Kritzman Dental Arts

Dentist

1815 Clinton Ave. S.

Suite 345

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kritzmandentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Nancy is not only very friendly but also up to date on what is happening. Linda very professional, friendly, flexible and very gentle. Dr Kritzman is always professional and very gentle. Love this office. Thanjs
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
As usual, my visit was stress-free. Very friendly staff, and they always do a top-notch job. Dr. Kritzman is the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff & Doctor. Very kind & calming environment.
L
1 month ago
Superb service and expert medical (dental) care
I chipped a tooth this past weekend and was concerned that the tooth might degrade further, as it appeared to be in a very fragile state. Dr. Kritzman's office was able work with my schedule and got me in on my very first day of availability. Dr. Kritzman's staff took photographs and X-rays of the tooth, which were examined by the dentist to ensure that it was still sound. Dr. Kritzman then went to work and determined that it could be repaired, which he did as part of the same appointment. The tooth was expertly repaired, and is "good-to-go." The entire staff is friendly and thoroughly versed in their jobs within the field of family dentistry. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dental professional in the Rochester area.
J
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is always professional and kind. I especially appreciate the care taken as I have issues with facial pain.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Kritzman and team are efficient and polite. Wait time is always less than a five minutes.
D
1 month ago
You are the best from top to bottom
my care is excellent. I am always welcome and everyone is helpful in all areas. i would recommend your group to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Always make me feel safe
This visit was my first filling without sedation since I started going here and they were so understanding and comforting.
J
2 months ago
Quality and friendly service
Clean professional and friendly. Appointments always conducted on time.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful service. Very professional - dentist and all of the staff.