Kudlik Dental Corporation

Dentist

2000 E Chapman Ave.

Suite 100

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kudlikdentalcorporation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I am highly satisfied with my visit. Everyone was so nice and friendly I am oddly excited for my 6 month check up!
E
1 month ago
I chipped my tooth did not have to wait they got me right in and took care of it. I have been going there ever since they opened. I would not want to go any were else, they have a way of making each patient feel very special. Outstanding care!
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I really loved everyone in the office. They were very nice. I recommended my kids to go there also. Excellent customer business.
E
4 months ago
The staff is always friendly it's a great and relaxing atmosphere. Both Cindy and Denis are honest, innovative and professional. I couldn't speak more highly of them.
A
4 months ago
Professional staff and support staff are great.
C
5 months ago
Every 6 month visit is excellent. Everyone is professional, kind, and take time to evaluate your dental needs. I appreciate this wonderful dental office and would encourage others to visit Kudlik Dental.
H
6 months ago
Peaceful
A
6 months ago
Very friendly staff; Dr. Cindy was very thorough and spent a lot of time with me explaining my options on treatment. I would highly recommend anyone to come and get a free consultation and check it out yourself!
A
6 months ago
My recent procedure (replaced filling) was quick and painless. Thank you Dr. Dennis and staff!!!
J
6 months ago
From first phone contact to final procedure everything about my Kudlik dental experience was exceptional. The Kudlik family offer professional, innovative, biologically friendly dental care. Staff made sure I had a great understanding of the procedures concerning treatment and billing. While making my comfort top priority. Every member in office is genuine and helpful. I admittedly had high anxiety and shame about my neglected teeth and avoided dental visits because of it. They didn't judge or belittle me. In fact, I left empowered and encouraged by my compassionate hygienist that with small efforts I could maintain good dental health. I have found my new dental home.