Kris M. Singh, DMD

Dentist

1781 E. Broadway St

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff here are so friendly and professional that I look forward to my visits with them. Dr Singh is always kind and reassuring--just what my family needs in a dentist. We have been patients with him now for years and sent plan to change in the future.
C
1 week ago
Quality, friendly service.
Love Dr. Singh. He does fantastic work, has a great bedside manner, and is a super nice guy.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly, they got me in quickly, did a good job and at a very reasonable cost. What else could you ask for?
P
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and thorough
This office did what they were supposed to do without trying to sell unnecessary treatments. Very friendly. No wait.
Y
1 month ago
I love Dr Singh. The staff is wonderful. My cleaning was excellent
E
1 month ago
Always on time ,reminder system is perfec...they are there to help us no hard marketing tools but only great ethic service...he is our family dentist now..Elvan M.D.
H
1 month ago
Best Service
I am going at Dr. Singh clinic for last 12 years and getting best friendly service. My entire family (9) is Dr. Singh patients.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in Orlando. Great staff...
A
1 month ago
Professonial and Super Friendly
We are very happy that we chose Dr. Singh's office. He and his staff are wonderful and very friendly. Very satisfying experience everytime we go. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
What going to the dentist is supposed to be
I was greeted by a real person by name when I arrived, I had to wait 0 minutes to be seen. The care was a great mixture of professional and personable. I always feel that everyone there really does care about their patients.