Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
We are always greeted. I am always told what is going to be done and why.
C
6 days ago
First visit
Everything went great!!!!! They answered any and all questions that we had!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Compassionate and Knowledgeable
They know how to put you at ease, explain the process step by step. Advice given carefully and considerate wording (without causing teenager to feel self conscience). So far so good! Very happy with all experiences and interactions with staff. Love the points/reward system-a great way to keep the patient sticking to recommendations. Looking forward to next appointments.
M
1 month ago
Kristo Orthodontics is absolutely amazing! The staff is super friendly, and helpful. Very clean atmosphere, and also they help to make everything affordable for their patients. I would highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone I spoke with for my Invisalign consultation was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the product and the process. I felt very comfortable during my entire visit.
J
3 months ago
Amazing Efforts
I'm so impressed and thankful how the entire staff went above and beyond helping me with my retainer replacement. They care as much as I do about my teeth shifting. Clara stayed late to mold a retainer for me. This office is so personable and easy to work with. I can't believe how much they care for their patients, and that is sometimes difficult to find. It's not just about money, and your not just a number. Thank you!! I'm so appreciative.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were short on time and they went out of their way to make sure we left when we needed to. One of the best experiences I have had in an orthodontic/dental setting.
J
5 months ago
Professional, Courteous Staff
We have three children with braces that are patients at Hovda. I highly recommend Kristo Hovda! The staff is courteous, professional and caring. The whole office is immaculate! Appointments are right on time and they are never behind schedule.
M
5 months ago
Best service!
They are so caring and thorough.
J
7 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!