Kristopher A. Portacci, DDS

Dentist

32 Tacon Street

Suite D

Mobile, AL 36607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portaccidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
The staff was very professional and friendly! I went on my lunch hour and made it back to work on time. Great experience!!
D
7 days ago
Quick & Easy
Teeth Cleaned and a filling in right at 2 hours. Great Service!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service, great product, worth waiting for. But sorry to have to tell you somebody had bad breath.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I always love how friendly and professional the staff is. They specifically make notes about you, so they can make certain that they connect with you on a personal level. I like that, no matter which dental assistant I go to, I always feel like they know me and have taken the time to get to know me personally. That makes a huge difference! Plus, I love that Dr. Portacci is always careful to ensure there is always little to no pain regardless of what is done.
Y
1 month ago
Went in for my bi_annual cleaning
As always,had a wonderful, professional, visit at Dr.Portacci's office today.Everyone is so professional and caring.If you are looking for a Great Dentist, that's sensitive,and caring to your dental needs,this is the place to go,Thanx Dr p.and Staff
P
1 month ago
Very good service.
Been seeing Dr. Portacci for a while. Have always liked him and his staff. Prompt appointments and good service.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and keeps patient comfort in mind, the whole staff is patient oriented
Someone who is very understanding in the patients fears and anxiety, the whole staff was aware of patients anxiety and we are very satisfied with the services rendered, thank you
R
2 months ago
My concerns regarding a possible fractured root or other tooth problem were allayed due to Dr. Portacci’s though review of my symptoms and intelligent analysis. Great job Dr. Portacci!!! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The staff was very friendly. They made sure to do a complete job while trying to get me in and out quickly.
N
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very friendly environment, gentle care in teeth cleaning always a pleasant experience.