Kuhn Dental

Dentist

Aberdeen, NC 28315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Could not have ask for it to have been any better, everything was explained throughly all of my questioned answered clearly and directly.
Broke a tooth they took care of me on the spot great staff oh and Dr.
B
2 weeks ago
terrific appointment
Kim cleaned my teeth like they've never been cleaned before. She is great!!!!! Sure do like being on time! Of course, I love Dr. Mandy - professional and sweet simultaneously.
G
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for 10 years. All my treatment was excellent until my hygienist was changed. I put up with new one but don't feel comfortable. I only have 8 teeth so there is not much to do. I was not asked if I had taken meds on the Jan. viysit. Today's visit was clumsy. I was scheduled yesterday to come by to leave dentures for repair, before I could get there I received a text with an appointment for today. I assumed it meant that I could not be seen as planned. Later I received a call "we are looking for you". fortunately I had not returned home. Dropped dentures off. Returned on today as scheduled. Not ready. Was asked to go run errands for 20 minutes. Upon return, greeted with,"we were ready for you 10 minutes after you left. Not feeling too appreciated today.
J
4 weeks ago
Full service crown fabrication
Courteous, friendly, professional and prompt service. Could not have had a better experience.
F
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Anne!
M
1 month ago
Great staff
This dentist office staff are always pleasant and make you feel comfortable. The do quality work...
D
1 month ago
Easier than I thought!
I had a cavity in a diffcult and unusual location. Dr. Grimshaw and team made it easy, quick and painless!
J
1 month ago
Dr Kuhn and his staff are friendly and courteous. They attended to my problem in such a way that I felt very confident in their work. They were attentive to my needs and concerned about my comfort. I was very satisfied with my service.
L
1 month ago
Quick
Always able to accommodate a patient and work you in to their busy schedule. Quick and efficient review and diagnosis!
L
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received today. Mary was very informative and very thorough with my cleaning! Dr. Ritt Kuhn took care of my loose crown the same day as my cleaning and I didn’t have to make a special visit for that, which I really appreciated! I would highly recommend Kuhn Dental to everyone!
Response from Kuhn Dental
Thank you. We appreciate people who take the time to let us know how we are doing. We love what we do and we love helping people.