Krista M. Jones, DDS

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Best knowledge. Had Some issues and was nervous to be sitting in the chair. She not only took care of dental situation but made me feel comfortable when i was scared to death!!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Brian, thank you! We strive to make sure our patients are informed about each aspect of the treatment so they are comfortable. We always want to answer all questions and understand your concerns.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Jones and staff were Great with my aging parents! They were very kind and helpful. They are a Blessing to my family. Thanks so much! John
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
John, thank you for giving us the opportunity to welcome your parents into our Dental Family. We enjoyed meeting them and look forward to seeing them again!
J
1 month ago
I love dr Jones and all her people.
Before I came in this morning I listened to a podcast about anxiety...which had kicked up the last few days as I was thinking about my appointment. One tip was to try to be with people who understand. Dr Jones and her assistant were just the caring people I needed. All is well. Healthy smiles...plus kindness.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Jane, thank you so much! We strive to make our patients relaxed and comfortable by listening to our patients and answering all questions. Always let us know what we can do to make your visit the best! We appreciate you choosing us.
C
3 months ago
Visit was perfect!
Janai felt great--she absolutely experienced no pain with the filling of her cavity!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Thank you! We hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas! We appreciate you.
D
3 months ago
Great staff! Very professional!
I have no negative comments about Dr. Jones and her staff. My husband had been to this office on a couple occasions and spoke very highly of them. When I needed to establish a relationship with a dental office, I followed his advice and made an appointment for a general checkup and cleaning. I was made to feel comfortable and welcome immediately. Dr. Jones is warm and friendly and thorough. DeeCarla's cleaning technique was, by far, the easiest I've ever had done. Other staff members were equally helpful. I can definitely say it was very worth my time and intend to remain with Dr. Jones's practice indefinitely. Kudos to you all!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Deb, thank you! We are excited to welcome you to our Dental Family! We appreciate you choosing us and letting us know how we are doing.
B
4 months ago
Great as usual
DeeCarla always does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Jones conducts a thorough health check. The entire staff is efficient and friendly, I wouldn’t go any where else
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Brian, thank you. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Have a Merry Christmas!
D
4 months ago
I was extremely happy with the staff and especially Dr. Krista Jones. Very thorough and efficient. I almost enjoyed going to the dentist!!!!!! (almost)
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Dennis, thank you! We appreciate you choosing us! and we did enjoy having you in our office!
D
4 months ago
She is the best dentist! Superior at numbing a tooth that needs work. Super at extractions. Absolutely the best at dealing with difficult and complex dental issues. Also great with kids. My granddaughter and daughter also love her. We are all so comfortable with her and her exceptional abilities. The staff are all wonderful.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Denise, thank you so much! You and your family are such a pleasure and we appreciate you choosing us!
V
5 months ago
New to the area !
I could not have picked a better place for my first dental experience in Oklahoma!! The entire staff was very friendly, helpful, polite & professional! I highly recommend Dr Jones for your go to dentist !!
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Thank you so much, Sue! We appreciate you choosing us as your dental partner and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
6 months ago
Highly qualified and professional staff
After being a patient of this office for many years, my experiences continue to get better and better. Today was my routine cleaning and checkup. I inquired about a new mouth piece and bleaching tray. Krista ( after reviewing my bite and mouthpiece ) informed me I did not need to spend the money on new ones. I appreciate the honest and straightforward advice. Thanks again for saving me hundreds of dollars.
Response from Krista M. Jones, DDS
Ruth, thank you. We appreciate you choosing us and want you to know it is very important to us that our patients can trust us and know that we will be honest in all aspects of our treatment.