Kudlik Dental Corporation

Dentist

2000 E Chapman Ave.

Suite 100

Fullerton, CA 92831

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Best dental office ever! They welcome you like family and recommend treatment plans as if you are family. So impressive.
K
6 months ago
Great Service and Friendly, Helpful Staff
Dr. Kudlic was extremely professional and reassuring when discussing how to address my dental issue! The staff was so friendly and helpful! Thanks so much!
A
6 months ago
2 cavities with zero pain
They were extremely friendly and welcoming. I was in and out in less than an hour with only a few minutes of waiting prior to being brought to the back for service. As usual I'm satisfied with my care.
J
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
I feel towards dentists like most people feel towards lawyers. The Kudliks have taken care of me and my family so well over the past couple of years these guys are awesome they are great dentists and they care and take care of their patients. If I ever leave the state I will come back just for them.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
My 11 yr old son went to have his teeth cleaned. Taking him to the dentis is not always fun, but his experience with Robin Alice and Dr Dennis has changed the way he feels about going to the dentist. They are very gentle and caring.
N
7 months ago
Comfortable, friendly and professional
Had a crown done by Dr. Wendy. She did a great job! Never felt a thing and she was very thorough and explained everything that was happening. Crowns are also made on-site so I didn’t have to wait 2 weeks with a temporary.
A
7 months ago
Best dentist experience ever!Very friendly staff 👍👍
Great place !friendly staff
L
7 months ago
Friendly fast and professional
F
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
G
8 months ago
Drs. Dennis and Cindy are professional, knowedgable, skillful, and friendly. The staff is always friendly and very competent. I couldn't be happier with the experience.