Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today By Appointment

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Professional
Very welcoming staff. The dentist and his assistants are very kind and thorough about any questions we had.
J
4 months ago
Friendly Service from all staff
We are new to this practice but had very friendly staff and Dr. I would recommend anyone to this practice.
I
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!
The stuff is attentive, professional and kind. We are looking forward to the future appointments.
N
5 months ago
Friendly
We recently started taking our 8 year old here and everyone was super friendly and answered my questions. It was easy to schedule appointments and understand his needed treatment.
T
6 months ago
Great service and Very Friendly
It was a great experience. Everyone was super kind and you got treated like you've been a patient forever. Looking forward to future appointments.
T
6 months ago
Great service and super friendly!!
The staff was super kind and friendly to us! It sure is nice when you are a new client and are treated like you’ve been there forever! Dr Kahn was awesome!!
E
6 months ago
Excellent service
Doctor and his staff all very friendly and open to conversation . The doctor was very detailed in explaining the treatment plan for my son and took the time to answer all my questions -the visual component (models x-rays, pictures and video ) made it so much easier to understand -
N
6 months ago
Always an awesome visit to the dentist. Staff are amazing!!!
T
6 months ago
Quality service
These are appointments we do not dread, which doesn't happen often. We have had nothing but positive experiences here. The staff is always so friendly & accommodating. We are always kept updated & I know exactly what the next steps are. Amazing!!!
T
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They do great work and are very friendly