Kristo Orthodontics - Eau Claire

Orthodontist

3902 Oakwood Hills Pkwy.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kristoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Eased first time jitters!
Having never dealt with having to get braces I didn't know much about the process, but the staff was awesome and answered all of our questions and explained what they were going to be doing. My son wasn't so nervous after all that and had a great first experience!
L
1 week ago
Very friendly and inviting place. Staff was wonderful. I'd recommend Kristo to everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Dont fear the dentist
Amazing people, never have I experienced a dentist office quite the same. The only place that comes close is hebert. I once feared dental checkups but they are very good at making sure you feel comfortable.
P
2 weeks ago
Had a very positive experience at Kristo Orthodontics. The staff were very friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend Kristo Orthodontics to friends and families.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
From the moment my daughters and I walked in the door for our initial consultation we were treated with first class service. We were greeted with smiles, everyone explained everything very, very thoroughly. Nice people, clean comfortable environment!
L
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, fast, accommodating and I would certainly recommend Kristi orthodontics!!
G
2 months ago
Amazing Team
The entire crew at Kristo Orthodontics helped make getting braces a fun experience for my daughter!
E
2 months ago
Lucky to have Kristo’s in EC
We are on round two of orthodontics for our daughter, Dr. Kristo DIDN’T do round one, but he explained what needed to be corrected, gave us choices, and gave us a significant discount as if he had been the first orthodontist to treat our daughter! Dr. Kristo continually invests in Eau Claire and surrounding communities! We look forward to having Dr. Kristo working on our daughter’s teeth. We trust Dr. Kristo and his staff!
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff great environment
Hannah took care of my daughter today was wonderful! Love the cozy sofas by the dentist chairs for parents/family to wait and watch. Dr. Kristo was excellent also! All around great staff—up front and in the back.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Kristo Orthodontics is fantastic!! Four members of my house have been there and we have not had one bad experience.