Krista M. Jones, DDS

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
AWESOME as always !
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for 33 years and feel truly blessed to have such a kind and compassionate dentist for all these years .
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jeff. thank you. We very much appreciate you and your family. You are always such a pleasure to see. Thank you for being part of our Dental Family all these years.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Always prompt; if the appointment is for 9, they’re ready for you at 9. Professional, efficient, and outstanding at their job. Best dental office and staff I’ve ever been with.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Marilynn, thank you so much! We know our patients have busy lives and their time is valuable.
P
4 weeks ago
Quick and thorough job well done.
I appreciate how your office always does a thorough job of the cleaning, examination, X-rays, and other required treatments, in an efficient fashion so as to take as little time as possible. Dr. Jones and the staff are always very nice. I highly recommend your practice.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Phillip, thank you! We appreciate you choosing us and letting us know how we are doing.
K
4 weeks ago
Great!!!
As always, a professional and pain free experience.!!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Ken, thank you so much! You and your family are such a joy to see.
V
1 month ago
Makes going to the dentist a "fun" experience.
Smiles and happiness from the minute you walk in the door (Susie); Continues with the hygienist (whoever she is); and always with Dr. Jones. Serious concern for your dental health, explanations of each thing being done and good instruction for home care. I would, and have, recommended this business to others.Top of the line! A+!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Dr. Peters, thank you. I always enjoy seeing you. We want our patients to understand exactly what is being done and know that we truly care about them and their oral health.
J
1 month ago
Awsome. Love you guys💓👍
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jerry, than you! We so appreciate you and love you too!!
T
2 months ago
Professional and caring dental office
I've been a patient of Dr. Jones' practice for many years and am continually impressed by the high quality of care she and her staff provide consistently.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Tish, thank you. We really appreciate you choosing us for you and your family all these years. Thank you so much.
M
3 months ago
Very prompt. On time Very Professional
As has been the case for over 25 years, The Best!!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Mike, thank you. We appreciate you choosing us and value our longtime relationship. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I am new to the Edmond area. Dr. Jones came highly recommended to me. I had my first appointment today for routine dental care. Not only is the office nice, it is tastefully decorated and equipped with state of the art equipment. Dr. Jones is like meeting up with an old friend and yet leaves no doubt of her professionalism. The hygienist who tended to me was personable and professional. I received THE most thorough exam and cleaning ever. The receptionist was friendly, helpful in scheduling and gave me the feeling it really mattered that I had chosen Dr. Krista Jones.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Sheila, thank you! We are so glad you have become part of our dental family! It was great meeting you and look forward to a long relationship!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Jones for close to ten years and we have always been pleased with the professionalism of Dr Jones and all of her staff. They are pleasant, courteous and accommodating. We have moved out of the Oklahoma City metropolitan area but we made the decision to drive in for our appointments rather than find a new dentist. We like them that much
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Mary, thank you. We so appreciate you driving in to see us. We know your time is precious and we want to honor that and love see you .