Kris J. Kalenda, DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

4200 West Old Shakopee Rd

Suite 221

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriskalenda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The Greatest: Service, Quality and People!
I hadn't been to the dentist for over 5 years and was very concerned about finding a reliable and trustworthy dental provider a couple years back. I needed several fillings and crowns and was very concerned about the cost. Kris and her crew were extremely kind, understanding and helpful throughout the whole process. After over a dozen fillings and two crowns I couldn't be happier with the quality of work and care I have received. And not only that, but they are extremely efficient to make the experience as short and painless as possible. I would recommend them to anyone, and have!
B
2 weeks ago
Personable and Knowledgable
Dr. Kalenda and her associates don't just do a fantastic job with dental hygiene. They use their decades of experience to teach you the proper techniques on how to enhance your every day dental hygiene to keep your mouth healthy and clean. Always polite and personable. They are complete professionals.
J
2 weeks ago
More than just the dentist
Seeing Dr Kalenda and her staff makes the twice yearly trips to the dentist a fun experience. Everyone is kind and caring and very proficient. You can tell they all like each other and what they do. It is such a pleasant experience and this from a person who dreads seeing the dentist! So glad we have this office in south Bloomington!
D
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr Kalenda for many years. Dr Dahlquist before Dr Kalenda. Dr Kalenda is always concerned about me as a patient. I recently had tooth pain and she took me in right away and 2 hours later I had a root canal. She sets me at ease. She makes me feel important. I feel she gives me the best dental advice and service. Everybody in the office are so friendly and they always welcome you. Give them a try. You will be pleasantly surprised. 😀
D
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr Kalenda for many years. Dr Dahlquist before Dr Kalenda. Dr Kalenda is always concerned about me as a patient. I recently had tooth pain and she took me in right away and 2 hours later I had a root canal. She sets me at ease. She makes me feel important. I feel she gives me the best dental advice and service. Everybody in the office are so friendly and they always welcome you. Give them a try. You will be pleasantly surprised. 😀
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental experience
The whole staff are very welcoming and take care of you. I've been going to Dr. Kalinda for about 8 or so years and will be a patient there as long as I need a dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Have confidence in her knowledge of dentistry—very up-to-date in every way!
D
3 weeks ago
Staff is Great
Kris and all the Staff is very nice, friendly and responsive.
O
1 month ago
I've been going here many years, always a great place. Ross
C
2 months ago
Best quality service and most friendly!
All the gals in this dental office are the best! Chuck