Kristopher A. Portacci, DDS

Dentist

32 Tacon Street

Suite D

Mobile, AL 36607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portaccidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
The Best
Dr. Portacci and his team are the best! Dr. Portacci does beautiful work. His team is thorough and pleasant. I highly recommen Dr. Portacci.
M
4 weeks ago
Great hospitality
My daughter really loved her visit. She said you all have great hospitality. I love the office and I love how you all communicate with us via text and know us quite well actually. I really am truly blessed to have found a caring office like you guys. Thank you for everything. My children and I will keep coming to you.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, timely visit
I had a regular check up and cleaning appointment today. I was greeted by a friendly staff and treated with kindness and respect by everyone I came in contact with. They were thorough and very knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Out of 5 stars...I give all of you all 5!!!
R
2 months ago
Very thorough
I had a stubborn molar that didn't want to break free, but Dr. Portacci and his team took their time and bested that tooth. Full removal was achieved. Great experience. Loved the option for headphones and blanket. They even sent me home with a can of soup for dinner.
M
2 months ago
Great job dealing with my 2-year-old!
Everyone here was patient with my toddler and did a great job! Always so fast, efficient, and friendly!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Portacci and his staff are friendly and professional. They pay close attention to detail and make you totally comfortable. The dental processes are completely explained. They take the time to listen to your concerns. I experienced no pain for my procedure, and my tooth looks great!!
V
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional in every way.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service! Everyone was so kind and helpful and I felt sort of like a princess with my blanket and headphones!
Dr. Portacci is great. He is so warm and kind and explains everything so well. I had no pain whatsoever. It is not even sore! Thank you all so much!
K
2 months ago
A+ Dentist and staff
Another great visit with my wonderful dentist and amazing staff. Dr. Portacci and staff are always so kind and courteous. My family and I have received excellent dental care from Dr. Portacci and staff for years.