Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today By Appointment

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Wonderful
All three of my children had their braces here. Dr Hovda and all the staff are kind and caring. Always treated my kids with respect.
M
1 year ago
Super friendly and very professional staff
The girls there are always smiling, friendly and very helpful. Dr. Rick is amazing too and very nice with explaining and everything. Top notch orthodontics!! A++++
J
1 year ago
Professional & friendly service
Very welcoming atmosphere & the wait time was minimal. Staff took time to explain everything & answer all questions. I'm happy I chose this place for my sons care.
E
1 year ago
Kindness
Great staff. Everyone was so friendly and professional. They all worked with excellence with my son who is a teenager with special needs. So helpful all the way through! Id strongly recommend it.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely happy with my visit! I highly recommend this place, very friendly staff, clean office, and helpful with all my questions.
S
2 years ago
Excellent quality service.
From the time we walked in to the time we left was a great experience. Everyone there is very kind and helpful.
N
2 years ago
Wonderful Staff
I'm always a bit nervous when I go to the dentist but the whole staff was so friendly and caring I forgot all about being nervous. They were all incredibly helpful and I'm finally on the right track to getting my teeth fixed properly!
K
2 years ago
Consultation
The staff was awesome and so friendly!!! We felt very welcomed and left smiling! The apt. Reminders and everything were great!
T
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent customer service!!!
P
2 years ago
professional and friendly
During our visits so far friendly staff. Explain everything in terms you understand. My granddaughter was so nervous but became very calm fast. Enjoyed her visit for braces