Kristo Orthodontics - Chippewa Falls

Orthodontist

131 W Central St.

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Understanding and Patient
I took my son to Dr. Kristo after a referral from our dentist. My son is 7 years old and Dr. Kristo talked to him in a a very understanding way. He took the time to explain everything so he would understand what was happening. I also never felt rushed and he took time to answer all my questions!
N
3 months ago
Patience is a virtue
My son struggles with regular dental work. He hates anything being done in his mouth, so we were extremely nervous when he needed extensive orthodontic work. Dr. Kristo and his staff are EXTREMELY patient and take the time to explain everything to him. Sometimes it’s the little things like letting him see and feel appliances before putting them in that make all the difference. We are so appreciate of the time and age-appropriate care they provide!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality!!!
We're always very happy with the service from the assistants, office staff and especially Dr. Kristo!!
S
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional
The staff and Doctors are professional and work well with younger people.
C
4 months ago
Very Polite Staff! Love This Place!
All the staff at Kristo is wonderful to work with. We have been to the Eau Claire office and the Chippewa Falls office. The gals up front are very polite and the dental staff are very kind and attentive. My son loves going even if he is getting his braces tightened! I would highly recommend this business to others, and have!
F
5 months ago
Very friendly, polite, little to no waiting!! Can't say enough great things about both Kristo locations!!!! Kudos to everyone!!!!
S
5 months ago
Very professional
Extremely friend and professional staff. State of the art equipment, able to view images immediately. Would definitely recommend!
M
6 months ago
Professional Envrionment
The staffs were very friendly. I recommend Kristo Ortho.
J
6 months ago
Braces Off!
Made the last few years very easy and understandable. My son looks and feels great! :)
S
6 months ago
Amazing service and Staff
I've been going to Kristi for almost three years now and I'm always so happy to go in. The staff is always super friendly my appointments are always timely, they are also really good about scheduling. I also love the multiple locations. So far I'm pretty happy with my smile and can't wait for my braces to come off. If my daughter needs braces that's where I will take her!!