Kristo Orthodontics - Rice Lake

Orthodontist

1701 W Knapp St.

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Impressed
My daughter had positive experience with Kristo. The staff was very accommodating, professional, and friendly. We were pleased with how her smile turned-out when her orthodontic journey was complete.
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and courteous
My daughter needed a new retainer and it was a quick and courteous experience.
T
1 month ago
Kristo Orthodontics is AWESOME!
My daughter hated the way her teeth made her smile look and wanted to get them straightened. She is now in braces and has a ways to go, but she can now smile and laugh with confidence. My son's eye teeth were not coming in, not only did Kristo recommend a great oral surgeon, they then started him in braces to fix the rest of his oral problems. They are also going to be working on my next two children too. I would recommend Kristo to any and everyone. They have offices in at least three different cities in Wisconsin that have very friendly staffs and workable hours. I'm very thankful that we found Kristo.
M
2 months ago
Hands down the BEST Orthodontist around! From my consult appointment to my removal(which was TODAY), I always felt taken care of and never judged for my horrible smile. Dr. Kristo and all his staff go above and beyond to make every patient feel welcomed and at ease. I went in there 1 1/2 years ago with no self esteem because of my smile. Today, I walked out a brand new person and itโ€™s all thanks to Kristo Othrodontics! My daughter will be going here as well and I have complete confidence they will make her feel the same way! Thank you, Kristo Orthodontics for giving me the smile Iโ€™ve always wanted!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
J
3 months ago
Love Kristo!
Love the innovative model!- so outside the box in our cookie cutter world. Love that they offer great service to smaller communities with their 'traveling clinic'. Kid and family friendly, great service and great pricing. We're in and out quickly, but still never feel like a number. On Kid 2 and still very pleased...
D
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly service!
Great people very friendly!
L
5 months ago
Friendly people, great coffee!!!
Thank you so much for treating my second daughter at Kristo. My oldest has a great smile!!! Time for another one.... again service, tasty coffee and friendly personnel!!! Thanks Lydia Savchenko
C
6 months ago
My experience with Kristo Orthodontics has been very pleasant and informative starting with a through exam to determine needs and possible results. The staff from the reception desk to the auxiliary staff to Dr Kristo are exceptionally trained and pleasant. All questions were answered and this made my decision to proceed easy. I am just beginning this invisalign treatment journey and looking forward to the end result.
J
10 months ago
Easy to find right off of 53 North going to Rice Lake. Was a good experience, knowing there is an orthodontics office from Kristo in Rice Lake. Thank You so much for this for our son.
L
11 months ago
Beautiful!
Two of my children got their braces through Kristo Orthodontics and their teeth look amazing! The staff was always friendly and professional. There were times when we had to reschedule and they always tried to make it as easy as possible. I appreciated being able to finance the braces without interest. If you do what they ask you to do, your teeth will look great! Thank you!