Kristin Erk, DMD

Dentist

112 10th St.

Honesdale, PA 18431

Open Today By Appointment

drerkdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful in all respects
I have been going to Dr. Erk for many years now, have never left there feeling upset or dissatisfied. She is gentle, respectful, and open to discussion about issues. Have revered many people there and not one has been unhappy, even those who super disliked dentists like her and go back. Her office staff has always been very pleasant and accommodating. A wonderful place. Wouldn’t change a thing.
K
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable. Friendly and Helpful
I am thrilled Dr. Erk has her own practice. She has been working for years and I have followed her through other dentist offices. She is honorable and a hard worker. She hires responsible, dependable people to work with her. If you need a simple fix she will tell you. She will not make you go into extensive and expensive work when you only need a cleaning like her large competitor does. Keep up the great work Dr. Erk and employees‼️
M
2 weeks ago
Always 100 percent satisfied with professional friendly staff and excellent Dr
U
2 weeks ago
I travel over 1 hr one way to see the best dentist in the area. Well worth the trip
R
4 weeks ago
Top Notch!
Dr Erk is helpful, personally knowledgeable with the ability to understand professional limits! Referals to other professionals have always been beyond expectations--- I trust this Doctors judgement!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Enjoyed that my appointment was on time. I didn’t have to wait. The staff was friendly and very informative.
L
1 month ago
Great with kids
Dr. Erk is a great dentist and just a kind, wonderful person period. My kids think she’s great and they dread going to the dentist. The office is immaculate and all the staff is thorough and friendly.
K
3 months ago
First visit to Dr. Erk new office. Offfice was clean and neat. Hygienist was pleasant and professional. Dr Erk came in to do exam and as always was very thorough, friendly . Office staff was very friendly and professional. Entire staff made you feel at ease and welcome.
L
3 months ago
The office was pleasant, professional, and clean. Dr. Erk was very nice and caring. Compared to other local dentist I would highly recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
Great dentist and hygenist
I followed Dr Erk several years ago from where she was to her new office. She is kind, thorough, and very knowledgeable.