Kristin Erk, DMD

Dentist

112 10th St.

Honesdale, PA 18431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerkdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Excellent service
Cleaning was thorough and exceptional.
P
5 days ago
Dental Care as Good as It Gets
It's tough saying enough good things about Dr. Erk and her staff. They're kindly, thoughtful and wonderfully skilled at what they do. I had an extraction and several complicated front-tooth fillings, and all was accomplished with little discomfort and a minimum of fuss in just three visits. Would I recommend Dr. Erk? You bet I would and without a moment's hesitation.
H
3 weeks ago
Hassle-Free dentistry!
Today I had a crown prep appointment. Everything went very smoothly. The staff were knowledgeable and efficient and the dentist was professional and took care of my broken tooth painlessly. I will return to this dentist again!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Live in NY and needed emergency visit.The staff was so helpful and kind.The doctor and hygienist did such a great job-felt no pain and they took care of my dental problem.They explained what they were about to do and were gentle and kind throughout procedure.Highly recommend Dr Erk and her crew.
L
3 months ago
Have recommended Dr. Erk to many people who are new to the area.
Dr. Erk is highly skilled, kind, and is particularly sensitive to the needs of her patient, as I learned from personal experience. I came to her on a friend's recommendation and in need of immediate help. She understood my issues, sat me right down in the chair, and two hours later, I was done, and was very pleased with the results. She hires highly skilled women to work in her office, and her employees stay with her. Her services are as up-to-date as any I have found in NEPA.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional service!
Rebecca was excellent! Very gentle and professional! The office staff is welcoming. Dr. Erk is great as always. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Very good office.
Dr. Erk is professional and thorough. She shows great attention to detail and makes sure everything is 100% before you leave. I’d highly recommend her.
R
3 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Erk and her staff are wonderful!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Office Renovation
The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The dentist is a perfectionist!
A
4 months ago
I love her! She's gentle, compassionate, professional,thorough...and she's really painless! Also, very affordable...and she never gives me a long, expensive list of procedures that must be done asap.