Kris J. Kalenda, DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

4200 West Old Shakopee Rd

Suite 221

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriskalenda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Awesome as always
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Even though no one really likes to have their teeth worked on, it is always a pleasure stepping into this office! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, yet professional! I feel Dr. Kris is always concerned and wants you to be comfortable before, during, and after a procedure. She always says if you have any issues call me anytime. Of course I've never had to though 😁
B
3 months ago
Flexibility
Never fun to have dental procedures. Doc Kris and her staff makes it almost enjoyable
B
3 months ago
The Best!
Kind, caring and good at what they do!
J
3 months ago
I always feel good when I leave. Friendly and skilled!
J
3 months ago
These people make a dental visit a pleasure, not a pain. Terrific personnel from front desk on back.
C
3 months ago
OOOH yea!
How could someone not like " youse guys!"
D
4 months ago
Great people to trust with your regular and preventive dental work
I have been going to Dr. Kris for years, they have a great staff that helps you stay on track with dental health. They remember each of their patients and their families and the stories we talk about. They really care about their patients and help you to be healthy.
N
5 months ago
The absolute best!
I have gone to Kris since I was a little kid. She is hands down the best dentist ever and her team is amazing! She knows everything about me and makes me feel like family. I just love her and love going to the dentist! Just had my 6 month check up today and I love the updates to the office and seeing the family pictures! Kris is just wonderful, she has done so much for myself and family personally. I remember one night I broke my tooth while playing fast pitch in high school, my mom called her right away and asked if we could come in. Not only did she stay open late for us, it was her birthday and she was suppose to go out with friends to celebrate and she went late for us. Dr. K is such a sweetheart, and truely one in a million. I don’t know how I got so lucky.
D
5 months ago
The Best!
I've been to Dr. Kris Kalenda since she became a dentist and took over the "Family Practice". She has always been compassionate, honest, trustworthy, competent, and skilled with a gentle touch and hand, and has become a friend. You know that she cares, and is certain to make sure all procedures, and needs, are understood in advance. I have, and will continue to, recommend her to friends & family. Myself and my adult children trust her implicitly.