Kritzman Dental Arts

Dentist

1815 Clinton Ave. S.

Suite 345

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today By Appointment

kritzmandentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
The secretary is always welcoming and pleasant. The dental hygenist did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining things to me, answering questions. Dr Kritzman is awsome, . He did not do dental work this time, but will see him again in two days. This is our choice for our whole family, including adult children and grandchildr3en. Highly recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
excellent!
Linda is fantastic kind and gentle Dr. Kritzman is very kind and professional Nancy has a wonderful smile
B
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist but my experiences with Kritzman Dental is always great. Professional staff, easy going, friendly.
L
1 month ago
great service, on time
everyone is friendly, doing their jobs, on schedule
C
2 months ago
Always my best interests in mind.
I really enjoy going to the dentist! Friendly reception and welcoming staff all around. Kind and gentle but gets the work done with proficiency! Thank you Nancy, Linda and Dr. Kritzman!
B
4 months ago
Nancy is not only very friendly but also up to date on what is happening. Linda very professional, friendly, flexible and very gentle. Dr Kritzman is always professional and very gentle. Love this office. Thanjs
J
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional
As usual, my visit was stress-free. Very friendly staff, and they always do a top-notch job. Dr. Kritzman is the best!
A
4 months ago
Great staff & Doctor. Very kind & calming environment.
L
4 months ago
Superb service and expert medical (dental) care
I chipped a tooth this past weekend and was concerned that the tooth might degrade further, as it appeared to be in a very fragile state. Dr. Kritzman's office was able work with my schedule and got me in on my very first day of availability. Dr. Kritzman's staff took photographs and X-rays of the tooth, which were examined by the dentist to ensure that it was still sound. Dr. Kritzman then went to work and determined that it could be repaired, which he did as part of the same appointment. The tooth was expertly repaired, and is "good-to-go." The entire staff is friendly and thoroughly versed in their jobs within the field of family dentistry. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dental professional in the Rochester area.
J
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is always professional and kind. I especially appreciate the care taken as I have issues with facial pain.