Kristian Sievert, DMD | Patrick France, DDS

Dentist

3631 Warren Way

Suite B

Reno, NV 89509-5241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Sievert is very meticulous. He is efficient but thorough. He is personable and cares for your well-being. I am very happy that I switched and he is now my dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!!
I have been going to this dentist for many years now. They have performed every type of dental work on me.....I have never had a bad experience. My husband who would rather not go to the dentist doesn't have any reservations about going either. I would highly recommend them !!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great work!
Was sad that I had to loose another tooth. Doc had a little trouble with the extraction. Had no pain or trouble that night or the next day. Very happy.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and polite. I've recommended this dental office for years.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I broke a tooth on a Friday. I left a message and got a callback that day, in spite of the office being closed. I was given an appointment on Monday for evaluation. Dr. Sievert painlessly removed the remainder of my tooth and informed me of options. I don’t know that such prompt and courteous care would have happened elsewhere. I am most grateful to Dr. Sievert, Rochelle, and Michelle for such terrific care.
J
2 months ago
The best dentist
I am so happy to have Dr. Sievart as my dentist. He is professional and curtious, and is timely, efficient, and informative through the procedure. His staff are great as well. Nice clean office.
M
2 months ago
Very freindly and professional.
Everyone in the office does great job. I have been a patient for many years and will remain one for many more.
H
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Trash is amazing, no fluffy cleaning with her, she takes time in explaining what’s up with your teeth, she is thorough in the cleaning process, Trish is so friendly and sincere to you and your needs. I have been with Dr.France for over 20 years , Dr. Sievert has been great to work with since Dr.France is getting ready to retire. I highly recommend Dr.Sievert and staff for your Dental needs
T
3 months ago
Great Experience
Great service, friendly people and quality work!!
T
4 months ago
Happy with Dr. Sievert
I am very happy that I am now with Dr. Sievert. He and his staff are personable and kind. I went to him based upon a recommendation from my nephew. I had needed a crown for a root canal. Even though the procedure is not pleasant to go through, Dr. Sievert and his assistants made things better by the way they treated me. Every step of the way was explained. Dr. Sievert is meticulous and efficient. Their genuine concern about my well-being was very much appreciated.