Krieger Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

707 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite 1200

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriegerperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
As usual, my visit to Dr. Krieger's office today went beautifully. My hygienist, Michelle, is wonderful and Dr. Krieger is the best! The entire staff couldn't be more welcoming and friendly. You couldn't be in better hands than with this awesome team!
R
1 week ago
Dr. Krieger is the BEST!!!!! He is very caring, understanding and puts his patients care first.
C
1 week ago
thank you for taking me in this morning without an appointment and for the correcting my tooth problem without a charge. Chris Miliotes
C
2 weeks ago
Fosamax Holiday, a good thing!
I am a 70-yr-old female who has had cosmetic and orthodontic dental work done over the last twenty years and thought I was done, just routine check ups and cleanings now. Wrong! I currently have resorption of a tooth, first noted because of pain in my gum area around the tooth. This requires extraction of the tooth as it is deteriorating. It is near the front of my mouth and visible when I smile, ugh. The cause is unknown and could be related to a trauma in my past. My dentist, Kathryn Daniels, DMD, referred me to Dr. Krieger. He was so very thorough, answered my questions, and rendered his opinions for treatment options to me and my husband. I have been on Fosamax for 5 years and this is a concern regarding when to extract the tooth safely. He recommended a Fosamax holiday, nine months off of the drug prior to intervention. This 'holiday" should enable the jaw bone to better accept removal of the tooth with less damage. He further commented that the next step in treatment should be a dental implant, once healing was complete. So I will have my smile back and additional precautions have been taken to preserve the integrity of my jaw bone. I am so thankful that he stays abreast of treatment options for the best outcome for his patients. I truly appreciated him and his office staff for such a warm reception and am thankful they will be helping me through this curve in the road. Thank you, Connie
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
It always a pleasure to go to Dr Krieger. He is the best as is his staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Service was a 10 ,staff always friendly and polite.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I can't say enough about Dr. Krieger and his staff. They are a very professional practice.Dr. Krieger explained every detail of my procedure. His staff made me feel at ease about my procedure and it was quick.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
It's rare to find someone up to the standards of the best in the world. Dr. Krieger and his staff are there.
B
1 month ago
Dr Krieger
After many years of insistence from my regular dentist to get my bite corrected I made today's appointment for that specific reason relying on Dr Krieger's expertise. Much to my surprise and dismay he did nothing but refer me back to the very Denist that had been ignoring the problem for years telling me that it was a simple fix and he would explain to her how to do it. He also looked at a lump on the inside of my cheek that's was caused by the bad bite resulting in me biting my cheek. I agreed to have that removed but felt it would make more sense to fix the bite first but he said no, I needed the surgery first. This made no sense to me to not fix the cause first, especially since it was an easy fix so as to prevent me biting the very area that needed the surgery. Today's visit was a total waste of money for me.. Dr Krieger has an excellent reputation for his specialty which includes adjusting one's bite. I would recommend him but in my case it was a waste of my time and money.
E
1 month ago
Great way to spend an afternoon
Dr. Krieger and staff provides the most professional, caring and relaxing atmosphere and service. They go above and beyond. I will recommend and sentd all of my family to him.