Kuhn Dental

Dentist

Aberdeen, NC 28315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Smiling Happy
I think this dental office is one of the best dental practices in the surrounding area. They are very nice and takes pride in what they do. I have been coming here for over 10 years and nothing but 5 thumbs up from them. My smile reflects my appreciation.
I
3 weeks ago
The BEST
Truly, I am not a fan of the dentist - but I LOVE this place. They are absolutely the best. Highly professional. They care - they take care of you and I wouldn't want anyone else to take care of me. The have the state of the art technology and always on top of their game. I would highly recommend Kuhn Dental to anyone.
V
3 weeks ago
very very friendly and you all do a great job
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome Care
Kuhn Dental has been my family’s dentists for 20 years. Always, for 20 years, impressed with their ability to make dental care great, friendly and without pain. Their attention to detail not only in their dental care but in their office decor will not go unnoticed. Thanks for the incomparable service, our family greatly appreciates what you do!
E
1 month ago
Welcoming practice and very friendly staff
Very good service and gentle. Good feedback on how I'm doing with home care. Really, what's not to like, it seems to be a great dental practice.
K
1 month ago
Top notch staff and care! Special thanks to Dr.Kuhn for ensuring I have a dazzling smile for my daughter’s upcoming wedding!!😀
A
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The practice staff were all very nice, and Dr. Kuhn took his time to explain my circumstances and options, and provided excellent pain free care
P
2 months ago
Partners in Health
The team at Kuhn dental go to great lengths to personalize their treatment of each patient. They provided both of my parents with comprehensive exams and treatment options, all of this is a very professional, technologically proficient and compassionate atmosphere. Each member of the staff played a role in making us feel welcome. valued and understood.
L
2 months ago
I was able to get an appointment immediately when needing help with an emergency. Thanks to Dr. Grimshaw and others for fitting my needs into an already busy schedule. It was greatly appreciated.