Kris M. Singh, DMD

Dentist

1781 E. Broadway St

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
I had been complaining about my smile for too many year. Thanks to Dr. Singh, for taking his time to listening, and make me happy fixing my front teeth. Iā€™m very happy with his team work. Great place, nice and clean. Gracias happy smile!!!šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ˜
J
2 weeks ago
Dr.Singh and staff
I always enjoy my visits to see Dr.Singh.He has a great personality and does great work.The staff is kind and friendly and keeps me smiling .
P
2 weeks ago
The staff was very professional yet very friendly. Did not have to wait. They experience was painless and they explain what was going to happen. Dr Singh was caring and friendly. This was my first visit and the check out staff was very helpful concerning questions about my new insurance and even help on questions about my husband's upcoming appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Singh and his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional!
We are so glad we found Dr.Singh! Everyone inthe office is great and really make going to the dentist painless. We look forward to our cleanings. I highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome, would definitely recommend, very gentle.
B
3 weeks ago
Timely, professional service
Great staff and wonderful, caring dentist. Never have to wait.
J
4 weeks ago
Joyce Byram
I am so pleased with the service I receive from Dr. Singh and his staff. They are friendly and are very helpful. I feel that Dr. Singh is a great dentist and respects a person when they have an appointment with him. He gives his patients his undivided attention and he is sincerely interested in his patient's needs.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Super dentist and staff. Friendly, helpful and reasonable.
S
1 month ago
Professional yet personal
Dr. Singh and staff are always friendly while getting the job done in a timely and professional manner. Dr. Singh has been our family's dentist for many years...between 10-15 yrs. He is personable and caring to each of us, as are the hygienists. He is a true blessing to our family and to the community.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
It's always a pleasure to come to Dr. Singh's office. He did a fantastic job on my bridge replacement. Another dentist in Ohio did the last replacement, and it lasted less than three years before breaking. It was made from a weak ceramic. Dr. Singh only uses solid metal with a ceramic coating, which is much stronger, and lasts for many years. Great friendly staff as well.