Kruckman Family Dentistry

Dentist

576 Cherry Drive

Waconia, MN 55387

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Sarah and Dr. Kruckman were absolutely fantastic!!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Katie!
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I just moved to the are and needed a root canal. KFD was amazing. Great equipment,nice building, amazing staff. I found a new family dentist.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Eric!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional start to finish
Got in shortly after arriving, greeted by everyone that helped me Dr Jalissa explains what she’s going to do then gets it done quickly. For a gal that has never enjoyed dental work it’s not a bad experience here. Keep up the good service 😀
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Darla!
R
3 weeks ago
Made me feel right at home
Have not been to a dentist in years and did not want to be judged. Everyone was great, took excellent care of me and made me feel comfortable. Thank you for a great experience
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Randy!
T
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My son was not looking forward to his filling but it went so quick and had no discomfort! Thank you Dr. Jalissa and Linda!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom!
L
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Entire staff is top notch, courteous, professional an caring. From the moment you initiate the first phone call you are treated like you are their only priority. Front staff is efficient and fast. Dr Kruckman takes her time to explain treatment options and is very honest. Our entire family has now switch to Kruckman Family Dentistry and we couldn’t be happier. Love the unexpected but oh so enjoyable and relaxing warm neck wrap too! 😉
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa!
V
1 month ago
Best dentisr
Dr Kruckman is the best dentist ever. Jessa did miss the warm neck wrap. I hope you can still do those.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you! We will make sure Jessa gets a warm neck wrap during her next visit!
P
1 month ago
I look forward to my new veneer!! Also thank you for being so caring and kind to my daughter, Katie😍
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Peggy! We appreciate the kind words.
L
1 month ago
High quality of service, professional & friendly
Love love love Dr. Kruckman and the entire staff! My kids even like going to the dentist!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa!
S
2 months ago
Amazing
Honestly I could not say a bad thing I was so nervous to switch dentists! I wish I would’ve done it sooner, The care and customer service met all my expectations!! Extremely clean place also!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie!