Kruckman Family Dentistry

Dentist

576 Cherry Drive

Waconia, MN 55387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Excellent family dentist
We found our new family dentist after having a great appointment with both kids and myself. From the first time we stopped in to setup an appointment they have been extremely helpful. They explained in great detail what we all needed as well as covering what the out of pocket expenses would be so we could decide what we wanted to do without any surprises. I have been pleased with your professional, yet personable, service and staff.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Trevor!
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, new and comfortable office, great work
I took our three kids to Kruckman Family Dentistry for the first time today. We were 15 minutes late (oops), and they were very understanding and friendly. All three kids were seen in a timely fashion. Everyone there, from the front desk to Dr. Kruckman, was kind, friendly and professional. A great experience!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Gary!
L
2 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in! A very warm and friendly atmosphere; more like visiting friends than going to the dentist. All staff were very professional and were very informative. I shall look forward to my next visit. Looking for a new dentist? this is where you want to go.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Liz!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, beautiful office!
Coming from someone who truly dislikes going to the dentist, Dr. Kruckman and the entire staff make the experience so much easier! Always a warm greeting, and the atmosphere of the beautiful office helps to make your appointment more enjoyable :)
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica!
S
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my first visit. Very friendly and professional staff! I will be going back!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Sue!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Always give very good suggestions for better dental hygiene. Have a good day.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you John!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Your receptionist set the bar for our appointment as she was so helpful, informative and welcoming. The visit was comforting. Thank you!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you McYoung!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and patient
I am terrified of the dentist. I was treated to such kindness and patience. It had been 8 years since I was at the dentist. There was no finger pointing or lecture. I was so comfortable! Highly recommend!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Sarah!
S
1 month ago
Very professional, Friendly staff
Just moved to Waconia, MN from South Carolina. Had been going to the same dentist for 35 years. I was anxious about finding a new dentist. Based on neighbors input and some research on local dentists, we decided the Kruckman Family Dental would be the best place to start. I'm delighted that we chose them!!! My 17 year old actually LOVED going to Dr. Kruckman. A few days later I went for a checkup. I was greeted promptly by friendly staff in a clean, bright and welcoming office. Dr. Kruckman and my hygienist, Tara, were nothing but superb! I can't believe I was so relaxed. Would recommend Kruckman Family dental to anyone
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Sandra!
A
1 month ago
Spa-like experience
I normally dread going to the dentist and this felt more like a spa than a dentist visit (although the cleaning was very thorough and pain free!) The entire office is gorgeous, staff very friendly and knowledgeable. The eucalyptus neck warmer and tv on the ceiling during my cleaning was a delightful and unexpected perk. I am so glad I switched and would highly recommend Kruckman Family Dentistry!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Amy!