Kristo Orthodontics - Amery

Orthodontist

404 Wisconsin Ave.

Amery, WI 54001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Everyone is so friendly and nice. They make sure you are comfortable. They inform you on what they are going to be doing and they make sure the job is done right, while making it enjoyable for the patient. Definitely recommend Kristo!
T
1 month ago
Professional knowledgeable friendly
They take their time, and get things done right. Helpful responsible staff. Easy to follow directions and they explain things so anyone could understand!
G
6 months ago
Kristo ❤️
Great experience. Staff is awesome. Very helpful. And the shuttle is so convenient. Highly recommend.
L
9 months ago
Love them!
They are so nice and so was the office! I like the newrichmond office more but it was still nice and I love Kristo!
J
11 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Kristo Orthodontics has made our first experience getting braces enjoyable. The entire staff is friendly and very helpful.
J
11 months ago
Thanks to Kristo I have staight teeth. Anytime I had a problem they fixed it. They made me feel welcome, and comfortable. Everyone was so nice, thank you.
J
1 year ago
Professional
The staff is so professional and helpful with hearing my concerns and attempting alternate options! Thank you!
N
1 year ago
Great People
Everyone is so nice! We always get in and out right away.
C
1 year ago
Excellent pt experience
Friendly, professional staff!! Shuttle pick-up from school is a bonus for working parents!
T
1 year ago
Professional staff with a personal touch.
Friendly staff, wait times were minimal. I appreciated the flexibility when I needed to change appointments to work for my schedule. Highly recommend.