Kritzman Dental Arts

Dentist

1815 Clinton Ave. S.

Suite 345

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kritzmandentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always Great
It was a great experience as always due to the great attitudes of everyone in the office.
D
2 months ago
Dental appt at Kritzman
I would highly recommend. Very personable/thorough. Not a high sell environment. Great peeps!
A
2 months ago
Always Good Servide
Today my appointment was due to a filling. I’ve had a lot of dental work done before, so I know how it works, but Dr. Kritzman and everyone were very careful to explain everything and make sure I was comfortable. The appointment did not take very long at all. Everyone was professional but friendly.
J
2 months ago
Dr Kritzman is the best!
Every aspect of my visit was excellent. I am very unnerved by dental procedures. However, the entire staff put me at ease. I was given generous anesthesia so the procedure was painless. The Dr is very compassionate, patient, and gentle. Pleasant environment and very professional. Great experience even though I was nervous.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going here for all my dental work since I came to Rochester for school. They've been friendly and professional during every visit. The dental hygienists and receptionist are great. They also have great options for reminders about appointments.
J
3 months ago
Another great dental visit.
My problem was decay hidden under a crown. To complicate things i have had some serious back issues. Dr kritzman and his Dental technician insured i was comfortable in the chair. All dental work was painless and no prolonged numbness after. The front office person was great as usual.
A
3 months ago
Complicated Procedure Accomplished Painlessly
My problem was decay hidden under a crown. My dentist and the dental technician accomplished the procedure quite effectively, with virtually no pain. The front office administrator was friendly and helpful as usual, adding to a first rate experience at Kritzman Dental Arts.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
They did a great job of easing my anxiety, and providing me options to deal with various issues. Would definitely recommend, especially to people who fear going to the dentist.
D
4 months ago
Semi-annual visit
My experience was great, as usual. Professional, kind, personable Doctor and staff. They took time to answer questions and were very honest.
C
6 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and happy to be there!
Greeted with a smile and friendly wave. I like coming to the dentist at Kritzman dental arts, Linda is very gentle and kind, Dr. Kritzman is so pleasant. just an all around wonderful pleasant experience. Thank You!