Kroner Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1008 S. 40th Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Amazing Massage
Jacki is knowledgeable and professional providing an excellent deep tissue massage. The best I've ever had. I would highly recommend her if you can get in. in addition to the excellent massage the room was quite nice, with soothing music and comfortable linens. Overall the facility is clean and well run. If you need a theraputic massage this is the place.
G
3 months ago
Great staff. Highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Jackie is very friendly and an excellent therapist! She relieved my pain and I am able to move and work and feel relaxed. That is something I haven't had in a long time. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Professional and efficient
I have seen Dr. Kroner multiple times a week for the last couple weeks after he came highly recommended to me from a friend who knew of my back problems. I was very anxious about seeing a chiropractor because of a bad experience once before. Dr. Kroner immediately put me at ease, did adjusting and got me started on some at home stretching and exercises. His staff is so sweet! His assistant really helped ease my anxiety about a couple of adjustments I was unsure of. One thing I love is how quick you are in and out. They run the business very efficiently! I am happy I came to see Dr. Kroner and would tell anyone with back problems to go see him!
V
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been to 4 different Chiropractor's in th last 50 years. Dr Kroner is the 5th. There is no comparison this is the best treatment I have had. Everyone is friendly and helpful explaining what exercises I can do at home to enhance my treatments.
D
7 months ago
Respectful and welcoming
From the receptionist to Dr. Kroner, I was treated with respect and put immediately at ease. Sherry Kroner is a delight!. Highly recommended.
J
10 months ago
Highly recommended! Great care AND great service!
In addition to always providing the care I need and helping me with my intermittent back pain, the staff is always so friendly! Even after not going in for months, they remember details and things I said. They make me feel valued as a patient.
E
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I'm very grateful to Dr. Kroner. He's shown me that chiropractic care doesn't need to hurt. I've had serious neck issues for years and finally feel I'm receiving a treatment program tailored for my individual needs. I'm enjoying the chiropractic exercises that I'm given after each visit to do at home. Dr. Kroner and his staff are teaching me life long lessons/exercises that I'll need to maintain a healthy body for the rest of my life.
J
11 months ago
Great staff, you know you're in good hands.
I'm new to Kroner chiropractic. I have experienced a different approach here. Education and exercise I can do at home to increase my health and enhance my treatments. I will definitely recommend this clinic to my family and friends.
Response from Kroner Chiropractic
Thank you Judy for this review and recommendation! We love our job and helping others learn ways to stay healthy! God Bless! Dr. Kroner & Staff
R
11 months ago
Best staff EVER!!!
I'm so thankful for Kroner chiropractic. They don't just help you get better, but they educate you on how to help yourself keep you healthy. They have the best staff around.
Response from Kroner Chiropractic
Randy we think you're the best! We love our patients and all that they bring into our lives. Thank you for these kinds words and have a blessed day. Dr. Kroner & Staff