Kris J. Kalenda, DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

4200 West Old Shakopee Rd

Suite 221

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriskalenda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
Amazing Dentist
This office is always nice and professional. They are great with my child and he enjoys going. Highly recommend.
H
1 day ago
High quality and professional
Love this dentist. Dr Kris and staff have their focus on my dental health in a way that keeps me returning as a patient now for over a decade.
J
1 day ago
Competent, personnel care
I have been going to Dr. Kalenda for years as have all my children. We've always had great care. She is personable and always takes the time to make us feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Kalenda.
L
2 days ago
Professional Friendly staff
Wonderful, friendly professional staff!! Highly recommended!
B
3 days ago
Had GREAT experience today with Kristen, the dental hygienist. Professional, very personable, gentle, and shared some good tips to maximize my oral hygiene.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist!
We have seen Dr Kalenda for years. She is a wonderful dentist and truly cares about her patients! Very compassionate!
M
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the new L.D.H., Kristen on August 3rd when I was in for a routine cleaning. She was kind, friendly, informative and professional. She certainly is a wonderful addition an already marvelous staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
My husband & I have been going to Dr. Kalenda for 12 years. We cannot say enough good things about her quality of work. She is a perfectionist!
B
1 month ago
Kris Kalenda Dental
My wife and I have been going to Kalenda Dental for about 5 years now. Very satisfied with the service and friendly staff.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Kalenda has taken care of my families teeth for 12 years. We are treated professionally & personally! She knows are family well & takes great care of our teeth.