Kristopher A. Portacci, DDS

Dentist

32 Tacon Street

Suite D

Mobile, AL 36607

Open Today By Appointment

portaccidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Regular Check up
Staff was friendly, and informative. Jazmine was very gentle with cleaning and checkup.
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff was very professional and genuinely kind. The office is very clean. My hygienist was professional, kind, thorough, and explained everything she did. The dentist took time to explain the treatment I will need in the future and listened to and answered my questions politely. I highly recommend this dental office!!
K
1 week ago
Great place with friendly service
My whole experience was great. From the kind front desk to the personsable staff who cleaned my teeth and to the experienced and friendly doctor who made the who experience wonderful. I would highly recommend.
L
1 week ago
The best dentist in this city!!
I spent 4 hours there on my last visit. He took extra time to fix my problem. Did a wonderful job. I will continue to use him. Staff is wonderful and I have never seen staff work so well together.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough. I have TMJ and he's doing what he can to help me with this recent flare up. I feel confident he has my best interest in mind...and not the money he stands to make from it. *best experience at a dentist office I've had in as long as I can remember* kudos to him and his staff!
F
2 weeks ago
This was the best experience I've had at the dentist. The whole staff makes you feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
First Class
Dr. Portacci and staff are first class! The staff are compassionate and caring. I had a dental emergency and called the office after hours-Dr. P called me personally, and I was seen in the office the very next day. From diagnosis to treatment plan to scheduling, this office puts the patient first! I tell everyone I know to go see Dr. Portacci, you will be very happy you did!
C
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
Hygienist was very helpful in getting my dental care done within my tight schedule! Much appreciated. Always love seeing Dr. Portacci every 6 months. Such a happy person.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
J
3 weeks ago
You will not find a better dentist.
I was treated gently and respectfully. I received several x-rays, a very thorough cleaning and polishing. I was examined by the dentist and advised of some small restoration needed. My blood pressure was checked, my glands examined, my future treatment explained and cost estimate quoted. I am highly satisfied with this practice, it's dentist, and the staff.