Krista M. Jones, DDS

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
As always, SUPER CARING! Has saved a tooth for over three years that I have been in danger of losing.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Nadine, thank you! We are dedicated to the concept that our patients should have the opportunity to retain their teeth throughout their lifetime. Thank you for being a partner in this goal.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent in every detail
Dr. Jones and her staff provide the highest quality dental care that I know of.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Bill, thank you! We love seeing you and your lovely wife. We want our patients to know that we strive to give the highest quality and personalized dental care. Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly, with prompt and excellent care.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Judy, thank you. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. Have a great summer.
J
1 month ago
Best ever!!
As always, in and out on schedule. Fast, efficient and great people. Highest recommendation.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jim, thank you. We really appreciate you choosing us and enjoy seeing you!
M
1 month ago
Best of the Best Dental Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for 26 years. She has always been extremely sensitive, patient, and professional. She has a very cheerful disposition. Everyone in Dr. Jones’ practice are top-notch professionals! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Marilynn, thank you so much! Wow, how time flies! We appreciate you choosing us and feel blessed to have you as part of our Dental Family.
R
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional!
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I always enjoy my appointments, as I love leaving with clean teeth!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Rick, thank you. We love seeing you. Have a great rest of your summer!
M
2 months ago
Excellent as Usual
I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else. Period. I have never sat in the chairs in her waiting room, although they look comfortable and pretty, lol. It's because staff is ready for you immediately when you walk in the door. All of the hygienists I've had over the years here are impressive with their pain-free yet thorough touch. Susie is a pleasure on the front desk. This is the best experience you will ever have with the health profession. Dr. Jones demands nothing but the best for her patients because she is no doubt the best dentist in the state if not country.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Marcie, thank you so much! We know your time is valuable and try to make sure we are on time. We only want the best for our patients and strive to achieve just that.
D
2 months ago
Thank you
My Goodness, this team of professionals have saved my teeth. I suffer from dry mouth. Due to the lack of saliva my teeth suffer horribly. Dr. Krista Jones and DeCarla continually and patiently work on the havoc dry mouth brings to my teeth. BUT more than that Dr. Jones stands behind her work. If she worked on it and it fails for whatever reason she will fix it and make it right. I can't thank her and her staff enough for all they have done my family. All of them are good souls to their inner cores.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Debbie, thank you. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. We want to treat each of our patients just like we would want to be treated. We appreciate you!!
M
2 months ago
This morning was a routine visit but ended up being a little more than expected. Dr. Jones is always very observant as to anything that may need to be done over and above the routine visits. She took care of the situation immediately. She cares about all of her patients. I have been seeing Dr. Jones for over 20 years, and recommend to all of my clients who are moving into the area. Dr. Jones is truly a giver and a fabulous dentist.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Mariana, thank you so much. We consider you one of the family and appreciate you choosing us.
S
2 months ago
New crown....so easy!!
Dr. Jones expertly removed an old & defective crown today on my very last back jaw tooth! She cleaned things up & quickly got me on my way & in a very nice temporary crown. Meanwhile, my new one is carefully being handcrafted with expertise! I’ll be back soon to have it installed! She’s absolutely the BEST!! Thanks to you Dr. Jones & your entire & wonderful staff for all you do!!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Dr. Whiteneck, thank you so much. You are always such a joy to see!