Krista M. Jones, DDS

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great as usual
DeeCarla always does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Jones conducts a thorough health check. The entire staff is efficient and friendly, I wouldn’t go any where else
D
3 days ago
I was extremely happy with the staff and especially Dr. Krista Jones. Very thorough and efficient. I almost enjoyed going to the dentist!!!!!! (almost)
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Dennis, thank you! We appreciate you choosing us! and we did enjoy having you in our office!
D
4 weeks ago
She is the best dentist! Superior at numbing a tooth that needs work. Super at extractions. Absolutely the best at dealing with difficult and complex dental issues. Also great with kids. My granddaughter and daughter also love her. We are all so comfortable with her and her exceptional abilities. The staff are all wonderful.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Denise, thank you so much! You and your family are such a pleasure and we appreciate you choosing us!
V
1 month ago
New to the area !
I could not have picked a better place for my first dental experience in Oklahoma!! The entire staff was very friendly, helpful, polite & professional! I highly recommend Dr Jones for your go to dentist !!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Thank you so much, Sue! We appreciate you choosing us as your dental partner and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
2 months ago
Highly qualified and professional staff
After being a patient of this office for many years, my experiences continue to get better and better. Today was my routine cleaning and checkup. I inquired about a new mouth piece and bleaching tray. Krista ( after reviewing my bite and mouthpiece ) informed me I did not need to spend the money on new ones. I appreciate the honest and straightforward advice. Thanks again for saving me hundreds of dollars.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Ruth, thank you. We appreciate you choosing us and want you to know it is very important to us that our patients can trust us and know that we will be honest in all aspects of our treatment.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
This was my first visit with Dr. Jones and it was hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dental appointment. The staff was exceptionally thorough and made sure I knew what each step of the process was for and how each portion of the exam was important to my health. Dr. Jones was very personable and the consummate professional. It is clear that everyone in her office truly cares about their field and the people they take care of. I can't say enough nice things about them!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Shawn, thank you! We strive to make our patients comfortable and informed and care about each as an individual. Thank you do much for choosing us as your team partner.
J
3 months ago
Always treated with kindness and the entire staff is wonderful. Thankful for another dental appointment with good results.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Joyce, thank you so much! We are glad to see you and appreciate you choosing us.
G
3 months ago
Children
Excellent working with children.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Thank you Luci! We love seeing Luci, she sure makes our day.
D
3 months ago
Great appointment again. Thanks!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Danny, thank you. It is always a pleasure to see you and your wonderful wife.
J
4 months ago
Splendid service, as always
Krista and her staff are never, ever less than perfect.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Dr. Mock, thank you. You sure know how to make our day! Thank you for choosing us.