Kruckman Family Dentistry

Dentist

576 Cherry Drive

Waconia, MN 55387

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
On time, efficient and friendly staff yet professional ... that includes all support staff and Dr. Kruckman.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Maureen!
D
5 days ago
Quality service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, overall great experience
First time at Kruckman Famimy dentistry and it was a great experience! I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Dawn!
J
4 weeks ago
1st time coustomer
The experience was very engaging. Dr. J. explained everything thoroughly as also the office staff did too. I found out that we had a lot in common. Caren from Gaylord. The other gal from Fargo and Dr. from Glencoe. Dr. J. also plays saxophone. Wow!!! I left the office just like I had old friends.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Jerald!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff
I cannot imagine going to another dentist! All staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable from the time you step into the office to the time you leave. Staff makes sure you are comfortable with the care you are receiving. As someone who gets anxious at the dentist, I find the warm scented neck wrap and headphones so relaxing and helps me to feel at ease.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Sarah!
J
1 month ago
I was very happy with my experience at Kruckman's today when I had my teeth cleaned. From the time I walked in the door until I left, everyone was very friendly and professional. I have confidence in them and would definitely recommend their office to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional staff.
Since joining the Kruckman's family with having our dental work done by them, it has been a very pleasant experience. The staff is very thorough, explains everything that they are going to do. I love the neck wraps, especially the Vanilla, Lavender one. K
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Karen!
P
2 months ago
Top Notch
This was my second visit to Kruckman's and it was great from start to finish. Tara and Dr. Kruckman explained everything clearly and took the time to answer any questions/concerns I had. The entire staff is very professional and courteous. Thank you.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Phyllis!
L
2 months ago
First crown and it went well!!
I was anxious about getting my first crown but they walked me through the whole procedure and everything went very smoothly! It was a same day process that took 2 hrs. and I was treated to a heated neck pillow and a blanket. It also helps being able to watch HGTV! Beautiful modern office, friendly and caring staff! Highly recommend Kruckman Family Dentistry!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa!
P
2 months ago
Great 1st Visit
I was very pleased with my first visit as a new patient at Kruckman. Friendly and professional staff that made me feel like a valued customer, as opposed to a commodity. First time in years I didn’t walk out feeling like the exam was an opportunity for the doctor to identify each and every opportunity to scratch out a nickel. They honored my appointment time, and I experienced a very comfortable exam and cleaning.
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Paul!
M
2 months ago
Stamp of Approval!
Having just moved to the area, I had my first dental appointment with Kruckman Family Dental this morning! I was pleased and very comfortable! Thank you to Shanna, Mollie, Tara and Dr. Kruckman, for making me feel so welcomed there! My exam, x ray and cleaning visit today was thorough and each step was explained well. Thanks again!
Response from Kruckman Family Dentistry
Thank you Michelle!