Kristo Orthodontics - Eau Claire

Orthodontist

3902 Oakwood Hills Pkwy.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kristoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Absolute best place for orthodontic treatment
Professional staff, great environment. Couldn’t be happier I chose Kristo
L
2 weeks ago
Cleanliness of all areas; Friendly Service; Professional atmosphere
Everyone we encounter at Kristo is friendly and professional; the waiting areas, office areas, and work stations are always neat and clean; I'm always offered coffee or water while waiting for my childrens' services to be completed; Everything my children were going to have done was thoroughly explained prior to the service taking place; all financial obligations and offers were explained thoroughly as well; all questions I had were answered completely, and I wasn't left with any hesitation about choosing Kristo!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff! Always puts customer 1st
Had my work done at Kristo and have zero regrets. Super friendly, helpful staff and great finance options. Went the traditional braces route and do not regret it. The after treatment care has been outstanding as well. Proud to be part of the Kristo family!
C
4 weeks ago
Love your Eau Claire office, everything is so open and fresh. All the staff is so friendly, and always call us by our first names. We come out smiling after a ortho. appointment.Excited to come back for another appointment. Caitlin and Zoe Mann
L
1 month ago
I have officially finished with my invisiline. I can not rave about it eneough. Everyone was so positive and did such a great, professional job. They kept working to make everything perfect. It took me 2 1/2 years because of their strive for perfection. Excellent, excellent job! Thank you
S
2 months ago
2nd visit
Got my invisalign 2day better than I expected. Awesome crew. Very empathetic and thoughtful 2 needs.
S
2 months ago
Very nice crew
Really put me at ease with the great service from knowledgeable staff. From reception to nurses and doctor. Thx for a comfortable experience
T
2 months ago
They made my very nervous daughter so comfortable with the process that she is almost happy to go to appointments.
A
2 months ago
High energy
First time there was to drop of dental insurance info. The staff was super happy and easy to chat with. Dr Kristo at my actual appointment. Was very upbeat. I felt like he cares. And was very clear and detailed and always fun to talk with. I look forward to my further appointments.
K
3 months ago
Recommend to Everyone
There hasn't been a time that we have gone into an appointment and haven't been welcomed by everyone in the building. My son had to have some extensive work done and they took the time to explain what Dr. Kristo's plan would be and let us know all of our options. Our daughter was blessed with better teeth, but they treat her just the same when she comes in. I would and do recommend Kristo Orthodontics to anyone who is looking for a better smile. Dr. Kristo and his staff are amazing!