Kristo Orthodontics - Eau Claire

Orthodontist

3902 Oakwood Hills Pkwy.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

kristoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service by everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr kristo spent as much time as we needed to answer all of our questions. My daughter was very nervous and he was very sweet to her and so was the staff. I felt like he had my daughters best interest in mind. The staff was very friendly. One of the receptionist played with my baby so I could focus my attention to my daughter and dr kristo. We had a great experience. Highly recommend
J
3 weeks ago
The assistant said Brooke would probably need to have some teeth pulled before the Dr. even got in the room. When the Dr. came in, Brooke would not even talk to him. She was really freaked out. It might be better to let the Dr. come in before saying anything.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and fun, friendly staff
Our experience there is superb so far!!
S
3 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!
There's not one time I felt something could've been said, or done better while going through this whole process. You're people are the absolute best. From the initial consultation to leaving with a new retainer. The little gifts you give along the way put smiles on faces as well. You always care, and there was never a time we didn't feel important. Beautiful office and Dr. Kristo is the absolute best at what he does, the way he communicates, the smiles he puts on everyone's faces and at giving back to our community. There's no place else I would've even considered going. So from my daughter, with her new smile, and me, a happy mom, THANK YOU!!
L
1 month ago
Amazing service!
We are so happy with the care provided by Dr Kristo and his staff. They are friendly and helpful and are very good at their jobs! Great patient care!!!!
R
1 month ago
Could not ask for better service. From the beginning everything was explained in great detail and the staff was very patient with us. Scheduling was a breeze and just an all around great experience.
J
1 month ago
We love Kristo Orthodontics!
With four kids who need orthodontic treatment, I needed an orthodontist who respects my time. We always get in and out quickly but get great care while we are there! I also appreciate the generosity Kristo Orthodontics shows in giving back to our community with donations to things that help improve the lives of kids in our community. Thanks for all you do!
R
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional staff.
J
1 month ago
We ❤️ Kristo Orthodontics
We couldn't be happier with our service! Our daughters smile is beautiful and we're only partway through the treatments. Also we decided to move to another state, and we're giving great customer service and locating another orthodontist and our new area. We will definitely refer all of our local friends and family. Thank you for the great service!