Krum Dental Associates

Dentist

318 E McCart St.

Suite 100

Krum, TX 76249

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Exceptional Treatment
It has been a very long time since I went to the Dentist. Basically because of the way they treated me. They didn't explain things to me and did not care about my well being. This office is fantastic. I have learned more about how to care for my dental needs by this office in one month than I have in 40+ years of my life. They also treat you with respect, make sure you understand what they are saying, and especially make sure your comfortable (as much as can be when seeing a denist). I am/would highly recommend Krum Dental to everyone!!
M
2 months ago
Best I've ever been to
Love the people. Friendly, caring and value your time. Very skilled and great attention to detail. They tell you your options and do a great job of explaining their service and your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
The place to go!
Excellent Service, great people, able to work with my disability! 5 stars
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Love this place - they treat you like family
S
3 months ago
Professional treatment with Quality results
I had a crown put on. The procedure was painless and I am very satisfied with the results.
S
3 months ago
High Quality service and fun to talk to.
I was worried I would not find a Dentist to replace my Houston Dentist of 40 years. I amazed to see that I liked her as much. I have found my Denton area Dentist in Krum.
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure to stop by for a visit with Dr. McBride. She has been great for our entire family! The ladies that work with her are very kind and helpful and always have a smile when you enter!
D
4 months ago
So friendly, gentle and professional.
I took my two year old today to Krum Dental Associates for his first ever dental visit and it went great! They were so friendly and I didn't have to worry about him getting upset. Because they tried so hard to make him comfortable, he enjoyed the experience and this mama was pleasantly surprised at how well her toddler did because they made it so easy. I highly recommend Krum Dental Associates!!!
T
4 months ago
Look no furthur!
What an outstanding group of ladies, from the front desk to Dr McBride and everyone in between. Everyone you come in contact with is compassionate and knowledgeable and a pleasure to be around. I actually look forward to my dental visits. They are amazing with children and take extra great care with the little ones. In all my years of seeing a dentist I have NEVER had anyone explain what they are doing or why. These ladies go the extra mile to explain everything, what they will be doing, and why its necessary. I cannot recommend Dr McBride and her sweet ladies enough. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!
T
4 months ago
Excellence
And yet, another great experience!