Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today By Appointment

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Friendly. Fast. Thorough.
My first time getting new bands. We just moved from Iowa. I really like it here and would recommend it to friends!
P
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Patient comfort and friendly attitude
S
2 years ago
Extremely professional service!
Hello - My sons had their 6-month evaluation today by Dr. Choi and Dodi. I can't tell you what a wonderful experience it was for not only the kids, but their mom as well. Dr. Choi has a winning personality that makes you feel at ease while having your teeth checked. Dodi was wonderful to us! So welcoming! I will ABSOLUTELY recommend Dr. Choi and Hovda to friends and family. Classy and one of the best!
S
2 years ago
Excellent appointment
Our appointment today was on time, focused, timely and professional! An explanation of what was done and what to expect in the next 5 months was helpful to our family. Staff members are always very friendly, polite and ready to answer questions.
R
2 years ago
Our Orthodontist Family
We are always happy with our visits. My children and I are treated like family at both the Wausau and Merrill offices. We feel confident in the care and recommendations given to our children and know their beautiful smiles are in good hands.
H
2 years ago
The staff is excellent. They are ALL always smiling and friendly. We never have to wait to be seen. They offered us a lot of payment options. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Hovda/Kirsto!
J
2 years ago
Great team, great service
The Hovda team is wonderful, friendly and fun! Very high quality service!
S
2 years ago
Great service!
The staff members are all very helpful and supportive.
Response from Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau
We think they are pretty great too! Thanks!
C
2 years ago
High quality service
Went in for my appointment for my braces today and everything was smooth. Staff are all friendly and very informative. I highly recommend this clinic.
Response from Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau
Thanks for the great review! We are glad everything went well.
A
2 years ago
Always on time
I have found that with one child that completed her time with braces and now having another child in braces, we never have to wait! When you come in for your appointment you certainly get right in! Beside that, ALL of the employees are so very polite and kind.
Response from Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau
We are so glad to hear about your great experience!