Kristian Sievert, DMD | Patrick France, DDS

Dentist

3631 Warren Way

Suite B

Reno, NV 89509-5241

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned by Sandy today. She did an awesome job and was very nice. I saw Dr Seivert after and he is very knowledgeable and kind.
R
1 month ago
Great place to get your teeth healthy!!
I really love this place, the best dentist in Reno! Trish is always friendly and like to explain the science behind the way my mouth works, which is super cool to learn. My teeth are looking beautiful! Dr. Sievert is kind and will explain what he’s doing to your teeth. Awesome experience and my teeth have never been better.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience, Thank you!
I have seen Dr. Sievert for a few years and followed him from another office but this office was the best by far. They were able to see me for an exam and a cleaning with very little notice. Every person that I encountered was so friendly. Trish, one of the hygienists, even brought a blanket from home to keep her patients warm because she thought her room was a little chilly and wanted me to be comfortable. You could tell she knew her stuff as she was explaining to me the science behind tartar, plaque, and cavities.
C
2 months ago
Nice experience
Dr. Sievert and his staff are very professional and nice. Dr. Sievert took the time to answer my questions. The office is very clean. I would recommend Dr. Sievert.
B
2 months ago
This place is efficient and the people that work there are very nice.
L
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and office staff
I had a bad experience with my last dentist so I had procrastinated on going back. Dr. Sievert was recommended to me by supervisor. Dr. S. quickly triaged my issues and fixed things as quickly as his schedule and my insurance would allow. Previous dentist swore I needed a $5000 inplant on a canine tooth. Dr. Sievert withheld judgement, took the old crown off and was able to create a new crown that will cost about $500 after insurance. A tooth the previous dentist said was fine because no decay was visible, was not fine inside. Dr Sievert got me in with an endo guy the same day for a root canal. He's very kind, capable and honest. My husband is switching over and I'm working on getting my daughter to defect as well...
H
3 months ago
Great service
K
3 months ago
So much better than I expected
After having a rough first appointment with a different dentist in a different office, that left me feeling like a nervous wreck, I decided to give Dr. Sievert a try.... it had been a very long time since I had seen a dentist.. the staff at Dr. Sievert's office was warm welcoming and kind from the very first phone call... I was put at ease almost immediately by the kind smiles I encountered from all of the staff members and Dr. Sievert. After the dental assistant took some x-rays Dr. Sievert patiently and thoroughly reviewed the x-rays and discussed the issues he would like to address right away and the issues he will keep an eye on for future visits... I will definitely be referring everyone I know to Dr. Sievert especially if they are afraid of the dentist :)
H
3 months ago
I Highly recommend Dr Seibert and staff
I have been a patient of Dr France since my late Twenties, I'm sad he is getting ready to retire but the care I've received from him and his staff and the introduction of the new Dr Seivert and continued care, leaves me feeling good about letting go of Dr Pat. This office in the last year has been great, they continued the outstanding dental service as well as eased us into the transition of Dr Seivert's hands has been welcoming. A wonderful team to care for your dental needs.
B
3 months ago
Great Dentist. Knowledgeable and caring