Kristo Orthodontics - Menomonie

Orthodontist

3120 Schneider Ave.

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
All around a great experience
The Menomonie location was great! Everyone was so kind and welcoming while I was there for a consultation. I would recommend them to anyone looking for ortho care.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Kristo wants to ensure I'm happy with his work.Another 10 weeks to make sure I have the perfect smile. He's very particular and I like that. His staff is top notch .They are always concerned with my comfort and doing so with a smile.So polite and bubbly . Love the music. Thank You ! Ross A. Lunderville
H
7 months ago
Couldn't have asked for a better experience
I have been so happy with the care we've received from Kristo. I have two daughters in braces, and the doctors and nurses at Kristo have done a great job with both. One of my daughters just got her braces off today and said "I'm kind of sad that I won't get to come back and see everyone". Thanks for the beautiful smiles and your kind professionalism. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
D
12 months ago
High quality service
Was very happy with their customer service, I would recommend them to others they share their office w/ a dentist so that is why they arent open as often as people would like.
W
1 year ago
Professional High Quality Friendly Affordable Service
So happy to have a Menomonie location! Every staff member I have encountered so far has been super friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and has given me quality service. Dr Kristo is very knowledgeable yet relaxed on allowing you to decide your treatment plan. Both him and the treatment coordinator that I've worked with, Jessica Vinall, have been friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and have pointed me in the right direction on what's best for my treatment plan. I really like the flexible payment plan they offer and discounts that are available. Other employees I've encountered being assistants, another treatment coordinator, and the front desk have all been friendly, professional, and helpful. I would recommend service to anyone! Thanks Kristo- keep up the great work as a team!!!
M
1 year ago
Would recommend to anyone looking to achieve a beautiful smile!
Staff is great! They have always asked how I'm doing during appointments and do their best to make me as comfortable as possible. I still have a ways to go with my invisalign treatment, but am really happy with the results so far.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I would recommend to anyone needing services!
R
1 year ago
super service
So glad to have an office here in Menomonie.The staff is always so courteous and friendly from the receptionist to the orthodontist. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their service.
L
1 year ago
Super Service Once Again
My daughter had an appointment at the Menomonie office for her Invisaligner braces and the dental assistant was wonderful with my daughter who is intellectually disabled. The assistant was very kind and caring and respectful which is very much appreciated. I'm also glad you have an office in Menomonie. Thank you!
A
1 year ago
GREAT service
Great to have a office in menomonie wish it was open more then just Thursdays but office personal is great!