Krum Dental Associates

Dentist

318 E McCart St.

Suite 100

Krum, TX 76249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

krumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
The entire staff does a great job!
Friendly and professional, couldn't ask for better service.
C
6 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever
Coming from a complete and total dental chicken, I will never go anywhere else. Dr. McBride is absolutely wonderful, gentle and understanding. She is a talented dentist with a heart for her patients. Her staff is equally as wonderful and sweet. My kids and I love her and my kids have absolutely no hesitation for a visit to the dentist. We love her and her staff and can't say enough good things about them.
B
6 days ago
Always enjoy going to the dentist!
Dr. McBride and her staff are top notch!
E
1 week ago
Emergency
I called at 3:15 on a Friday afternoon with a broken tooth at the gum line. The receptionist never hesitated, She said I can get you in at 3:45? They got me right in, fixed up and on my way. Dr. McBride and her staff were amazing . I will never go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
My husband and I both go to Krum Dental. We love all the girls there as they are all very friendly and have a happy office. My favorite is AMY.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Ever since my son started going to Dr McBride in Krum, I must say that they have been so very courteous and so professional. I real treat to visit. Great people in a great town.
M
3 weeks ago
Like Home!!
We started seeing Dr. McBride last year and I'm so glad we did! My kids love her my wife adores her and the staff are fantastic!!! We will stay with them till the end!!! -McNeely Family
D
3 weeks ago
Last minute
What a geat place. Had a last minute bad tooth. Though I had never been here before they still booked me an appointment for me. I showed up early and they had me in and out in less than 30 minutes. The whole staff is so perfessional and made sure I understood my options. I can tell you they will become my regular dentist going forward. Thanks so much!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Exceptional family dentist
My kids and I have been going to Krum Dental for 8 years and have had a wonderful experience each time we've visited. It is so nice to have the same dentist (Dr. McBride) and hygienist (Kelli) every time. The staff is very welcoming and professional. I appreciate the thorough exam and the fact that Dr. McBride does not recommend unnecessary procedures.
W
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowlable and Professional Staff
Always a great experience. Never rush you to have a procedure or tell you need something you don't. They genuinely care about their patients. They never rush you out the door. The whole staff is wonderful, kind and professional.