Kristo Orthodontics - Baldwin

Orthodontist

1460 10th Ave.

Baldwin, WI 54002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is so friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect Service
The visit was easy, and painless. Everyone is kind and gentle. My daughter was very happy
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was great to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable! It was a great experience.
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and informative
This was my first time visiting Kristo as a parent with a child needing some possible ortho work. We had all questions answered and the staff went above and beyond to help us get the right steps done first to start this journey. They calmed the nerves of my 7 year old who was very nervous and not quite yet understanding as to what was going on. He entered the building hesitant and left the building happy, smiling and enthusiastic for the future. The doctor was patient, understanding and explained everything step by step so there were no worries or questions left in my mind as a parent.
M
6 months ago
Kid Friendly, informative, patient and friendly
They make you and your child feel comfortable and like you are their family. They take time to explain what each step is going to be from the consultation to preparation, braces, process and end results. We love it there!!
R
9 months ago
Emergency fix with helpful attitudes!
My dentist recommended I go to Kristo Orthodontics when my retainer (25 years old) fell off. My Dentist appointment was at 2:40 in Hudson. By 4:00 I was walking out of Kristo with a new retainer. Unbelievable that they were so very accommodating!! Merry Christmas smiles all around.
S
11 months ago
Had a great experience with our ortho consultation! Everyone very friendly, polite and accommodating! Very knowledgeable staff!
J
12 months ago
Excellent knowledgeable Staff
From the time I walked in to the time I left the entire staff was very professional, knowledgeable and honest. They did the prescreening and went thru all of my options with me. They were very honest on what is all involved in getting braces and how long I can expect to wear them. They don't rush you into something you may not be ready for, but leave it in your hands to decide what you want to do and when. I like the honesty! Would highly recommend them!
R
1 year ago
The staff is friendly and helpful.