Kris M. Singh, DMD

Dentist

1781 E. Broadway St

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
Dr. Singh has been my dentist for at least years. As always, Dr Singh and his staff provide outstanding service with a smile. I highly recommend him for your dental work.
R
1 week ago
Good Experience
The injections were a lot better than I thought they'd be! Everyone was nice, polite and professional! I would recommend them to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit as always
Appointment was on time, staff were very friendly and polite. Dr Singh is awesome.
R
3 weeks ago
Superb!
Couldn't ask for a more polite, professional, clean dentist! Everything was great, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Singh! I would recommend this dentist to everyone!!
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing quality
My family has been going to Dr. Singh for several years now and he is amazing. His staff is incredible with my young daughter's cleanings (since she was 3) and in an emergency situation they fit us right in. He's great for adults too! Love love love this practice. It's a fairly no frills office, but the staff is phenomenal.
D
4 weeks ago
I absolutely love Dr Singh and his staff, my experience is always stellar.
J
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Both my wife and I had cleanings, we keep coming to this office not only because all the staff is friendly and professional but because Dr Singh is both a great Doctor and a great human being.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional employees
Dr, Singh tells you what is needed to be done with your teeth and doesn't add on work that is false. Employees make you feel part of them and not just another patient.
S
1 month ago
The Best Dentist around, bar none!
I have been going to Dr. Singh for all my dental needs for 19 years now. Once I got married and had children, there was no need to look anywhere else. We all love him and his staff as well. They all know me and my family as, well... family. I highly recommend Dr. Singh to anyone looking for a great dentist.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Singh for almost ten years. Over this time he has performed a great many deal or services from basic cleaning to root canals and crowns. He has kept my teeth from showing the wear and tear they go through due to my heavy grinding. Without his work my teeth would probably not look as good as they do. He is also an extremely friendly and courteous person always interested in getting to know his patients. Overall i would highly recommend Dr. Singh for any dental work or procedure.