Kristo Orthodontics - Chippewa Falls

Orthodontist

131 W Central St.

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Both my girls go to Kristo. They really like it there, everyone is friendly and they have great locations!
K
3 months ago
Top notch staff ❤
My daughter is going to Kristo and she is Deaf. They were so amazing with her. They were upbeat and made her feel welcomed. She can't wait to go back :) Thank you Kristo Orthodontics!!
L
3 months ago
Braces off!
Both of my kids have gone to Kristo for braces. Very friendly staff and always quick and easy to make appointments. I would recommend Kristo Orthodontics to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Great Experience
My daughter's braces are off, and she is so happy with the results! Thanks Kristo!!
L
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. got us in and out in a timely manner.
A
9 months ago
Understanding and Patient
I took my son to Dr. Kristo after a referral from our dentist. My son is 7 years old and Dr. Kristo talked to him in a a very understanding way. He took the time to explain everything so he would understand what was happening. I also never felt rushed and he took time to answer all my questions!
N
10 months ago
Patience is a virtue
My son struggles with regular dental work. He hates anything being done in his mouth, so we were extremely nervous when he needed extensive orthodontic work. Dr. Kristo and his staff are EXTREMELY patient and take the time to explain everything to him. Sometimes it’s the little things like letting him see and feel appliances before putting them in that make all the difference. We are so appreciate of the time and age-appropriate care they provide!
M
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality!!!
We're always very happy with the service from the assistants, office staff and especially Dr. Kristo!!
S
11 months ago
High Quality and Professional
The staff and Doctors are professional and work well with younger people.
C
12 months ago
Very Polite Staff! Love This Place!
All the staff at Kristo is wonderful to work with. We have been to the Eau Claire office and the Chippewa Falls office. The gals up front are very polite and the dental staff are very kind and attentive. My son loves going even if he is getting his braces tightened! I would highly recommend this business to others, and have!