Kuhn Dental

Dentist

Aberdeen, NC 28315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I was just in for a routine cleaning ,as usual Grace and the whole staff were excellent .
M
1 week ago
Well treated
Grace provided the best care. She's always informative and caring.
M
1 week ago
My Dental Associate performs her work in a professional manner. She is quite knowledgeable and experienced. Did not have a dentist review.
A
1 week ago
The Dental Associate (Mary) appeared to do a good cleaning job in a professional manner. Missed having a final check by a Dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality and Careing
When I saw their quality and how they cared, I knew I mattered. Best treatment I have seen anywhere.
J
2 weeks ago
Leisa was great as usual.
B
2 weeks ago
Very good service.
Great experience. Grace did a solid job in cleaning my teeth.
P
3 weeks ago
Always treated with the quality and kindness beyond the call of duty, Ann is awesome and wonderful
I have always loved the kindness and respect shown by the staff, I can never forget the way Dr Kuhn treated me 20 . years ago when i started my treatment.He would call me at night to see how I was doing, that was just awesome and he planted a seed that never stop growing..
P
3 weeks ago
Always treated with the quality and kindness beyond the call of duty, Ann is awesome and wonderful
I have always loved the kindness and respect shown by the staff, I can never forget the way Dr Kuhn treated me 20 . years ago when i started my treatment.He would call me at night to see how I was doing, that was just awesome and he planted a seed that never stop growing..
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
"I am so pleased with Ritt and Mandy and their staff-they really put you at ease and make your visit so enjoyable. It has relieved all the stress of going to the dentist regardless of what the reason was."