Kristo Orthodontics - Menomonie

Orthodontist

3120 Schneider Ave.

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High quality service
Was very happy with their customer service, I would recommend them to others they share their office w/ a dentist so that is why they arent open as often as people would like.
W
5 months ago
Professional High Quality Friendly Affordable Service
So happy to have a Menomonie location! Every staff member I have encountered so far has been super friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and has given me quality service. Dr Kristo is very knowledgeable yet relaxed on allowing you to decide your treatment plan. Both him and the treatment coordinator that I've worked with, Jessica Vinall, have been friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and have pointed me in the right direction on what's best for my treatment plan. I really like the flexible payment plan they offer and discounts that are available. Other employees I've encountered being assistants, another treatment coordinator, and the front desk have all been friendly, professional, and helpful. I would recommend service to anyone! Thanks Kristo- keep up the great work as a team!!!
M
6 months ago
Would recommend to anyone looking to achieve a beautiful smile!
Staff is great! They have always asked how I'm doing during appointments and do their best to make me as comfortable as possible. I still have a ways to go with my invisalign treatment, but am really happy with the results so far.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I would recommend to anyone needing services!
R
7 months ago
super service
So glad to have an office here in Menomonie.The staff is always so courteous and friendly from the receptionist to the orthodontist. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their service.
L
7 months ago
Super Service Once Again
My daughter had an appointment at the Menomonie office for her Invisaligner braces and the dental assistant was wonderful with my daughter who is intellectually disabled. The assistant was very kind and caring and respectful which is very much appreciated. I'm also glad you have an office in Menomonie. Thank you!
A
7 months ago
GREAT service
Great to have a office in menomonie wish it was open more then just Thursdays but office personal is great!
T
10 months ago
Friendly staff, quality service
Two of my children were treated by Dr. Kristo and I never felt pressured after the consult to start treatment right away. Dr. Kristo was willing to give recommendations and suggestions but let me make the decision. The treatment plans were adjusted as needed but were realistic. The office is efficient and I appreciated the fact that I could go back and watch as my child was being worked on. I felt better informed that way. I am so glad they opened an office in Menomonie; it makes it so much more convenient for working parents!