Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today By Appointment

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional & friendly service
Very welcoming atmosphere & the wait time was minimal. Staff took time to explain everything & answer all questions. I'm happy I chose this place for my sons care.
E
1 year ago
Kindness
Great staff. Everyone was so friendly and professional. They all worked with excellence with my son who is a teenager with special needs. So helpful all the way through! Id strongly recommend it.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely happy with my visit! I highly recommend this place, very friendly staff, clean office, and helpful with all my questions.
S
1 year ago
Excellent quality service.
From the time we walked in to the time we left was a great experience. Everyone there is very kind and helpful.
N
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff
I'm always a bit nervous when I go to the dentist but the whole staff was so friendly and caring I forgot all about being nervous. They were all incredibly helpful and I'm finally on the right track to getting my teeth fixed properly!
K
1 year ago
Consultation
The staff was awesome and so friendly!!! We felt very welcomed and left smiling! The apt. Reminders and everything were great!
T
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent customer service!!!
P
1 year ago
professional and friendly
During our visits so far friendly staff. Explain everything in terms you understand. My granddaughter was so nervous but became very calm fast. Enjoyed her visit for braces
M
2 years ago
Highly Impressed
We went for our first appointments, and the staff was professional and caring, we were very impressed. We are looking forward to our next visit, and are glad we don't have to worry, they take great care of patients.
M
2 years ago
Initial assessment
Very nice staff! Warm and welcoming:)