Kristian Sievert, DMD | Patrick France, DDS

Dentist

3631 Warren Way

Suite B

Reno, NV 89509-5241

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Dental Appointments
Let's face it. I don't do cartwheels when I have to go to the dentist. However, the employees are professional, friendly, and the staff is outstanding. The have a knack of taking the worry about any procedure which you may need. I grabbed 5 business and intend to hand them out to those looking for dental services.
J
1 week ago
Done before
Given before. Please see previous
G
3 weeks ago
Following my favorite hygienist
I switched to the office of Kristian Sievert because my hygienist of 15 years moved to this facility. My visit today consisted of x-rays and a total oral check up. From Rachel at the front desk to Emily, the x-ray technician, to Dr. Sievert, I felt welcomed, comfortable, and in great hands. I sincerely appreciated Dr. Sievert educating me on the health of my teeth and mouth and was more than happy to answer all of my questions and concerns. Finding the office is somewhat difficult. I called on my cell phone and Rachel was able to direct me to their location. It's a bit of a hidden gem! If you're new to the area and looking for a dentist I would definitely recommend Dr. Sievert's practice.
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Excellent is all areas. Highly recommend!!!
M
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional.
A
1 month ago
Fast service/ on time. Friendly and personable
Dr sievert Is a knowledgeable, charming young man He is very personable and always spends time answering any questions
T
1 month ago
Fritzylady
Everyone here is absolutely wonderful!!!
C
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned by Sandy today. She did an awesome job and was very nice. I saw Dr Seivert after and he is very knowledgeable and kind.
R
4 months ago
Great place to get your teeth healthy!!
I really love this place, the best dentist in Reno! Trish is always friendly and like to explain the science behind the way my mouth works, which is super cool to learn. My teeth are looking beautiful! Dr. Sievert is kind and will explain what he’s doing to your teeth. Awesome experience and my teeth have never been better.
J
5 months ago
Great Experience, Thank you!
I have seen Dr. Sievert for a few years and followed him from another office but this office was the best by far. They were able to see me for an exam and a cleaning with very little notice. Every person that I encountered was so friendly. Trish, one of the hygienists, even brought a blanket from home to keep her patients warm because she thought her room was a little chilly and wanted me to be comfortable. You could tell she knew her stuff as she was explaining to me the science behind tartar, plaque, and cavities.