Krista M. Jones, DDS

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Jones for close to ten years and we have always been pleased with the professionalism of Dr Jones and all of her staff. They are pleasant, courteous and accommodating. We have moved out of the Oklahoma City metropolitan area but we made the decision to drive in for our appointments rather than find a new dentist. We like them that much
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Mary, thank you. We so appreciate you driving in to see us. We know your time is precious and we want to honor that and love see you .
T
1 week ago
The Greatest Dental Office Ever!
My family and I (husband and 5 kids) have been patients of Dr. Jones' practice for more than 25 years and the only reason any of our now adult children go to any other dentist is because they've moved away. The office staff are always helpful and pleasant. We've never waited long to be seen whether for a regular appointment or an emergency. Dr. Jones and her staff do everything they can to make her patients as comfortable as possible.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Tish, thank you. We appreciate you and your family and have enjoyed watching the kids grow. Patient comfort is very important to us.
K
1 week ago
Very professional service. Friendly, timely, informative, and painless treatment.
5 + Stars. Personal attrention and interest in my well being. State of the art treatment.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Ken, thank you! We want our patients to feel like family and we care about them like family.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Krista Jones always provides excellent dentistry. Her staff is positive, friendly, and highly effective. The office is very well-run. Laughter is often heard. Warm and welcoming. The best. Rev. Bill Todd
N
1 week ago
Always superior service and pleasant smiles. They are the best. Krista and her staff have saved crucial teeth that might have otherwise been lost!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Nadine, thank you. Our goal is to partner with you to maintain and enhance your oral health.
J
1 week ago
Nothing but the best!
Krista and staff are simply the best! Efficient and top notch in every respect.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jim, thank you! We strive to be on time and provide the best dentistry possible.
R
2 weeks ago
Top notch service every time I visit.
Dr. Jones and her staff are always professional, friendly, and helpful. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Ruth, thank you so much. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family.
J
3 weeks ago
Krista Jones is the best dentist. She always has the nicest dental hygienist working for her! They are all great! Have not had a cavity since I have been going to her!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jessica, thank you so much. We appreciated you choosing us and letting us know how we are doing.
D
2 months ago
excellent cleaning
I appreciated the painless teeth cleaning today. It's a pleasure to go to Krista's dental practice.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Diana, thank you. We love hearing feedback from our patients.
L
2 months ago
Quality service
We have used Krista Jones for the 2 years we have been in Oklahoma and are very pleased. Everyone is extremely friendly and the dental hygienist is gental and very informative if you have questions. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Lanita, thank you so much. We feel that communication is key to a great relationship. Thank you for choosing us.