Kris M. Singh, DMD

Dentist

1781 E. Broadway St

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly, quality service in a relaxed atmosphere
Dr. Singh and his staff are excellent. Unlike many medical offices they are always on-time and efficient. They exhibit care for their patients and always do a great job. Makes going to the dentist nearly enjoyable!
N
1 week ago
Great Place!
Always fast, efficient, and friendly! I never mind going for my dental visits because of Dr. Singh and his staff. Never had a problem and my teeth are very well taken care of! Thank you!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly office
Dr. Singh is very friendly. I trust him with my dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality very professional
Very professional and friendly couldn't ask for better care!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Services
Dr Singh is very professional and his staff is very pleasant! Iris and Abi are great!!! Great experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Once again, love coming to this office :) Very thankful for the Dr. and his staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Best service with smile.
Great experience.
S
1 month ago
Truly a blessing
Dr. Singh and his entire staff are always very family-friendly, caring, personable, and thorough. Truly a blessing in the community!
J
1 month ago
Incredible dentist
My family has been going to this office for over 15 years, the staff has always been incredibly upbeat, amazing, and they work pretty quickly (without sacrificing quality). Even after moving to Altamonte I still make the trip over to Oviedo just to keep Dr. Singh's office as my dentist of choice. Dr. Singh even drops in during the bi annual cleanings to personally inspect my teeth and come say hi. I will always recommend this office to my friends.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Singh and staff are the BEST!!
We have been going to Dr. Singh for about 17 years. He and his staff are kind, caring, gentle and knowledgable. We recommend him to absolutely everyone we know because he is the BEST!!!! My younger son and my husband had never liked dentists until they went to Dr. Singh. There truly is no one better!!