Kristin Erk, DMD

Dentist

112 10th St.

Honesdale, PA 18431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerkdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
First visit to Dr. Erk new office. Offfice was clean and neat. Hygienist was pleasant and professional. Dr Erk came in to do exam and as always was very thorough, friendly . Office staff was very friendly and professional. Entire staff made you feel at ease and welcome.
L
3 weeks ago
The office was pleasant, professional, and clean. Dr. Erk was very nice and caring. Compared to other local dentist I would highly recommend this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and hygenist
I followed Dr Erk several years ago from where she was to her new office. She is kind, thorough, and very knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Skillful and excellent outcomes!
I Have had difficult and complicated dental problems and Dr. Erk has been the absolute best solver of those problems when they appear.
J
1 month ago
Great visit
Hygienist did a fabulous job! Took my fears away
L
1 month ago
Professional & Compassionate
I have been seeing Dr. Erk for many years and have had absolutely no problems. She is by far the best dentist I have ever had. She and her entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!
E
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough
The whole office is clean, neat, and staffed by professionals who are actually on time! I feel that I am a person, not a cog in a machine. Dr Erk is highly professional, personable, and very thorough. I would recommend them.
V
2 months ago
Excellent compassionate service
When I called this morning in an emergency, I was seen just an hour later! Dr Erk and her staff were kind, compassionate and I was very appreciative.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor
Dr Erk is a skilled professional . She and her staff provide good and honest dental services with a positive bedside manner.
S
2 months ago
This office is exceptional. Everyone is very professional and very pleasant. I would recommend Dr.Erk to anyone.