Krum Dental Associates

Dentist

318 E McCart St.

Suite 100

Krum, TX 76249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

krumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Everyone in this dentist office are always extremely nice and helpful!
N
3 weeks ago
Welcoming office
Not one of those scary dental visits. Wasn't brow beaten over bad habits and they were gentle and thorough. Overall one of my best visits to the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. McBride and her office staff are the bomb.com!! They always take excellent care of my family and I and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.
T
3 weeks ago
Great team of professionals
Krum dental is THE only team of dental experts I and my children will use! Great bedside manner and I leave every time with an clean, happy smile!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. McBride and Dental Hygienist Kelly are AWESOME! I agree with many of the quotes already mentioned (extremely personable and caring, clean and modern space, and very efficient and effective at what they do). Iv never been a fan of going to the dentist, but they truly help make every visit a delight. Thanks so much for your service to my family and I...as well as to the community!
E
1 month ago
Quality dentistry
My entire family sees Dr. McBride. Her office is clean, modern and all the staff are warm and accommodating. To say Dr. McBride is kind and knowledgeable is an understatement. Won’t go anywhere else. Small town feel meets modern dentistry! Our community is lucky to have her.
M
1 month ago
Professional and kind
If your looking for a big corporate type dentist that doesn't know you, not cares to get to know you, don't go here. Dr. McBride is kind, takes time to talk to you, professional and genuine. The staff is sweet and very helpful with insurance. Definitely recommend! 😁
R
2 months ago
Amazing service
I went here to get some cavities filled and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and that the experience was the best it could be.
M
2 months ago
Caring, genuine and prompt
Called this morning with severe pain. They were able to get me in w/in 2 hours. Staff is so caring and genuine. McBride is very thorough and I highly recommend her.
S
2 months ago
Thorough Detail w/ charm
I just had a cleaning/checkup and went smooth, non-eventful- was thorough to check all and explain state of 'tooth health' lol. No discomfort, very pleasant staff.