Kristo Orthodontics - Rice Lake

Orthodontist

1701 W Knapp St.

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly service!
Great people very friendly!
L
2 months ago
Friendly people, great coffee!!!
Thank you so much for treating my second daughter at Kristo. My oldest has a great smile!!! Time for another one.... again service, tasty coffee and friendly personnel!!! Thanks Lydia Savchenko
C
3 months ago
My experience with Kristo Orthodontics has been very pleasant and informative starting with a through exam to determine needs and possible results. The staff from the reception desk to the auxiliary staff to Dr Kristo are exceptionally trained and pleasant. All questions were answered and this made my decision to proceed easy. I am just beginning this invisalign treatment journey and looking forward to the end result.
J
7 months ago
Easy to find right off of 53 North going to Rice Lake. Was a good experience, knowing there is an orthodontics office from Kristo in Rice Lake. Thank You so much for this for our son.
L
8 months ago
Beautiful!
Two of my children got their braces through Kristo Orthodontics and their teeth look amazing! The staff was always friendly and professional. There were times when we had to reschedule and they always tried to make it as easy as possible. I appreciated being able to finance the braces without interest. If you do what they ask you to do, your teeth will look great! Thank you!
S
10 months ago
Flexible options for paying
My kids' teeth look great. Both are about two months away from getting their braces off, one after 30 months and the other after 24 months. One had a big overbite; the other's teeth were crisscrossing on the top. My favorite thing about Kristo is that they let me pay a lump sum using my flex money each January rather than having a monthly bill. They are a bit more expensive than Haack Orthodontics, for example, but the multiple office locations, the flexibility with billing, and the beautiful teeth are worth it.
A
10 months ago
Friendly and professional service
All 3 of my children have went to Kristo for braces. My first is done with treatment, second is in the middle of treatment, and the third is just starting. We have been very happy with the service we have received and would highly recommend them.
N
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Customer Service
2 out 4 of my children are currently in braces. We are nearing the completion of there treatment. Each appointment we have been met with smiling faces and a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Kristo Orthodontics for all of your Orthdontic needs.
C
1 year ago
Our 1st. Visit for both our girls,no work has been started yet,but very informative. Letting both girls know why and how everything will start,and what we expect to get done.Both girls were really worried about our visit,but felt more confident after all the information given so they understood and relieved.
L
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
On the initial consultation they made every effort to be informative and to create rapport with my grandson. I left feeling confident that we had made the best choice.