Krista M. Jones, DDS

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified and professional staff
After being a patient of this office for many years, my experiences continue to get better and better. Today was my routine cleaning and checkup. I inquired about a new mouth piece and bleaching tray. Krista ( after reviewing my bite and mouthpiece ) informed me I did not need to spend the money on new ones. I appreciate the honest and straightforward advice. Thanks again for saving me hundreds of dollars.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Ruth, thank you. We appreciate you choosing us and want you to know it is very important to us that our patients can trust us and know that we will be honest in all aspects of our treatment.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
This was my first visit with Dr. Jones and it was hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dental appointment. The staff was exceptionally thorough and made sure I knew what each step of the process was for and how each portion of the exam was important to my health. Dr. Jones was very personable and the consummate professional. It is clear that everyone in her office truly cares about their field and the people they take care of. I can't say enough nice things about them!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Shawn, thank you! We strive to make our patients comfortable and informed and care about each as an individual. Thank you do much for choosing us as your team partner.
J
1 month ago
Always treated with kindness and the entire staff is wonderful. Thankful for another dental appointment with good results.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Joyce, thank you so much! We are glad to see you and appreciate you choosing us.
G
1 month ago
Children
Excellent working with children.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Thank you Luci! We love seeing Luci, she sure makes our day.
D
1 month ago
Great appointment again. Thanks!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Danny, thank you. It is always a pleasure to see you and your wonderful wife.
J
2 months ago
Splendid service, as always
Krista and her staff are never, ever less than perfect.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Dr. Mock, thank you. You sure know how to make our day! Thank you for choosing us.
N
3 months ago
As always, SUPER CARING! Has saved a tooth for over three years that I have been in danger of losing.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Nadine, thank you! We are dedicated to the concept that our patients should have the opportunity to retain their teeth throughout their lifetime. Thank you for being a partner in this goal.
W
3 months ago
Excellent in every detail
Dr. Jones and her staff provide the highest quality dental care that I know of.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Bill, thank you! We love seeing you and your lovely wife. We want our patients to know that we strive to give the highest quality and personalized dental care. Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.
J
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly, with prompt and excellent care.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Judy, thank you. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. Have a great summer.
J
3 months ago
Best ever!!
As always, in and out on schedule. Fast, efficient and great people. Highest recommendation.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jim, thank you. We really appreciate you choosing us and enjoy seeing you!