Kris J. Kalenda, DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

4200 West Old Shakopee Rd

Suite 221

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriskalenda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
The Best!
I've been to Dr. Kris Kalenda since she became a dentist and took over the "Family Practice". She has always been compassionate, honest, trustworthy, competent, and skilled with a gentle touch and hand, and has become a friend. You know that she cares, and is certain to make sure all procedures, and needs, are understood in advance. I have, and will continue to, recommend her to friends & family. Myself and my adult children trust her implicitly.
D
12 hours ago
They help you when you need them. They are great.
T
6 days ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. K and her staff are all top notch. Its like an invasion when all 5 of us show up but they are accommodating and very nice.
D
2 weeks ago
55437
The work that Kris and her employees always is a great job for me. They are always very caring and want to know how you are feeling during the work. The work is always very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Family Atmosphere
I have been afraid of dentists all my life with dread, high anxiety and rises in Blood Pressure. Now, I can hardly believe I actually "like" going to the dentist. Dr. Kalenda and staff make me feel so welcomed and have managed for me to have a pain free experience. I have had excellent dental care and the entire staff makes me feel like family! It is with much gratitude that I highly recommend this dental office.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
It's always a positive experience! Staff is wonderful, friendly and always makes you comfortable. Highly recommend!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Loved seeing everyone again!! Nice meeting Kristen(spelling?) You are a keeper! Liked the changes in the office with the pictures!!!! Portrait of Kris & husband is beautiful! See you in 6 months 😁
R
1 month ago
Once again I had another fantastic visit. Kristen has really gotten me to take even better care of my teeth. Dr. Kris as always was her charming self. Thanks to the entire group for a terrific experience.
B
2 months ago
Only dentist we will see!
Quite a few years back I hadn’t been to the dentist in years because I had a bad experience and was afraid. I decided to see Kris because my grandma loved her so much. Kris is great, as well as her entire team! They’re so personable and I truly feel comfortable with them! Even though we no longer live close by, the 40 minute drive is WELL worth it!
B
2 months ago
Went in for my 6 month check-up. Always a good experience with Kristen, the hygienist. Personable, professional, and a perfectionist. Dr. Kris is always upbeat and we have something in common -shih tzu rescues! :) Highly recommend