Kristo Orthodontics - Eau Claire

Orthodontist

3902 Oakwood Hills Pkwy.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kristoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High energy
First time there was to drop of dental insurance info. The staff was super happy and easy to chat with. Dr Kristo at my actual appointment. Was very upbeat. I felt like he cares. And was very clear and detailed and always fun to talk with. I look forward to my further appointments.
K
3 weeks ago
Recommend to Everyone
There hasn't been a time that we have gone into an appointment and haven't been welcomed by everyone in the building. My son had to have some extensive work done and they took the time to explain what Dr. Kristo's plan would be and let us know all of our options. Our daughter was blessed with better teeth, but they treat her just the same when she comes in. I would and do recommend Kristo Orthodontics to anyone who is looking for a better smile. Dr. Kristo and his staff are amazing!
J
1 month ago
The Absolute BEST!!
Dr. Kristo and his staff have this place running like a well oiled machine. Anything you could possible think of is covered with friendly courteous service. My family has been seeing doctor Kristo for 8 years, nothing but the best. Thank You
R
1 month ago
Great facility!
Everyone at Kristo are very nice, very patient and very friendly. I would highly recommend Kristo Orthodontics!!
L
2 months ago
Great service!
They are all so friendly! Dr Kristo goes out of his way to talk to you and the patient!
C
2 months ago
Very Courteous & Friendly Staff!
My son has had braces for 10 months and looks forward to his appts! He likes the cool colors for bands and how nice the girls are. I love the location choices and cleanliness of the clinics.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and extremely understanding
We have a little boy that struggles with any kind of dentistry! After our second attempt at braces, today he was finally successful! That would have never happened without the patience and understanding of Blaine and Joy! I can never thank them enough for their help today! They truly went over and above for Josh!
A
2 months ago
Professional, and Doctors are great
Dr. Kristo straightened my teeth beautifully, Love my smile, would for sure recommend their office to anyone, great staff also
W
2 months ago
Great Staff, fun office
Wonderful and experienced staff
D
2 months ago
Courteous staff. Educative and passionate doctor.