Kris J. Kalenda, DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

4200 West Old Shakopee Rd

Suite 221

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriskalenda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
The Best!
Kind, caring and good at what they do!
J
2 days ago
I always feel good when I leave. Friendly and skilled!
J
3 days ago
These people make a dental visit a pleasure, not a pain. Terrific personnel from front desk on back.
C
1 week ago
OOOH yea!
How could someone not like " youse guys!"
D
1 month ago
Great people to trust with your regular and preventive dental work
I have been going to Dr. Kris for years, they have a great staff that helps you stay on track with dental health. They remember each of their patients and their families and the stories we talk about. They really care about their patients and help you to be healthy.
N
2 months ago
The absolute best!
I have gone to Kris since I was a little kid. She is hands down the best dentist ever and her team is amazing! She knows everything about me and makes me feel like family. I just love her and love going to the dentist! Just had my 6 month check up today and I love the updates to the office and seeing the family pictures! Kris is just wonderful, she has done so much for myself and family personally. I remember one night I broke my tooth while playing fast pitch in high school, my mom called her right away and asked if we could come in. Not only did she stay open late for us, it was her birthday and she was suppose to go out with friends to celebrate and she went late for us. Dr. K is such a sweetheart, and truely one in a million. I don’t know how I got so lucky.
D
2 months ago
The Best!
I've been to Dr. Kris Kalenda since she became a dentist and took over the "Family Practice". She has always been compassionate, honest, trustworthy, competent, and skilled with a gentle touch and hand, and has become a friend. You know that she cares, and is certain to make sure all procedures, and needs, are understood in advance. I have, and will continue to, recommend her to friends & family. Myself and my adult children trust her implicitly.
D
2 months ago
They help you when you need them. They are great.
T
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. K and her staff are all top notch. Its like an invasion when all 5 of us show up but they are accommodating and very nice.
D
2 months ago
55437
The work that Kris and her employees always is a great job for me. They are always very caring and want to know how you are feeling during the work. The work is always very professional.