not only personable, but extremely knowledgeable, and always seems to be offering new technology to improve my dental health. When I first went to see him, my periodontal disease was in an advanced state. Dr immediately set up a treatment plan, and made significant improvements. He always takes the time to explain my current status, and continue to maintain or improve my condition. Best care ever!
Response from Krieger Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We value your opinion and are constantly striving for excellent patient care. Your continued dedication is greatly appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Great experience!!!!
I had a wisdom tooth pulled and I was in and out before I even knew it. Very professional and efficient practice. John C.
Response from Krieger Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We value your opinion and are constantly striving for excellent patient care. Your continued dedication is greatly appreciated.