Kristo Orthodontics - Eau Claire

Orthodontist

3902 Oakwood Hills Pkwy.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

kristoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Here I go! Today I left with my first set of Invisalign braces. The staff was extremely professional, helpful and caring. I look forward to my next visit!
D
3 days ago
Comfortable, friendly and professional
Our family experience was exceptional. The office is very user friendly, comfortable, and staffed with professionals.
T
4 days ago
Invizoline Braces
Got my invizoline Braces this morning. Very interesting to find out all about them. Went great.
T
2 weeks ago
Terri: It was my first visit to get invisiline set up and placed on my teeth. Everyone was very supportive and informative.
A
3 weeks ago
So nice
I just took my 2 children to Kristo for an evaluation for braces. Everyone was so nice, from the time we stepped thru the doors. Everyone was very kind and welcoming, took the time to explain everything to me and the kids and super professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, caring
Great staff always welcoming gave me a perfect smile.
L
1 month ago
Appointment duration
Company needs to be more proactive about keeping appointments on time. Informed the dental hygienist that I had another appointment at 130 and I was late for the other appointment and it seemed like it didn't matter to kristo.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I was very pleased to find out that my overbite and crowding could be helped with Invisalign. I'm looking forward to beginning the process to help correct these issues!
X
1 month ago
Dr. Kristo and staff are excellent and so is their care!
Excellent care and staff. Myself as well as my two children were and are patients. I wouldn't recommend anyone else and we went to Kristo because we had a failure with another orthodontist. Not only did he correct the other Orthodontist's mistakes, he gained two new patients!
C
1 month ago
Service is alway great
Everyone is friendly and courteous.