Kristo Orthodontics - Chippewa Falls

Orthodontist

131 W Central St.

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best of the best
Dr Kristo is a perfectionist and it shows. My teeth are the straightest they have ever been. I have gotten compliments from coworkers!! Love it.
C
1 month ago
Always GreatService
I picked up my retainer from a smiling team member as always. I was also greeted by a smiling and friendly team member. Kristo Orthodontics a great place.
M
2 months ago
Beautiful Smile
My daughter completed Ortho today. Kristo's was always honest and upfront about everything. Her smile is finally complete and just beautiful. Thank you, Happy Momma
L
3 months ago
First visit to this location, was attending Wausau location. Very polite staff and friendly. Received detailed information concerning the plan for both children. Gave referrals for local dentist for family. Thank you for a wonderful visit.
J
3 months ago
Great service after sports mishap
My daughter accidentally pulled a bracket off during an evening athletic event when it got snagged in her uniform. Kristo quickly got us in the next day and took care of everything quickly and efficiently. My daughter is extremely sensitive and wearing braces is quite a big event in her life. They made her feel comfortable and explained everything very thoroughly. We are very thankful and appreciative of the service we receive at every visit.
A
6 months ago
Both my girls go to Kristo. They really like it there, everyone is friendly and they have great locations!
K
6 months ago
Top notch staff ❤
My daughter is going to Kristo and she is Deaf. They were so amazing with her. They were upbeat and made her feel welcomed. She can't wait to go back :) Thank you Kristo Orthodontics!!
L
6 months ago
Braces off!
Both of my kids have gone to Kristo for braces. Very friendly staff and always quick and easy to make appointments. I would recommend Kristo Orthodontics to anyone!
R
6 months ago
Great Experience
My daughter's braces are off, and she is so happy with the results! Thanks Kristo!!
L
7 months ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. got us in and out in a timely manner.