Krista M. Jones, DDS

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring dental office
I've been a patient of Dr. Jones' practice for many years and am continually impressed by the high quality of care she and her staff provide consistently.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Tish, thank you. We really appreciate you choosing us for you and your family all these years. Thank you so much.
M
4 weeks ago
Very prompt. On time Very Professional
As has been the case for over 25 years, The Best!!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Mike, thank you. We appreciate you choosing us and value our longtime relationship. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I am new to the Edmond area. Dr. Jones came highly recommended to me. I had my first appointment today for routine dental care. Not only is the office nice, it is tastefully decorated and equipped with state of the art equipment. Dr. Jones is like meeting up with an old friend and yet leaves no doubt of her professionalism. The hygienist who tended to me was personable and professional. I received THE most thorough exam and cleaning ever. The receptionist was friendly, helpful in scheduling and gave me the feeling it really mattered that I had chosen Dr. Krista Jones.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Sheila, thank you! We are so glad you have become part of our dental family! It was great meeting you and look forward to a long relationship!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Jones for close to ten years and we have always been pleased with the professionalism of Dr Jones and all of her staff. They are pleasant, courteous and accommodating. We have moved out of the Oklahoma City metropolitan area but we made the decision to drive in for our appointments rather than find a new dentist. We like them that much
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Mary, thank you. We so appreciate you driving in to see us. We know your time is precious and we want to honor that and love see you .
T
2 months ago
The Greatest Dental Office Ever!
My family and I (husband and 5 kids) have been patients of Dr. Jones' practice for more than 25 years and the only reason any of our now adult children go to any other dentist is because they've moved away. The office staff are always helpful and pleasant. We've never waited long to be seen whether for a regular appointment or an emergency. Dr. Jones and her staff do everything they can to make her patients as comfortable as possible.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Tish, thank you. We appreciate you and your family and have enjoyed watching the kids grow. Patient comfort is very important to us.
K
2 months ago
Very professional service. Friendly, timely, informative, and painless treatment.
5 + Stars. Personal attrention and interest in my well being. State of the art treatment.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Ken, thank you! We want our patients to feel like family and we care about them like family.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Krista Jones always provides excellent dentistry. Her staff is positive, friendly, and highly effective. The office is very well-run. Laughter is often heard. Warm and welcoming. The best. Rev. Bill Todd
N
2 months ago
Always superior service and pleasant smiles. They are the best. Krista and her staff have saved crucial teeth that might have otherwise been lost!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Nadine, thank you. Our goal is to partner with you to maintain and enhance your oral health.
J
2 months ago
Nothing but the best!
Krista and staff are simply the best! Efficient and top notch in every respect.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jim, thank you! We strive to be on time and provide the best dentistry possible.
R
2 months ago
Top notch service every time I visit.
Dr. Jones and her staff are always professional, friendly, and helpful. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Ruth, thank you so much. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family.