Kruckman Family Dentistry

Dentist

576 Cherry Drive

Waconia, MN 55387

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
First crown and it went well!!
I was anxious about getting my first crown but they walked me through the whole procedure and everything went very smoothly! It was a same day process that took 2 hrs. and I was treated to a heated neck pillow and a blanket. It also helps being able to watch HGTV! Beautiful modern office, friendly and caring staff! Highly recommend Kruckman Family Dentistry!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa!
P
3 days ago
Great 1st Visit
I was very pleased with my first visit as a new patient at Kruckman. Friendly and professional staff that made me feel like a valued customer, as opposed to a commodity. First time in years I didn’t walk out feeling like the exam was an opportunity for the doctor to identify each and every opportunity to scratch out a nickel. They honored my appointment time, and I experienced a very comfortable exam and cleaning.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Paul!
M
2 weeks ago
Stamp of Approval!
Having just moved to the area, I had my first dental appointment with Kruckman Family Dental this morning! I was pleased and very comfortable! Thank you to Shanna, Mollie, Tara and Dr. Kruckman, for making me feel so welcomed there! My exam, x ray and cleaning visit today was thorough and each step was explained well. Thanks again!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Michelle!
S
1 month ago
Check up and cleaning
All excellent from check in to check up. Tara did a great job cleaning my teeth without any discomfort. Facility and atmosphere are second to none.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve!
B
1 month ago
My experience at Kruckman Dental was great! Everyone is so friendly and provide the Best customer service. Thank you! Ben Karnes
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Ben!
T
1 month ago
Cleaning / Invisalign Fitting
All of my experiences at Kruckman Family Dentistry have been great! They do wonderful work and the staff is always a joy to be around! I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom!
L
1 month ago
Crown and tissue removal
I went in today feeling pretty nervous, but the staff and Dr. Kruckman made me feel very comfortable. What a wonderful place to go if you have to have dental work done. Thanks for making feel so relaxed.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa!
K
1 month ago
Beautiful facility and top notch staff
My visit to Kruckman Family Dentistry was great. The office is warm and welcoming and they make you feel comfortable. My appointment was right on schedule and everything was explained to me as the work was completed. I would highly recommend Dr. Kruckman and her staff for your dental needs.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Ken!
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever seen.
Service is great and Dr. Kruckman has to be the most knowledgeable, painless dentist I have ever seen.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Barb!
J
2 months ago
Love Kruckman Family Dentistry
I love the staff here - they are super friendly, professional and great with kids! They also have all the latest equipment and provide high quality services. While I get my teeth cleaned, would I like a heated/scented cozy neck wrap and would I like to watch HGTV on the ceiling? Um...yes please!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessi!