Kruckman Family Dentistry

Dentist

576 Cherry Drive

Waconia, MN 55387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great customer service. Friendly competent staff.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary!
S
4 days ago
Great staff!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Sue!
E
4 days ago
Very nice ceilings
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Eric!
K
1 week ago
The best experience
This was my first visit and it was the best dental experience I have ever had! Everyone was professional, friendly and seemed genuinely interested in me and my comfort. I would recommend Kruckman Family Dentistry without hesitation!!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Kris!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kruckman is very understanding of my fear of dentists. And she explained everything well! I will be going back
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Keyla!
L
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids!
I would recommend anyone go to Kruckman Dentistry. Dr Kruckman did an exceptional job with my son who has a lot of anxiety about seeing the dentist. He has seen Dr. Kruckman twice and hasn't had any problems with her working on his teeth. The whole staff did a wonderful job making him feel comfortable. I am so glad I made the change!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa!
S
2 weeks ago
Everything is always great with my visit here.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Sandy!
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist was awesome. Dr. Kruckman was great.
Appointment was great. Sarah is the best hygienist ever, front desk was awesome. I was in and out in 30 minutes.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Dan!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, fast and friendly
I am from out of town but frequently visit Waconia on business. Twice I have had dental emergencies and have used Kruckman Family Dentistry to help me out. I have been very impressed with the care received - professional, fast and friendly! Thank you Dr. Kruckman and staff!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Joe!
L
3 weeks ago
Love it!
Absolutely the best! Front staff was warm, friendly and professional. Tara was amazing, she made sure I was comfortable and she was very personable. Dr. Kruckman was again amazing! I look forward to my next appointment!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Lindsay!