Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were short on time and they went out of their way to make sure we left when we needed to. One of the best experiences I have had in an orthodontic/dental setting.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous Staff
We have three children with braces that are patients at Hovda. I highly recommend Kristo Hovda! The staff is courteous, professional and caring. The whole office is immaculate! Appointments are right on time and they are never behind schedule.
M
2 months ago
Best service!
They are so caring and thorough.
J
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!
K
4 months ago
Proffesinal Staff
Staff is so friendly and explain the plan of care to my daughter so well.
M
5 months ago
Great and Efficient Appointment
Always pleased with the work of the Wausau crew. They are very easy to talk to and know me well. Very happy with the service from today.
C
5 months ago
Professional service but also friendly.
Nice office, friendly and professional staff. Always on time with no waiting, When the techs call for the Dr. he comes right away. I appreciate that.
N
8 months ago
Friendly staff
Highly recommend this place.The staff is friendly and very informative!!
K
8 months ago
Professional and friendly.
This will be my 2nd child going through braces with Hovda and we will send our 3rd there too. They treat us like we are long time friends. Everyone is so kind and very accommodating. They know the kid’s names and remember things they like to do so they have easy conversations from the time we walk in till we leave. Hands down best Ortho in town.
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Incredibly nice and helpful staff. Truly cares about you and answers all questions you have to the best of their ability!