Kritzman Dental Arts

Dentist

1815 Clinton Ave. S.

Suite 345

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kritzmandentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Complicated Procedure Accomplished Painlessly
My problem was decay hidden under a crown. My dentist and the dental technician accomplished the procedure quite effectively, with virtually no pain. The front office administrator was friendly and helpful as usual, adding to a first rate experience at Kritzman Dental Arts.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
They did a great job of easing my anxiety, and providing me options to deal with various issues. Would definitely recommend, especially to people who fear going to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Semi-annual visit
My experience was great, as usual. Professional, kind, personable Doctor and staff. They took time to answer questions and were very honest.
C
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and happy to be there!
Greeted with a smile and friendly wave. I like coming to the dentist at Kritzman dental arts, Linda is very gentle and kind, Dr. Kritzman is so pleasant. just an all around wonderful pleasant experience. Thank You!
L
3 months ago
great experience
J
3 months ago
I was very concerned about the number of x-rays taken at one sitting. I believe x-rays can be detrimental to ones health.
S
3 months ago
very good ono on one relationship
L
4 months ago
High quality service and cordial
Excellent in all ways!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience. High quality work is always done by Dr. Kritzman. Very friendly and professional staff.
J
5 months ago
I have high anxiety about dental procedures. Dr. Kritzman and all who work there treat me with compassion and are always so professional. They are the best!