Kris J. Kalenda, DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

4200 West Old Shakopee Rd

Suite 221

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriskalenda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best quality service and most friendly!
All the gals in this dental office are the best! Chuck
P
3 days ago
High quality service
Best Dentist ever.......the entire staff is awesome......very friendly and helpful.
J
4 days ago
Best dentist!
The entire staff is awesome.
C
2 weeks ago
Very good neighborhood dentist
I had to switch due to insurance, and I'm glad that I did. Very good at getting to the root of the problem. I've had sensitive issues for at least 5 yrs. Dr. Kalenda found a cracked tooth, fixed it, and most of my sensitive issues have gone away. Kristen is a great Hygienist also, very personable. Support staff are also great!
D
3 weeks ago
Always on Time
I've been a patient for over 40 years, love dealing with a family enterprise. Dr. Kalenda and her staff are attentive, personable, clean and punctual. It's nice that they always ask about related health issues, as they actually want to know if their procedure(s) might affect a prescription I might be taking. They even ask about a vacation I may have taken recently or a family member with whom we have a common bond.
C
2 months ago
Fast Service
I called to set up a routine cleaning appointment and mentioned that I had a 'sensitive' tooth. I was given an appointment the next day to have the 'sensitive' tooth evaluated. WOW!
M
3 months ago
relax your way to good health
Dr. Kalenda and staff are professional to the max. I hate having dental work of any kind. It scares the bageebies out of me!! Kris and staff are so good at what they do I actually can laugh my way through most work.
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist and wonderful staff
Love this place, been a patient there for about 10 yrs.
P
5 months ago
Love going to this dentist! They always make my whole family feel like we are important to the entire staff and they make us feel part of their "family".
D
5 months ago
Excellent choice
Family have been long time customers. Have always been happy with the friendly professionalism.