Kristian Sievert, DMD | Patrick France, DDS

Dentist

3631 Warren Way

Suite B

Reno, NV 89509-5241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Happy with Dr. Sievert
I am very happy that I am now with Dr. Sievert. He and his staff are personable and kind. I went to him based upon a recommendation from my nephew. I had needed a crown for a root canal. Even though the procedure is not pleasant to go through, Dr. Sievert and his assistants made things better by the way they treated me. Every step of the way was explained. Dr. Sievert is meticulous and efficient. Their genuine concern about my well-being was very much appreciated.
S
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Sievert and staff
I was in today to get a crown to replace some really old fillings. Dr. Sievert did such an amazing job. If anyone is looking for a dentist that takes the time to explain what he is doing and is very conscientious about how you doing throughout the entire process, I highly recommend Dr. Sievert. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Sievert to anyone that is looking for a GREAT dentist!!!
S
1 month ago
The best dentist and hygienist in Reno.
My family has been going here since the early 90's. Best team around. Dr. Sievert is taking over for Pat France and things are going smoothly. Love the office staff and all they do for us.
C
2 months ago
Semi-annual Appointment
Sandy has been my hygienist since 1988. She is always thorough, professional and courteous. I have only seen Dr. Sievert a couple of times but I can tell that he is a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
C
3 months ago
The highest quality, professional service.
I've been a patient of Dr. Pat France for many years. He took care of my mother well into her nineties. So, I was concerned about continued care when I heard that Pat was retiring. I need not have worried. Dr. Sievert is cut right out of the same cloth: friendly, caring, professional. I would be happy to recommend him and the excellent staff (shout out to Rachel and Trish!). In fact, I cautioned Dr. Sievert today that he needed to be around for me when I reach my nineties! He said that he would.
R
5 months ago
Service
Knowledgeable and professional. Prompt service. Great staff !!
S
5 months ago
:)
:)
G
6 months ago
Dental Appointments
Let's face it. I don't do cartwheels when I have to go to the dentist. However, the employees are professional, friendly, and the staff is outstanding. The have a knack of taking the worry about any procedure which you may need. I grabbed 5 business and intend to hand them out to those looking for dental services.
J
6 months ago
Done before
Given before. Please see previous
G
6 months ago
Following my favorite hygienist
I switched to the office of Kristian Sievert because my hygienist of 15 years moved to this facility. My visit today consisted of x-rays and a total oral check up. From Rachel at the front desk to Emily, the x-ray technician, to Dr. Sievert, I felt welcomed, comfortable, and in great hands. I sincerely appreciated Dr. Sievert educating me on the health of my teeth and mouth and was more than happy to answer all of my questions and concerns. Finding the office is somewhat difficult. I called on my cell phone and Rachel was able to direct me to their location. It's a bit of a hidden gem! If you're new to the area and looking for a dentist I would definitely recommend Dr. Sievert's practice.