Kristopher A. Portacci, DDS

Dentist

32 Tacon Street

Suite D

Mobile, AL 36607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portaccidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Dr.Portacci and the staff were very friendly and polite. He was thorough and explained everything. He made my son feel at ease. He is highly recommended! All the staff were courteous and helpful.
S
6 days ago
High Quality Service; Very Friendly Staff
Love The Experience!!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality/Respectful Atmosphere
Dr. Portacci and his staff are always courteous, respectful and gives the highest quality of service.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and pain free!
So glad we found Dr. Portacci and his staff! They make you feel like friends. They are professional, friendly, and best of all I did not experience any pain during the procedure.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As always, Dr. Portacci and staff were GREAT!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Portacci and Staff are fantastic
I have always experienced some form of anxiety going to the dentist. Though, Dr. Portacci and staff do a fantastic job of ensuring their patients are comfortable and pain-free. There is a lot of care and attention given to making sure each visit is pleasant. Dr. Potacci and staff are an amazing group. They are the best team for individuals who stress over dental visits.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service.
Very thorough highly recommended.
W
1 month ago
High quality professional and polite
I have been with Dr. Portacci for well over a decade and has nothing but the upmost quality, politeness and a good controlled environment of nothing but professionalism. He is the apex of tooth care. My VA dentist have complimented my dental care which i can only give it to the proper respect. Dr. Portacci and team please keep up the outstanding work that you do! Thanks, Fairley
M
1 month ago
Great first appointment!
Staff was very friendly and proficient. This was my first appointment so it was just a cleaning but they were very thorough. Looking forward to a long relationship!
V
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and Professional Service
I kept hearing from my sister about how great her Dentist and staff were to her and her needs, so I switched from my Dentist to give them a try—and they did not disappoint! Not only did they provide great service, but the staff and Dentist were very kind from start to finish. I felt that my concerns were addressed and was well taken care of. I will be back!