Kristo Orthodontics - Eau Claire

Orthodontist

3902 Oakwood Hills Pkwy.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kristoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience
We have visited both the Chippewa and Eau Claire locations and the staff at both were super friendly and efficient. So glad we waited to see Kristo Orthodontics!
M
1 month ago
Amazing and super friendly!
Dr. Kristo and his staff ensured that I was satisfied with how my smile turned out, and did everything possible to accommodate me.
S
1 month ago
Amazing service,People, and Quality
I had my braces for three years and just had them taken off and my teeth still amaze me, the staff did a grand job getting me in when I needed to. They worked with my schedule and Dr Kristo made sure my teeth were perfect. If you ever need ortho care I highly suggest Kristo I will be returning with my daughter when she looses her baby teeth
N
2 months ago
5 million stars!!
They put a smile on our face right when you walk in the door. They are so very nice and helpful! No need to look anywhere else. I like the 8am appointments because they set my mood for the day....HAPPY! Love positive people!!
J
3 months ago
A great group!!! So friendly!
Super great team! Highly recommend !
N
3 months ago
Amazing Team!
Every 8 weeks my son and I either Drive 18 hours or fly to come back to have our braces done by dr. Kristo. Everyone in this area is amazing! Everyone is so helpful and kind and very accommodating. I would send anyone that needs braces to this place!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic Place!
The staff, the doctors, and everyone are truly great at Kristo Orthodontics (Eau Claire.) I am so glad we chose this place for our daughter's braces, as her smile is coming along beautifully and they make taking good care of your orthodontic work fun--and rewarding. Plus, payments and services are very easy to understand, which is great, as well!
K
3 months ago
Kristo Orthodontics is one of the best!! They truly care about their patient and always go above and beyond! My children always feel like they are listened to and that the staff really cares!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Fast
Super chill atmosphere ...Very efficient and friendly ...Our daughter has had dental experiences that make it hard for her to like dental offices and she does not have that issue here! Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Very highly recommend this orthodontist!
I loved this facility of professional clean! Outstandingly a perfect personable staff. No doubt about this orthodontist. Truly a children's atmosphere. Hands down, an experience that would get the skeptics there! Thank you, Kristo Orthodontics!!