Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today By Appointment

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly.
This will be my 2nd child going through braces with Hovda and we will send our 3rd there too. They treat us like we are long time friends. Everyone is so kind and very accommodating. They know the kid’s names and remember things they like to do so they have easy conversations from the time we walk in till we leave. Hands down best Ortho in town.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
Incredibly nice and helpful staff. Truly cares about you and answers all questions you have to the best of their ability!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Where to start... we had a fantastic first visit to this office. The staff that we encountered were all very friendly, very helpful, and very professional. The office is clean and beautiful. Very nice atmosphere. I felt comfortable and so did my child. We will continue to do all of our future orthodontist care here.
B
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service.
L
3 weeks ago
Very caring staff
They are always making sure you have all your questions answered and are always smiling!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Professional! Friendly! Informative! Helpful! I couldn’t ask for a better Orthodontist and Staff! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional!
My daughter received braces today and it was an amazing experience from the moment we walked in. Couldnt be more pleased with the staff and atmosphere!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I was so impressed with the excellent Customer Service and Professionalism I received at Hovda/Kristo Orthodontist. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very welcomed. The staff are some of the nicest people I’ve ever met! I’m just starting this journey of wearing braces but am confident because of how knowledgeable the staff is and how thorough they are in explaining the whole process. They really put my mind at ease on how dedicated they are to give me the best experience. I will recommend Hovda/Kristo Orthodontics to everyone! Thank you for your outstanding service! I’m really looking forward to my new smile!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, fast and efficient!!
The team is extremely friendly and always full of smiles and laughter. Our appointments are always fast and efficient yet the team is never rushed and ensures all of our questions are answered.
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
The staff at Hovda Orthodontics are always friendly and professional! The environment is comfortable and welcoming!