Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and prompt service.
Very friendly staff and prompt service. Very informative!
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
I love the staff at Hovda. They are very acommodating and make you feel comfortable the minute you walk through the door.
R
1 month ago
Staff was great
L
1 month ago
All the staff are very professional and friendly.
The staff are the best. My daughter feels very relaxed and I trust that she is getting the best care. I absolutely love how happy and friendly all the staff are. All my questions get answered simply and fully.
G
1 month ago
Amazing Group of Professionals!
Our family loves KristoHovda Orthodontics. Dr. Hovda has done an amazing job with my oldest daughter's teeth and is currently correcting my youngest daughter's with wonderful results. I have two sons that will be following shortly. Dr. Hovda takes a conservative approach, which I really appreciate! His office has flexible payment plans if needed and it is so easy to schedule appointments. The staff are wonderful and caring. Shout out to Jackie, Karee and all for all that they do!
K
2 months ago
The staff is really great, very caring. Would definitely recommend Hovda/Krist ortho. To any one of my friends
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Staff is friendly and helpful
A
2 months ago
Professional, and always helpful and kind
I have been going to Hovda for a year and a half, and I have to say my experience has been so amazing. Everyone is always so nice and helpful with any questions or concerns. Your always greeted with a friendly smile at the door. They are very detailed and that’s huge when correcting someone’s smile. I’m forever greatful for the work the did in aligning my teeth! 😁 Thank you Hovda Kristo Orthodontics!
J
3 months ago
New braces
Great client communication and service.
N
3 months ago
Highly recommended!!
The staff at Kristo Orthodontics were all amazing.They greeted us with a friendly smile at the front desk.Then every staff member explained things in great detail so we would understand the steps that will be taken during this process.My son left with a smile on his face and we all had a wonderful experience!!Thank you!!