Kristopher A. Portacci, DDS

Dentist

32 Tacon Street

Suite D

Mobile, AL 36607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portaccidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Love this place
I have family and several acquaintances that go here. Never heard of a bad experience.
L
1 week ago
Everything was great a painless procedure and everyone was very nice. Best Dentist and Dental Assistant ever.Thanks
M
1 week ago
Everyone very professional & super friendly. Explains in good detail. I'm supposed to have tooth pulled & not at all excited about that... but they make you feel so at ease & comfortable - I have always dreaded going to the dentist in the past...
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Couldn't have been better, a little anxious when I arrived. But they made me as comfortable as possible. Didn't feel a thing while having tooth removed. They were quick and exact on it. Definitely my go to for it all.
R
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in Mobile!!
I didn't know such a great team existed!! I've been a patient at Dr. Portacci for a few years now and I will never go anywhere else. They literally make you feel like family and check on you even after your visits. I would refer them to anyone anyday!!
J
4 weeks ago
Favorite Dentist
Dr. P is so kind and gentle, I never had any pain. This was the best expierence I have ever had going to a Dentist. I would be proud to recommend him to everyone. Very good work on my teeth. Y
E
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Portacci and his staff always makes an office visit an experience. The service is great and top notch to say the least. All of your needs and concerns are addressed thoroughly.
N
1 month ago
Great visit Again
Dr. Portacci office is a very friendly place that I highly recommend. My friends and co-workers are very hesitant about Dental visits. Since the dentist office is not one of peoples "Happy Place", this office have set the bar at being a very positive experience. A very friendly and professional atmosphere. This is the kind of place I would say " I'll Be Back"
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Visits Ever
I was never a big fan of visits to the dentist. I would go regularly, but reluctantly. Since moving to Southern Alabama, I was referred to Dr. Portacci, and have a whole new perspective on dental visits. Each appointment, I receive several reminders prior, am welcomed by the friendly staff, and treated with care & respect. Steps are taken to ensure comfort and relaxation during the visit and I am extremely confident in the care and advice presented by Dr. Portacci and his staff. I highly recommend his services on a regular basis. Our entire family living in this area are loyal patients.
B
2 months ago
Repaired a crown!
Did an awesome job of repairing a crown - worked me in the same day I called! Very thankful for such prompt and professional service! Love Dr Portacci and the entire staff!