Kruckman Family Dentistry

Dentist

576 Cherry Drive

Waconia, MN 55387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
23 hours ago
Very impressed! My myself, middle child, and oldest child have had work done here and the staff was super friend. Very relaxing atmosphere! Glad my family made the switch!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Holly!
J
6 days ago
Always impressed when I visit!!!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessie!
T
6 days ago
Great first visit
My dentist retired and looked online for in network dentist. Noticed 5 star reviews and thought I'd give er a shot..................First visit was fabulous.............I noticed staff was professional, friendly, and courteous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Todd!
K
7 days ago
New patient - exam was detailed and thoroughly explained
After my dentist of 35 years retired, I needed to find someone new closer to home. After looking at my insurance options, I selected Kruckman Family Dentistry because of the small town feel. I didn't want to see a different dentist at each visit. From when my appointment was scheduled thru my visit, the staff was very professional. The details of my visit were explained various times. The office was elegant and had new equipment. The xrays, gum exam and cleaning was quick and easy. The dentist was prepared for my visit and although our time was brief (I had a good check-up) still detailed. Most people don't like dentist, but I can't wait for my next 6 month checkup!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Krista!
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a fabulous visit today. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The work done was pain free and quick. I would recommend everyone I know to check this office out. You will not be disappointed. 😊
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Vicki!
T
2 weeks ago
Very Courteous and Friendly Staff
Great job as usual. Very thorough and professional. Very happy I have chosen them to take care of me.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Todd!
C
4 weeks ago
Fabulous Experience!
I am not one for going to the dentist at all. It actually makes me feel a bit anxious, but my experience at Kruckman Family dentist was fabulous! All of the staff is so kind. My hygienist took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. This dental office definitely knows how to make their patients comfortable! I will recommend them any chance I get, and not go anywhere else!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Chelsea!
J
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist, they are friendly and do an excellent job, and move you in and out. Would recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Jeanie!
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to.
I am not good with dentists. Every aspect of the process makes me crime. I love it here. Its the best dental experience I have had. The entire staff is friendly, attentive and on point. I had some pretty major stuff done and everything was handled wonderfully. Will never go anywhere else.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Nicole!
V
2 months ago
Pleasant experience again!
As soon as I walk in the door for my appointment, which I was reminded about through email, I was greeted by name and promptly escorted to a room. They explained what would be happening at this appointment. We finished that appointment. It was for an implant. Then I had a cleaning in 1/2 hour. They offered music, a hot towel, and even turned down the shades. Very relaxing! The cleaning appointment almost came too fast as I relaxed. The cleaning went well and I was out in no time. I like this place!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Vern!