Kris M. Singh, DMD

Dentist

1781 E. Broadway St

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
An Outstanding Dentist and Staff !
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Singh for our dental needs for over 10 years now. Dr. Singh and his entire staff are always professional and friendly, show true concern and care for their patients, and have always provided outstanding service. We highly recommend Dr. Singh..
Y
1 day ago
Excellent
P
2 weeks ago
best dentist!
Dr Singh and his staff are the best! I always have a wonderful experience there. Friendly, caring people!
R
3 weeks ago
You guys are great. I love you all!!
A
1 month ago
Been going to Dr Singh for many years. Always satisfied.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, excellent
Hate going to a dentist, but always have a great experience goin* to Dr. Singh. He is professional, caring and very friendly. His staff has always been exceptional. Been a patient for many years. Very prompt with appointments
L
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
The Doctor and staff are the best. Highly skilled and professional.
J
2 months ago
Always professional
Professional, efficient, accommodating, very friendly staff including the doctor. I have recommended him to all my family.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Singh has been great. His staff is very friendly and competent. This is a rarity in this area. I have tried other dentists in the Oviedo area and have been disappointed. I recommend him unconditionally.
S
2 months ago
Family/Friendly
I have personally been a patient of Dr. Singh since retiring from The United States Marine Corps in 1999. I feel as though I am visiting my "Family" when I go in for my twice annual appointments. I have always felt more than comfortable while being worked on by Dr. Singh. I always tell him at the beginning of my appointment, to wake me up when he is done. Many times he has had to do just that.