Kristin Erk, DMD

Dentist

112 10th St.

Honesdale, PA 18431

Open Today By Appointment

drerkdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very good office.
Dr. Erk is professional and thorough. She shows great attention to detail and makes sure everything is 100% before you leave. I’d highly recommend her.
R
4 days ago
Friendly
Dr. Erk and her staff are wonderful!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Office Renovation
The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The dentist is a perfectionist!
A
3 weeks ago
I love her! She's gentle, compassionate, professional,thorough...and she's really painless! Also, very affordable...and she never gives me a long, expensive list of procedures that must be done asap.
V
1 month ago
Excellent care
I enjoy going to see Dr. Erk! She's profession, dedicated and skillful. Visiting the dentist is not the horror I was used to as a child.
S
1 month ago
Total professionals
Professional, super competent, caring, friendly, well-run office. I’ve been a client of Dr Erk for years and will continue to be a client.
A
1 month ago
Excellent and quick service.
I was barely sitting 5 minutes when I was called inside. I was taken care of inside with the utmost care and respect.
R
2 months ago
Highly professional and very kind staff
D
2 months ago
Wonderful in all respects
I have been going to Dr. Erk for many years now, have never left there feeling upset or dissatisfied. She is gentle, respectful, and open to discussion about issues. Have revered many people there and not one has been unhappy, even those who super disliked dentists like her and go back. Her office staff has always been very pleasant and accommodating. A wonderful place. Wouldn’t change a thing.
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable. Friendly and Helpful
I am thrilled Dr. Erk has her own practice. She has been working for years and I have followed her through other dentist offices. She is honorable and a hard worker. She hires responsible, dependable people to work with her. If you need a simple fix she will tell you. She will not make you go into extensive and expensive work when you only need a cleaning like her large competitor does. Keep up the great work Dr. Erk and employees‼️