Kristo Orthodontics - Amery

Orthodontist

404 Wisconsin Ave.

Amery, WI 54001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Kristo ❤️
Great experience. Staff is awesome. Very helpful. And the shuttle is so convenient. Highly recommend.
L
6 months ago
Love them!
They are so nice and so was the office! I like the newrichmond office more but it was still nice and I love Kristo!
J
8 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Kristo Orthodontics has made our first experience getting braces enjoyable. The entire staff is friendly and very helpful.
J
8 months ago
Thanks to Kristo I have staight teeth. Anytime I had a problem they fixed it. They made me feel welcome, and comfortable. Everyone was so nice, thank you.
J
11 months ago
Professional
The staff is so professional and helpful with hearing my concerns and attempting alternate options! Thank you!
N
1 year ago
Great People
Everyone is so nice! We always get in and out right away.
C
1 year ago
Excellent pt experience
Friendly, professional staff!! Shuttle pick-up from school is a bonus for working parents!
T
1 year ago
Professional staff with a personal touch.
Friendly staff, wait times were minimal. I appreciated the flexibility when I needed to change appointments to work for my schedule. Highly recommend.
B
1 year ago
Very nice ladies