Kristo Orthodontics - New Richmond

Orthodontist

227 Meridian Drive

New Richmond, WI 54017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
LOVE Kristo!
The staff is very friendly and nice. I'm loving the progress I see with my teeth so far!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
I moved to the area after starting treatment in another office. It was an easy transition into the New Richmond office. Dr. Choi and her staff are simply amazing! Kristo Orthodontics is very well put together and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking orthodontic care!
V
4 months ago
Very friendly!
I am in love with my smile created by Kristo! Everyone is so friendly and always helpful!
J
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
Kristo was very accommodating with my schedule. They made the orthodontic process super easy! I would have no doubts going to Kristo!
A
6 months ago
Loved them! Highly recommend!
Kristo is very good at what they do! All of the staff are super friendly and always go the extra mile for you! Highly recommend them to anyone!
J
7 months ago
Disappointed
I spent $600 on their version of invisiline for them to tell me at my check up it’s not working. The orthodontist told me she doesn’t know the product and never worked with them before. Now I have gaps and they barely have changed.
M
7 months ago
High quality service, good interpersonal skills
When I coud not get in to my regular Kristo office, New Richmond Kristo graciously fit me in to their schedule to fix a lingual wire. Vanessa communicated well and was efficient in her work. The receptionists interacted well with patients and showed care for people and better smiles.
D
7 months ago
Very helpful
C
7 months ago
The person I dealt with Could have been much more caring and thoughtful.
Left feeling very sad and unhappy. 13 year old.
T
9 months ago
Kelsey is amazing!!