Kris J. Kalenda, DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

4200 West Old Shakopee Rd

Suite 221

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriskalenda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Who likes going to the dentist? This guy.
I've been coming here forever, when it was a block away from my condo, when I lived south of the river, and even now that I'm in the NW suburbs. Doesn't matter where I live—my heart (well, my choppers really) will always be with Kris and her team. These are some of the best people I've known, people who care about you as a person as much as they do about your gums. My hygienist, Kristen, is just wonderful. Thanks to her constant nagging (totally kidding), I just had a gold-sticker-worthy appointment. She taught me a better brushing technique, recommends the very best products, and provides all the education and encouragement I could ever need. Thanks, team. And congrats on the updated space—love what you did with the place!
S
2 days ago
High quality, very professional, caring and friendly
I can't give enough kudos to Dr. Kris and her team. I've been seeing them for years. I've been given so much excellent advice for my needs. I thank them all.
R
3 days ago
Thankful for Kris
I had to use another dentist for a season, because my work insurance was limiting. I was not happy about that, recently changed insurance, and am thankfully back with Kris. She's the best; so personable, she seeks understanding of your needs and fulfills them, gets to know you beyond just your dental needs. I will reccomend her to anyone and have in the past, as my daughter also relies on Kris for her dental needs.
B
4 days ago
Best dental work ever!
This is the first dentist I actually look forward to going to! Excellent work and no pain!
S
1 week ago
I always have a good experience at the dentist they are always on time and so sweet and caring. The hygienist is always great and gentle & Dr.Kris is so great she always asks me how I'm doing. I would for sure recommand this office. Won't go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
First time visit
Very comfortable and professional office. The staff went out of its way make sure all paper work was taken care of. The first visit went better than I could have expected.
S
1 month ago
1st time my son came in to your care he was in poor shape.😔. Gums bleeding and we didn't know what to do. We didn't know the cause. After being in the hands of Kris our family decided to make you our family Dentist due to your kindness and gentleness with our son/2.5yrs at the time I think. My husband had already surrendered to you earlier on. This is how we came to be willing and allowing you to care for our family. I personally don't like going to the dentist/personal reasons, but I trust the crew at Kris's office. They are all friendly, easy to talk to. And if my 4yr old son can trust them after his 1st visit/scary in his eyes why shouldn't I? He know goes in, warms up and relaxes, plus walk out smiling! What a great example he is for me. Thanks "Kelinda crew"
S
1 month ago
I've been going to Kris for a few years, she & the girls that work there are super nice & if I ask questions about things there going to do there very good at making me comfortable & I never have to wait long at all. I would differently recommend this dentist office to others.
J
1 month ago
Love this place!!
I've been going here for years.. Dr Kris & staff are the BEST..
M
1 month ago
CARING, SINCERE, QUALITY AND PROFESSIONAL DENTAL CARE
DR. KRIS KALENDA AND HER ENTIRE STAFF IS THE BEST DENTISTRY SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED IN MY LIFETIME, I'M IN MY LATE 70'S SO I HAVE BEEN TO MANY, MANY DENTAL SERVICES OVER THE YEARS!!!!