Kuhn Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Professional under stress
I know that my recent visit was difficult on many levels but your team was professional and very concerned about my well being continually. I appreciate you! Thank you ffor all that you have done for my oral health and the ways you continually encourage me! Carol
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service!
Quality, professional service with genuine caring for me as a patient! I would highly recommend this practice for dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, educational
My regular hygienist, Mary, was on sick call, so I was seen by Elisa (sp?) who did an outstanding job. She was concise with her helpful explanations and was excellent in thoroughly cleaning my 'problem' teeth. Such a great staff all around, including Diane who is masterful in handling scheduling and daily 'front desk' dilemmas.
L
3 weeks ago
I am terrified of Dentists, but y'all always make me feel special. Knowing how big a "chicken" I am, y'all always make sure I am relaxed and pain free..you do a wonderful job, and I really appreciate each and every one of y'all.
P
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Really appreciated hygienist anneโ€™s Time she took explaining everything. She is very patient focused and delightful.
C
1 month ago
The service is awesome, everyone is friendly and professiona;
I highly recommend Kuhn dental, everyone is great! Their service, knowledge and professionalism is the very best!
J
2 months ago
High quality service and professional.
All the staff are courteous and very helpful. They will answer any questions you have or find someone who can.
D
2 months ago
Ann provided a high tech cleaning service in the friendliest, most professional manner. Strange as it may sound, it was a very pleasant dental experience.
M
2 months ago
Crown installation today
Awesome care in all aspects as usual. I could not have asked for better. You have a great team. Thank you for everything ๐Ÿ˜
M
2 months ago
Crown installation today
Awesome care in all aspects as usual. I could not have asked for better. You have a great team. Thank you for everything ๐Ÿ˜