Kris M. Singh, DMD

Dentist

1781 E. Broadway St

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Singh has been great. His staff is very friendly and competent. This is a rarity in this area. I have tried other dentists in the Oviedo area and have been disappointed. I recommend him unconditionally.
S
4 days ago
Family/Friendly
I have personally been a patient of Dr. Singh since retiring from The United States Marine Corps in 1999. I feel as though I am visiting my "Family" when I go in for my twice annual appointments. I have always felt more than comfortable while being worked on by Dr. Singh. I always tell him at the beginning of my appointment, to wake me up when he is done. Many times he has had to do just that.
E
5 days ago
Great dentist and friendly staff. They were even able to get me in before my scheduled appointment time.
A
1 week ago
Great dentist - professional and caring! Friendly staff!!
Z
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
Never thought I would say that about a dentist office. Dr. Singh and his staff are so honest and not pushy at all. They diagnose things so quickly and accurately. I definitely trust their level of care. Shout out to Nancy, April and Dr. Singh for being so gentle, empathic and informative of how to better manage my dental health.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
I love Dr. Singh and his staff. I am not fond of dental work and I am always nervous and anxious in the beginning. Dr Singh is always kind, gentle and understanding to patients like me. He is the BEST!
B
2 weeks ago
The Best!
As always, Dr. Singh and staff were professional and made sure I was comfortable. They provide excellent service quickly and seem to really care about the patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Great
Excellent dentist, well run office. Also very prompt. In two visits, I spent no time in the waiting room.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
My appointment was on time, Dr. Singh was very meticulous and thorough on the diagnosis and treatment.
J
4 weeks ago
Great visit as always. New hygienist today - she did a awesome job. See you in 6 months.