Krum Dental Associates

Dentist

318 E McCart St.

Suite 100

Krum, TX 76249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

krumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellence
And yet, another great experience!
C
1 week ago
A great first visit!
Dr. McBride and her staff were very professional, yet friendly and compassionate. While doing what must be done, they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and to explain what they were doing. I appreciated their willingness to take the time to make me feel at ease, listen to my questions, and educate me in regard to treatment that is needed. They already have my 6 mo. checkup scheduled. I'm excited to have my dental care in their hands!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!
My visit today was great. I had a small cavity and instead of a shot she did sand blasting...I think that is what she said! Ha! We joked about being at the beach with the sand and waves! LOL! I was in and out in 30 minutes!❤
L
3 weeks ago
Best service
Love this place - I have PTSD from childhood dental drama- Krum dental gets that. They work with me on claiming me down then talk me through the procedures. I will not go anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
Terrified...
I'm a big baby. A Dental Chicken! 100% terrified of dentist visits after a very bad one when I was a kid. I tear up just making the appointment phone call. But these girls are the greatest! Always been taken care of and they don't even make me feel the least bit like an idiot for being a baby when I'm there. They are super sweet and always tell me all the details and info that I need to know. My kiddos love them too. Will never go anywhere else!
R
4 weeks ago
Total Engagement
The staff is engaging in such positive ways, and the dental care I got - a perfect fit. This could be an example of how to do it right - with a caring attitude, true interest in the other person, and an obvious knowledge of the task at hand. And the tooth is doing so much better, too! Thank you.
M
4 weeks ago
Always great service
My whole family have been coming here and every experience is awesome! All of the staff are nice and professional. It's a great feeling to be able to trust your dentist and her team!
S
1 month ago
A dentist so nice that the dreaded visit becomes a pleasure!
All my experiences at Krum Dental Associates were great, and this is unusual enough for a dentist visit to be worth mentioning! The team is welcoming, friendly, extremely competent (they always do a great job), the waiting room is basically not necessary as I never had to sit there for more than a few minutes, and the job is done perfectly and quickly! I'll never go to another dentist unless I have to, and this comes from a customer living in Switzerland and waiting for the yearly visit to the in-laws to pay my dentist a visit! Keep up the great work!
J
1 month ago
Excellent treatment and great staff
Excellent treatment with every appointment I’ve had. Awesome staff that are nice and helpful. They are transparent and answer any questions. They are work with you and help to suit your needs and keep you comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful as always!
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful as always at my visit this morning. They take the time to ask about you and your family and even my European vacation I took in May! I love them all!