Kristo Orthodontics - Menomonie

Orthodontist

3120 Schneider Ave.

Menomonie, WI 54751

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Always ready to help
Among many, Amy at Kristo Orthodontics Menomonie stands out as a patient caring member of the staff. All around excellent care and I highly recommend choosing Kristo!
C
9 months ago
Great Place!
Great kid friendly place! Super friendly staff!
T
10 months ago
Great and friendly place!
Kristo orthodontics is a great and friendly place. Very professional and polite.
L
10 months ago
Excellent customer service, and knowledgeable staff
Who ever thought having invisalign installed would be a pleasant experience? It was!!!!!
M
10 months ago
Friendly
It was a great experience from the moment we walked in the door. Amazing staff and everyone worked so well together. Offering help to each other and full of smiles. Such a warm welcoming.
A
11 months ago
High quality service
We had an amazing experience at kristo, Chippewa falls location. We were in the door and greeted immediately. Our child's appointment was very thorough and quickly executed. Which was awesome, not missing much of the school day! The staff was very friendly, caring and kind like all the kristo locations.
M
1 year ago
professional
Chrisitian Rice Lake center We always have a great experience, Christian loves the ladies and Dr Kristo. Almost 3 years and we feel like they know us personally. Always accommodating, Kayla front desk, she's awesome. Thank you Michelle
A
1 year ago
Kid friendly and professional
My 8 year old daughter needs some early intervention. Today we took her to get just her separators to prepare for an expander. The gal who helped was super kind, kid friendly and talked my daughter through all the steps! My daughter has anxieties about getting dental work done and the way she was treated today was great, she was calm and made it through in a flash!
A
1 year ago
Black River Falls Office
My youngest son (12) needed braces very badly. Kristo got them in and he’s moving steadily toward straight teeth that can show off his beautiful smile and gorgeous face! He has done well and has not had much pain, other than initially the first few days were tough on him, as to be expected. We take Tylenol and keep up with it. I would recommend Kristo to anyone looking for knowledge, respect, and a kind office and staff. They really seem like a happy office. Love Kristo!
S
1 year ago
Second consult
We have our oldest daughter receiving ortho treatment, and Kristo was quickly able to modify her treatment plan to suit her. We be ought our youngest daughter in for her 12 yr old consult, and after review, braces best treatment... “you want us to put them on today”? Absolutely! Great time management, and adapting to my girls needs.