KT Bell Fitness For Women

Gym

2946 E St

Washougal, WA 98671

Open Today 8:00AM - 11:00AM

washougalpersonaltrainergym.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Wonderful Trainer and Classes
I started going with my mother to KT Bell's Studio because she lost so much weight and was looking great. I stayed because of the great classes. They are small and personable. The environment is very supportive and KT is a great instructor.
* Results may vary
Response from KT Bell Fitness For Women
Thanks Vanessa!
M
2 years ago
KT Bell Fitness for Women is the best thing I've done for myself in years. Karen is a fantastic coach and just looking at her is motivating! She shows a genuine interest in helping ladies get fit and healthy. She has a positive and fun personality. She is very personable and makes exercising fun. Karen takes pride in her fitness center as she has created a welcoming, comfortable and very pleasant atmosphere for all of us to enjoy. I like the motivating music she plays and her positive attitude towards reaching goals. I like having the choice of working out by myself or doing a training circuit with the ladies. All the ladies that I have met are very nice as we all have the common goal of getting fit, healthy and happy. Thank you Karen!
* Results may vary
Response from KT Bell Fitness For Women
Thank you Michelle for your positive feedback about KT BELL FITNESS FOR WOMEN. Not everyone loves to exercise so my goal is to educate and help getting in shape and staying in shape a positive experience.
C
2 years ago
I love KT Bell Fitness For Women
After moving to the Washougal/Camas area, I was thrilled to find a women's work out studio. KT Bell Fitness met all my expectations and more. Karen Bell is an excellent instructor, treats her clients as friends and helps each of us to achieve our goals. I look forward to my classes each week, seeing my friends and working my butt off thanks to Karen!
* Results may vary
Response from KT Bell Fitness For Women
Thanks Cyd! Attitude is everything when it comes to exercise. I love it when you walk through the door ready to workout because you have that attitude.
D
2 years ago
She is amazing!
I am always ready to work out with Karen at KTBell. She always has my best interest in mind and works me hard but that is what I am there for. She motivates me and keeps me wanting to come back for more. She and the rest of the ladies I work out with have become good friends. She challenges us every time and it works!
* Results may vary
Response from KT Bell Fitness For Women
Thank you Denise for reminding me why I am so passionate about fitness, especially helping women who want to take care of themselves!
B
2 years ago
Super Fitness Studio
Karen is just the best! Professional and so very knowledgeable about everything--body mechanics, exercise routines, nutrition, human anatomy, etc. Her classes are great, and always interesting and different, focusing on various muscle groups, but always a "total body fitness" experience. Her personal training sessions are always very well done and concentrate on how to improve form to gain maximum benefit from every exercise.
* Results may vary
Response from KT Bell Fitness For Women
Thank you so much Barb. You always make me smile and you are always so gracious when I throw a comment out to you when we are working together. If only other women would understand that strength training in so important. You are a great example to many others. Keep up the good work and see you in class!
L
2 years ago
Couldn't ask for a better Fitness Trainer
Wanted to lose weight and get fit. Karen never lets you give up. Every step of my weight loss she was there giving me the encouragement that was needed. It has been 4 years now since I started my program and I've been able to keep the weight off since October 2012. I can't say enough good about Karen's professionalism and patience. Karen can't help but make you want to do better for yourself.
* Results may vary
Response from KT Bell Fitness For Women
Liz, you lost 64 lbs and have kept it off 3 1/2 years. Working with you as your weight loss coach and now working along side each other at the studio has and is truly a blessing. You have completely transformed yourself through hard work and dedication. You are an inspiration to me and to others. Love you lady!
V
2 years ago
the 830am class is not only fun , its a Great workout , geared to all ages and fitness ability , I'm VERY glad to have found this curcuit training , the machines are easy to use , & the workouts fast Thanks to Karen. Vicki
* Results may vary
Response from KT Bell Fitness For Women
Thank you Vicki for your feedback. As an authorized facility for Silver Sneakers and Silver&Fit I can now reach out to and help so many other women who need and want the circuit workout. I have so much fun helping and listening to all of you. Keep bringing them in Vicki!
V
2 years ago
the 830am class is not only fun , its a Great workout , geared to all ages and fitness ability , I'm VERY glad to have found this curcuit training , the machines are easy to use , & the workouts fast Thanks to Karen. Vicki
* Results may vary
J
2 years ago
A Great Personal Trainer
I have been working with Karen Bell as my personal trainer for nearly four years. She is patient and gives instructions very clearly. We've worked through my health issues and hip replacement surgery and I have gotten stronger and stronger. I work out with her for 30 minutes, three times per week and I absolutely love it!
* Results may vary
Response from KT Bell Fitness For Women
Thanks Janet. I love working with you and you truly understand that even with health issues and a hip replacement doing something instead of nothing goes a long way. You are one strong woman physically and mentally and I learn from you too!
A
2 years ago
Best Fitness Class Ever
I've been Karen's student for 3 years. I'm almost 61 and have never been in better shape. Her classes are challenging but always fun. She keeps them fresh with new research which she applies to her teaching all the time. She adapts her moves for people who need it; no one ever gets hurt. We learn proper form for everything. One class I went to had a 30, 40, 50, and 60 year old in it..we all felt like we got exactly what we needed. I feel very lucky to have her as my teacher!
* Results may vary
Response from KT Bell Fitness For Women
Thanks Allie. You are such an inspiration and so fun to have at the studio. You work hard and it shows!