Krum Dental Associates

Dentist

318 E McCart St.

Suite 100

Krum, TX 76249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

krumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Cured my fears.
I have always hated going to the dentist. Krum Dental has always treated me professionally and friendly. I have no fears or dread of going to the dentist any longer. I know going in that they are going to take excellent care of me and my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Great dental office, very professional and accommodating.
C
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever!!
I had a broken crown for over a year. Getting the crown repaired, the filling removed and replaced was the least painful dental work I’ve ever had!! I can say I have never been this relaxed or laughed so much! I didn’t even have laughing gas! Thanks for the painfree experience and the amazing treatment you all provide!!
J
3 weeks ago
Small Town Big Hearts
I Love these ladies. The office is always immaculate. All the staff are so welcoming. Dr McBride is very passionate about her patients and providing the best care.
M
1 month ago
Blessed we found Krum Dental!!!
Dr McBride is GREAT my whole Family and a Large group of our friends we referred because it is such a great place!! Kelli and Jordan are best, couldn’t have asked for a better Dentist!
M
2 months ago
Great Service!!
I was highly impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the care I received. Excellent experience!
B
2 months ago
Love this office and staff. Everyone is super friendly and caring. I went to previous dentist for over 20 years and THOUGHT all was well and good. I changed dentist for the convenience of KRum Dental. (Less than 10 minutes from home as compared to previous dentist being almost an hour drive) It has been a blessing and God sent that I did change dentists! MAJOR issues that is requiring visit to periodontist/dental surgery. Thank you Dr. McBride and Amy and staff..❤️❤️❤️
B
2 months ago
I'd been going to my previous dentist for 10 years before finding out about Krum Dental. In the entire time, I never saw the same hygienist twice. They constantly pressured me to purchase mouth guards, invisiline, etc.. making me feel like they were only interested in making money. Krum Dental was a breath of fresh air. My hygienist was so friendly and considerate never hurting me throughout the entire "new patient process". There are two of them and both have worked there several years, giving me confidence that I won't see a different hygienist every time. Dr. McBride was awesome as well. She spent several minutes with me discussing my dental health and my options for improving my smile.🙂 I don't see myself ever going anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
It has been a few years since I went to the dentist. My hygienist, Amy, was non judgemental, never made me feel embarrassed about it. Dr. McBride was a breath of fresh air! This was probably the best experience I’ve had at a dentist office while feeling very comfortable at the same time. Thanks y’all!!!
W
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
Will recommend to everyone who has the need for a dentist.