Krista M. Jones, DDS

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience
I am a fairly new patient and was in for a cleaning. Was seen right on time and the staff was very friendly. Enjoyable experience once again.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jeff, thank you. Our goal is to see our patients on time. We know you have schedules to keep also.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring professional staff. They follow up after your appointment too.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Ann, thank you. It was so good to meet you. Thank you for choosing us!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care...
Dr. Jones is like the miracle worker to me......Amazing work......she has done Veneers, bridgework and preserving a cracked root for seven years now. Today was able to remove a four tooth bridge and re cemented when the tooth root appeared to be strong enough.....hopefully we are good for another 7 years....Dr Jones is the BEST......if you are looking for a new Dentist look no further.....
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Maureen, thank you so much! We so appreciate you letting us know how we are doing.
V
2 weeks ago
They were right on time and everybody was friendly and professional. Prior to my procedure I was well informed about what to expect, what was going to be done, what the follow up would be and my cost. I was very comfortable throughout the procedure.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Vicki, thank you. We strive to respect our patient's time and want to make sure that they understand the treatment. Welcome to our dental family.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jerry, thank you so much! We appreciate you choosing us.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Randel, thank you. We enjoy seeing you! Have a great vacation.
S
1 month ago
Simply the BESTEST!!
Can't beat the quality of the work and the great care st Dr. Jone's office! Thanks to Dr. Jones,Vanessa & Amy for a job well done!!!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Dr. Whiteneck, thank you so much! It means a lot to us for you to take the time to let us know how we are doing.
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Dr Jones is always there when you have a need. Even in emergencies! She is artistic and provides just the right details for your perfect smile! I highly recommend her and her staff!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Cheryl, thank you. We appreciate you recommending us and we strive to keep our patients informed and their smile "beautiful and healthy".
P
1 month ago
Excellent care!
The service and staff are both impeccable! Love my dental office!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Phyllis, thank you so much. We really enjoy seeing you and hope you have a great summer.
A
1 month ago
Great job. Always comfortable there.
Had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist did a great job and is wonderful. Very gentle but thorough. Of course, Dr Jones is always terrific!!!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Anastacial, thank you so much. It was good seeing you !