Kristopher A. Portacci, DDS

Dentist

32 Tacon Street

Suite D

Mobile, AL 36607

Open Today By Appointment

portaccidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr. Portacci and his staff are friendly and professional. They pay close attention to detail and make you totally comfortable. The dental processes are completely explained. They take the time to listen to your concerns. I experienced no pain for my procedure, and my tooth looks great!!
V
1 week ago
High quality service. Professional in every way.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service! Everyone was so kind and helpful and I felt sort of like a princess with my blanket and headphones!
Dr. Portacci is great. He is so warm and kind and explains everything so well. I had no pain whatsoever. It is not even sore! Thank you all so much!
K
2 weeks ago
A+ Dentist and staff
Another great visit with my wonderful dentist and amazing staff. Dr. Portacci and staff are always so kind and courteous. My family and I have received excellent dental care from Dr. Portacci and staff for years.
J
2 weeks ago
Always high quality work in a very friendly personal manner
Jazmine did excellent job with teeth cleaning and Kris is an outstanding dentist that is very focused on quality denistry. Very professional. I highly recommend his practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
The staff were welcoming and helpful. Dr. Portacci gave me adequate time to explain the issues I have been having with my teeth and offered reasonable explanations and solutions.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Very thorough, clean, and professional. All my questions were listened to and answered clearly. The staff is friendly and highly professional.
R
1 month ago
Great dentist
I always have a great experience at Dr. Portacci' s office. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. My opinion is that you will not find a better dentist in Mobile. I had two crowns today and did not feel anything and the results were great. Everyone that works there are very professional and nice.
N
1 month ago
I love going to Dr. Kris Portacci. He’s a great dentist, very personable and explains things in a clear, concise manner. His staff is superb and very professional while being very friendly! I would highly recommend Dr. Portacci to anyone for any type of dental needs! Regards, Ned Ferry
W
1 month ago
Nice
The staff are very helpful and very nice and polite. Makes going to the dentist pleasant.