Kris J. Kalenda, DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

4200 West Old Shakopee Rd

Suite 221

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kriskalenda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
relax your way to good health
Dr. Kalenda and staff are professional to the max. I hate having dental work of any kind. It scares the bageebies out of me!! Kris and staff are so good at what they do I actually can laugh my way through most work.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and wonderful staff
Love this place, been a patient there for about 10 yrs.
P
3 months ago
Love going to this dentist! They always make my whole family feel like we are important to the entire staff and they make us feel part of their "family".
D
3 months ago
Excellent choice
Family have been long time customers. Have always been happy with the friendly professionalism.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff was great. They made sure to explain what was going on and the treatment plan. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to friends and family.
V
3 months ago
Top Rate
Everyone on staff is a friend; doing all to make you comfortable and confident in receiving their special care. I always leave with a good feeling.
S
3 months ago
Met the new hygienist, Kristen, today and found her to be thorough, professional and personable. A great fit for all the staff at this dental office. Appreciate their friendliness and caring.
J
4 months ago
We have been patients for years. Wonderful service, very compassionate, fun atmosphere and great office staff. Location is easy to find with lots of parking. Highly recommended.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Kalenda and staff are great! Been awfull going to the dentist was recommended to try Dr. Kalenda and been going ever since. They make so comfortable. Asking you if your ok and stopping for a breather every now and then on your mouth. Would recommend!
J
4 months ago
I always appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism of Dr. Kalenda and her hygienists!