Krum Dental Associates

Dentist

318 E McCart St.

Suite 100

Krum, TX 76249

Open Today By Appointment

krumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Service!!
I was highly impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the care I received. Excellent experience!
B
2 days ago
Love this office and staff. Everyone is super friendly and caring. I went to previous dentist for over 20 years and THOUGHT all was well and good. I changed dentist for the convenience of KRum Dental. (Less than 10 minutes from home as compared to previous dentist being almost an hour drive) It has been a blessing and God sent that I did change dentists! MAJOR issues that is requiring visit to periodontist/dental surgery. Thank you Dr. McBride and Amy and staff..❤️❤️❤️
B
4 days ago
I'd been going to my previous dentist for 10 years before finding out about Krum Dental. In the entire time, I never saw the same hygienist twice. They constantly pressured me to purchase mouth guards, invisiline, etc.. making me feel like they were only interested in making money. Krum Dental was a breath of fresh air. My hygienist was so friendly and considerate never hurting me throughout the entire "new patient process". There are two of them and both have worked there several years, giving me confidence that I won't see a different hygienist every time. Dr. McBride was awesome as well. She spent several minutes with me discussing my dental health and my options for improving my smile.🙂 I don't see myself ever going anywhere else.
C
4 days ago
It has been a few years since I went to the dentist. My hygienist, Amy, was non judgemental, never made me feel embarrassed about it. Dr. McBride was a breath of fresh air! This was probably the best experience I’ve had at a dentist office while feeling very comfortable at the same time. Thanks y’all!!!
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
Will recommend to everyone who has the need for a dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Practice-The Best in the Area!
I was searching for a new dentist and I stumbled upon Krum Dental. I had my first visit today and could not be more pleased. Upon entering the door, I was greeted in a friendly manner and did not have to wait. Kelli cleaned my teeth and addressed all questions . She was very personable and did a fantastic job. She made me feel very comfortable the entire visit. Dr. McBride came in and introduced herself and was very professional . I just made an appointment for my 4 year old grandson. So I have found the best dental practice for my family!!
D
1 month ago
Great service! My first visit.
Kelly and Dr. McBride was so sweet and friendly! I have already made my next appointment. Kelly did a thorough cleaning and never hurt me once! They both took their time with me and made me feel like I had been coming there for years! So glad I changed dentists.
C
1 month ago
So happy I found this dentist!
Dr McBride is a steel hand of knowledge wrapped in a velvet glove of sweetness. Kelli is the best hygienist I've ever had. All of the staff are great at their jobs and super friendly, helpful and supportive. The whole office has a comfortable, homey feel. I would drive to the moon for this dental care!
A
1 month ago
Love this place!!
Krum dental has friendly and patient people working here! They've done amazing work with my kids and do nothing that isn't necessary (like other places have tried to do!) I wouldn't recommend any other dentist office! Loved our experience here. Clean, professional place and wonderful people!
L
1 month ago
This place is amazing!
I’ve been going here since I was a little kid, and I’ve never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly and attentive, and they are very clear about everything that they say, making your appointment a complete ease.