Kristina Palmer, DDS

Dentist

3333 South Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 200

Lansing, MI 48910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glcenterfordentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
GREAT VISIT
I was very nervous about today's appointment. I haven't had a cleaning in some years and thought I'd be there forever and in pain. Susie was awesome and made sure I wasn't in any pain. She was very friendly and I felt at ease. Thank-You Susie!!!
R
1 year ago
Professional, friendly
Professional, friendly service
L
1 year ago
Autumn - cleaning
Give Autumn a raise ! You all are great there --- well done. Keep smiling, that is probably the most important introduction.... and of course the good work.... Autumn has excellent dexterity. Great hands. Thanks !!
A
1 year ago
Great visit all around
From Dr.Palmer and the entire staff just wonderful, great visit ! They do get the job done 😀
J
1 year ago
Always Excellent care from Dr. Kristina Palmer and crew
I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer for about 5 years. She is kind, funny, thoughtful, and a very good practitioner. And she whistles while she works! I was in today for a semi-urgent crown replacement. I got right in, and felt right at home. Never any worries or pain. Thank you!
N
1 year ago
Excellent service!!
Erica is a great hygenist. I always feel and look so much better when I come out after my appointment. This is the best dental place in Lansing.
R
1 year ago
The staff is always great, always laughing and having a good time. And the best part is Dr. doesn't hurt me and they get me out in a hurry. Thanks ladies!!!
S
1 year ago
Invisalign
I visited Dr. Palmer today for Invisalign records today! I'm so excited that Invisalign is being offered as an option. The record taking was super easy and Karen was kind and caring. I would totally recommend Dr. Palmer and all of her lovely staff! I love my dentist!
C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
I have been coming to this practice for many years and have always been happy. Today was a new experience with a massage chair, eye protective wear (love this!) and even was given the choice to listen to my own music (chose Enya). Everyone is so friendly, professional, the environment is pleasant and I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for dental care.
M
1 year ago
Have been coming there for over 30 years and have always been happy with the quality of work (and I have had a lot done over the years). The staff is always friendly, efficient and pays attention to detail. The confirmation and follow up after an appointment is within an hour (or less) of the appointments finish. The reminders for the next appointment start well in advance and are sent via several different devices. Some time it seems like too much contact, but it is not done in an offensive manner, so I'm okay with it.