Kristin Erk, DMD

Dentist

112 10th St.

Honesdale, PA 18431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerkdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
This office is exceptional. Everyone is very professional and very pleasant. I would recommend Dr.Erk to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, always a great experience!
Had my crown filled after a root canal. Dr. Erk and her staff are awesome! She has been my dentist for some time now, I wouldn't change. She is very thoughtful and caring. Very well informed. I just love her!!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful support staff. Patient, friendly and responsive.
Kristen Erk is fabulous. Thorough thoughtful and amazingly pleasant with a gentle touch. Perhaps sexist, not my intention but she is sweet and adorable. Really competent and patient. Though I have always preferred female dentists. They have a lighter touch. And have never been a fan of dentists, it is always an uncomfortable experience. Not the case with Dr. Erk. She has also created a comfortable office space.
K
3 weeks ago
She's Excellent
Had a filling done today. Didn't even feel the shot to numb my jaw. Her and her team did a great job. I'm very happy
R
3 weeks ago
I travel over 1hr to Dr Erk office If that doesn’t tell you what a great dentist and person she is I don’t know what else to say there are Many dentists in the Scranton area that I could go to but in my eyes if I want the best I will travel that 1hr plus for her service
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Erk does first class work . Very friendly group of pros. 2 thumbs up
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Great Dr n staff, always curtious. Never a wait time, they get you in and out quickly.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality of service, friendly staff. Well maintained office and treatment rooms.
I've been a patient of Dr. Erk's for many years and have always found her to be caring, concerned and recommends the best and most truthful course of action to take for a dental issue. During procedures she is sure to ask several times about your comfort level. She makes it a point to also keep in mind other medical/physical conditions you may have and always asks how things are going especially if she's known you for a while.
M
1 month ago
REASONS TO SMILE
Staff was very friendly and professional. I was called in right on time - no long waiting after my appointment time. Carla and Dr. ERK explained everything they were doing and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. ERK and her staff are all very knowledgeable and professional. I love going where I'm treated like family and my concerns / need are addressed, and my questions answered. Not only do my teeth look great but just the friendly, professional environment gives me plenty of reasons to smile
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional staff, will be back.....