Kuhn Dental

Dentist

Aberdeen, NC 28315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
I am very pleased with the entire operation on Kuhn Dental..they are professional, go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and most important very high quality.
R
2 weeks ago
Continued outstanding service and professionalism by the entire Kuhn Dental Staff
I had an emergency situation and the staff made arrangements to have me seen in the quickest time possible. The care, as always, was personable, compassionate, and professional in every sense of the word.
A
4 weeks ago
As always, great professional and friendly service. Dr Ritt and Rachel (hygienist) addressed my inquiry and service I was looking forward too. Will recommend Kuhn’s Dental anytime.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding (Ann)
Best ever second to none I would never go to another Dentist Office Always Outstanding Go above and beyond
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient for 40+ years. Yesterday's visit was typical: professional, friendly, first-class all the way, every time!
P
1 month ago
Everyone very professional and helpful. Glad we found your practice! Always answer e-mails promptly which we appreciate. Ann is always friendly and very good at her job. Wish we had found your practice earlier!
L
1 month ago
Dental Hygentist
I had my semi-annual check-up and cleaning 11-1-18. Rachael is so caring, friendly,knowledgeable and professional. I cannot thank her enough. Very impressed.
P
1 month ago
Caring people
I called with a problem that was driving me crazy. Thank you , Ann, for seeing me right away! I appreciate you making time for me!
J
1 month ago
Great visit.
Thank you for working us in for this appointment. It was appreciated and satisfying.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care for 30+ years
Always a pleasure to visit the office knowing the standard of care is world class.