Kroner Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1008 S. 40th Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been to 4 different Chiropractor's in th last 50 years. Dr Kroner is the 5th. There is no comparison this is the best treatment I have had. Everyone is friendly and helpful explaining what exercises I can do at home to enhance my treatments.
D
3 weeks ago
Respectful and welcoming
From the receptionist to Dr. Kroner, I was treated with respect and put immediately at ease. Sherry Kroner is a delight!. Highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Highly recommended! Great care AND great service!
In addition to always providing the care I need and helping me with my intermittent back pain, the staff is always so friendly! Even after not going in for months, they remember details and things I said. They make me feel valued as a patient.
E
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I'm very grateful to Dr. Kroner. He's shown me that chiropractic care doesn't need to hurt. I've had serious neck issues for years and finally feel I'm receiving a treatment program tailored for my individual needs. I'm enjoying the chiropractic exercises that I'm given after each visit to do at home. Dr. Kroner and his staff are teaching me life long lessons/exercises that I'll need to maintain a healthy body for the rest of my life.
J
5 months ago
Great staff, you know you're in good hands.
I'm new to Kroner chiropractic. I have experienced a different approach here. Education and exercise I can do at home to increase my health and enhance my treatments. I will definitely recommend this clinic to my family and friends.
Response from Kroner Chiropractic
Thank you Judy for this review and recommendation! We love our job and helping others learn ways to stay healthy! God Bless! Dr. Kroner & Staff
R
5 months ago
Best staff EVER!!!
I'm so thankful for Kroner chiropractic. They don't just help you get better, but they educate you on how to help yourself keep you healthy. They have the best staff around.
Response from Kroner Chiropractic
Randy we think you're the best! We love our patients and all that they bring into our lives. Thank you for these kinds words and have a blessed day. Dr. Kroner & Staff
T
5 months ago
Marvelous Care and Unique methods for each patient
I was injured over a year ago in a fall at work. My shoulder, hips and back took a lot of damage. The pain had been growing and according to the Drs I had seen they were pushing for major reconstructive surgery to relieve the pain and regain motion in my shoulder joint. A day after my first visit to Kroner Chiropractic I realized that I had begun to regain the full range of motion in my shoulder. I really appreciate that unlike other chiropracters I have seen in the past, that here they take the time to not only explain the issues but how and why they are going to fix them. Their approach seems very well grounded in that just moving the spine through adjusting doesn't fix a problem if you don't retrain the muscles to adjust and strengthen as well. I am really looking forward to continued visits (very different than how I used to feel about visits). I was very impressed with the knowledge base and the empathy I have seen not only where I am involved but other patients as well.
Response from Kroner Chiropractic
HI Tim~ Thanks for the feedback and we are so glad that our approach is working for you. We are excited to see you regain full motion in your shoulder and to continue learning how to stay healthy. God Bless, Dr. Kroner & Staff
T
6 months ago
FRIENDLY STAFF ALL AROUND
So glad I finally found a chiropractor with a no BS attitude. Everything was explained for my treatment plan and I honestly feel like I will get results this time. Everybody within the office is extremely nice and professional! So refreshing!
J
7 months ago
Informative, Efficient, Effective
This was my first visit and time was taken to explain the services offered, why they were important. Services were then customized to my personal needs based on interviews and X-Rays. Addionally I was shown and explained things I could do on my own to improve my condition.
M
8 months ago
Informed High Quality Professional Service
Importantly, I was shown X-Rays and explained where and what the issues are. I was then treated and further informed of things I could do on my own in a professional yet fun and humorist manner. It is early in my treatment and I am confident we are on the right path.