Kristopher A. Portacci, DDS

Dentist

32 Tacon Street

Suite D

Mobile, AL 36607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portaccidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Beautiful staff, First -Class,Brillant, Outstanding service.
Jamie who's at the front desk with a big smile as if she was so glad to see Me. I didn't have to sit long at all, Lucia came for me and we proceeded to the room for my procedure.To make a long story short, Dr. PORTACCI and Lucia commence with the procedure it was awesome I listen to soft music I had a piece of mind trusting Dr. PORTACCI and Lucia. there wasn't any pain I promise you. everyone I know that needs a dentist, I will direct them to Dr. KRISTOPHER A. PORTACCI he's very,very professional and so well-manner I thank God for allowing me to be one of his patient may you all be bless always, thank you Lucia for that big hug I needed that I love all of you. I forgot to mention Rachel forgive me such a kind young lady thank you also a 5 star.
F
2 weeks ago
Nothing but the best.
Excellent service and first quality work. You will not find a better dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Service was adequate. Beneficial to.receive more information right before the procedure is performed. Overall good job!
N
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Awesome experience every single time I walk through the doors. From the desk with Jamie all the way through to Lucia who was my hygienist this particular time. I am in love with Dr. Portacci as a dentist. He has always made sure I am very comfortable and I literally haven't experienced any pain from start to finish following any of my procedures. Before I was referred by my mom, who has had extensive dental work, to Dr. Portacci I was terr5ified of the dentist office. That is no longer the case. I highly recommend Dr. Portacci and his wonderful staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional welcoming atmosphere and staff
Dr. Portacci and staff were extremely professional and took the necessary time to be certain I understood procedures being performed. Since Dr. Portacci and staff had been highly recommended to me, I traveled from out of town, as a new patient, for the procedure of getting a crown over implant, which proved very tedious and lengthy. However, I felt very confident throughout the entire procedure with Dr. Portacci and Rachel and staff. From the time of scheduling the appointment with Jamie to meeting the staff and having the procedure completed, I knew I had made the right decision in selecting this practice. I so appreciate each of you and the pride you show in your profession.
S
4 weeks ago
Efficient, professional staff
Very pleased with my recent visit.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful visit!
Both Jazmine and Dr. Portacci were thorough and ready to answer any questions. This particular appointment I had a 3D x-ray which showed so much detail regarding my dental health. Thank you for making each appointment bearable because I get terribly anxious at the dentist!
B
1 month ago
Great Service and Experience
I am a new(er) patient and I love your office. Thanks for taking great care of me.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Experience!
Dr. Portacci and his staff are great! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable!
N
1 month ago
Best of the best!
I was a new patient today and I could have not felt more welcomed! Amazing staff, facilities, and dentist!
Response from Kristopher A. Portacci, DDS
We are so glad you had a great visit! We look forward to seeing you soon.