Kristo Orthodontics - New Richmond

Orthodontist

227 Meridian Drive

New Richmond, WI 54017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Loved them! Highly recommend!
Kristo is very good at what they do! All of the staff are super friendly and always go the extra mile for you! Highly recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Disappointed
I spent $600 on their version of invisiline for them to tell me at my check up it’s not working. The orthodontist told me she doesn’t know the product and never worked with them before. Now I have gaps and they barely have changed.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, good interpersonal skills
When I coud not get in to my regular Kristo office, New Richmond Kristo graciously fit me in to their schedule to fix a lingual wire. Vanessa communicated well and was efficient in her work. The receptionists interacted well with patients and showed care for people and better smiles.
D
2 months ago
Very helpful
C
2 months ago
The person I dealt with Could have been much more caring and thoughtful.
Left feeling very sad and unhappy. 13 year old.
T
4 months ago
Kelsey is amazing!!
E
6 months ago
Very child friendly!
Awesome staff, very friendly and great with kids. Didn't try and push unnecessary treatments! Will defiantly recommend them!!
P
1 year ago
Great service, professional, and accomodating.
Have used them for both my kids and they have been easy to deal with including scheduling. Both of my kids have now transitioned to retainers. I have missed a couple of appointments due to other priorities and they have been great at reminders and rescheduling. Very accomodating from my experience.
M
1 year ago
Customer Service was exceptional!
My son was getting ready to head to college and broke his retainer and had trouble with a wire rubbing. They responded promptly and fit him in the very next day. They correct the rubbing wire and took steps to get the new retainer. Nice work.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, clean, great magazines to read. Could use some fish to look at. Possable could also use a medative sand garden but not a deal breaker. Plenty of parking. Best of all rooms with a view.