Kristo Orthodontics - Rice Lake

Orthodontist

1701 W Knapp St.

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Easy to find right off of 53 North going to Rice Lake. Was a good experience, knowing there is an orthodontics office from Kristo in Rice Lake. Thank You so much for this for our son.
L
4 months ago
Beautiful!
Two of my children got their braces through Kristo Orthodontics and their teeth look amazing! The staff was always friendly and professional. There were times when we had to reschedule and they always tried to make it as easy as possible. I appreciated being able to finance the braces without interest. If you do what they ask you to do, your teeth will look great! Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Flexible options for paying
My kids' teeth look great. Both are about two months away from getting their braces off, one after 30 months and the other after 24 months. One had a big overbite; the other's teeth were crisscrossing on the top. My favorite thing about Kristo is that they let me pay a lump sum using my flex money each January rather than having a monthly bill. They are a bit more expensive than Haack Orthodontics, for example, but the multiple office locations, the flexibility with billing, and the beautiful teeth are worth it.
A
7 months ago
Friendly and professional service
All 3 of my children have went to Kristo for braces. My first is done with treatment, second is in the middle of treatment, and the third is just starting. We have been very happy with the service we have received and would highly recommend them.
N
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Customer Service
2 out 4 of my children are currently in braces. We are nearing the completion of there treatment. Each appointment we have been met with smiling faces and a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Kristo Orthodontics for all of your Orthdontic needs.
C
9 months ago
Our 1st. Visit for both our girls,no work has been started yet,but very informative. Letting both girls know why and how everything will start,and what we expect to get done.Both girls were really worried about our visit,but felt more confident after all the information given so they understood and relieved.
L
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
On the initial consultation they made every effort to be informative and to create rapport with my grandson. I left feeling confident that we had made the best choice.
T
12 months ago
Just starting, but loving it so far!
My 10-year-old daughter started her journey with braces today, and she's had no trouble with the process so far! I'm sure the rest of the way will be just as easy!
S
12 months ago
So far so good
Both my twin boys are on their 6th month, one of the twins teeth was extremely bad with a over bite from his thumb, both of their teeth are looking straight already, excellent dr and staff, ive gotta say he knows how to hire and run a good team.
Response from Kristo Orthodontics - Rice Lake
Thank you so much for the nice review!