Kris M. Singh, DMD

Dentist

1781 E. Broadway St

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dentistry at it's best
I was skeptical to make an appointment with a dentist located in a strip mall. Dr. Singh was recommended by my daughter after she had unpleasant results at two other local dentist. I'm so glad the second opinion with Dr. Singh was the correct path for my dental problem. Dr. Singh and his staff are professional, competent and friendly. I felt comfortable with the doctor, the dental assistant and the front desk coordinator. I would not hesitate to recommend this dental practice and plan to continue seeing Dr. Singh as my new dentist.
K
1 week ago
So kind and gentle and honest . I adore him.
C
2 weeks ago
Words alone cannot express my level of gratitude toward Dr Singh. I came in this morning with no appointment and was seen within minutes. After a short exam I was assured I only had some receeding gum issue and not decay. I was treated like family. I have only been a client for three issues over all the years you have been in business and each time I have felt so grateful for your services. Thank you all for being so fair, kind, professional and meeting the needs of those you help. I have recommended Dr. Singh to all my neighbors and friends over the years and truly feel thankful for all services.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
It is a clean place , friendly staff, plus they do their job very quickly.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Great experience with Singh
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as alway!!!
I have been a patient for several years now and can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr Singh and his staff are always welcoming, friendly and professional. Dr Singh is a great, caring doctor. I offer the very highest recommendation of Dr Kris Singh.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Singh is always generous with me as a patient!! Very kind, gentle and more than fair with his prices and willingness to help make dentistry affordable. One of the best!! Mallory gave me one of the best cleanings on January 23, 2018. She was a real sweetheart in answering questions and giving me guidance about my teeth. April is great too! Iris is always joyful and smiling! Abby is awesome!! She is the greatest asset representing Dr. Singh as a first impression to his patients. Abby has always gone out of her way for me in scheduling, answering more of my questions, (LOL) and explaining in detail things I missed in my understanding. Abby would make an awesome dentist herself one day...super smart girl!. This is a great office, one that I highly recommend to my friends.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Singh is great in all aspect of dentistry. Not only great personality, but he is so gentle I have no fear of any dental procedure.
C
1 month ago
Caring and accommodating office
The staff is friendly. I feel confidant that they know what they're doing and talking about. Their schedule is flexible. I was able to get appointments much earlier than I thought. I highly recommend this office, this Dentist and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Superior in every way