Kruyer Dental

Dentist

8925 W Russell Rd.

Suite 160

Las Vegas, NV 89148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Best dental practice!
I love Dr. Kruyer and her entire wonderful staff... warm, caring and excellent dentistry.
C
8 months ago
Great professional service
Jaime is amazing!!! Everyone is 😊
T
10 months ago
Jamie is incredibly patient with me
G
10 months ago
Very nice staff, they all seem to care about you as soon as you walk in the door. 1st pain free dentist I've been able to find.
J
10 months ago
Hygienist
Saw Jamie today for a cleaning. She’s wonderful as is all the staff at Kruyer. Some people hate going to the dentist. Believe me, you won’t feel that way seeing Dr. Kruyer and her fabulous staff. My husband and I have been going there since 2005. I highly recommend this office.
W
11 months ago
Always a good experience at Kryuer Dental. The staff is great!
M
11 months ago
Great dental experience
Always a great and pleasant experience. Very compassionate and professional staff. No need to be afraid to visit Dr Kruyer, she's not your typical scary dentist.
M
11 months ago
Great dental experience
Always a great and pleasant experience. Very compassionate and professional staff. No need to be afraid to visit Dr Kruyer, she's not your typical scary dentist.
A
11 months ago
All of my experiences
As usual, I had another absolutely fantastic experience at Kruyer Dental. By far the best Dentist I have ever had. Thanks again everyone at Kruyer Dental.
H
11 months ago
Great Experience
My son has some special needs and needed to get some work done. The Dr and the staff were easy to work with and they made my son feel at ease.