Kuhn Dental

Dentist

Aberdeen, NC 28315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Efficient, professional, thorough and caring during this visit.
M
2 weeks ago
A Heartbreaking Situation Professionally Solved
On September 25 my husband who has Alzheimers had 3 teeth extracted. While this is a difficult procedure for a healthy person it is extremely upsetting for one who no longer understands what is happening. Dr. Ritt and his very capable and caring technician were patient, 5 star professional and performed the surgery with determination that the outcome would be successful They asked me to serve in a caretakers role to be there with my husband.. This role is always difficult but was easier to bear as I witnessed their expertise handling a painful process toward the goal of relieving the pain he was living with. I sense an aura of kindness and caring centered in state of the art surroundings and would not hesitate to recommend this practice as exceptional.
M
2 weeks ago
Service today
I am always happy to come to Kuhn Dental. Everyone is so kind! Today I had teeth cleaning. Rachel is awesome. She listened to my concerns and addressed them and had Dr.Kuhn come in to see me as well. This IS the best dental group I have ever experienced. No fear anymore...no fear!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff and doctors at Kuhn Dental are the most professional and knowledgeable members in the dental industry I have ever had work on my teeth. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care. Thank you Lisa and Dr. Kuhn.
B
2 weeks ago
As usual, I had a great experience with Kuhn Dental. Mary, Dr. Ritt, Melissa & everyone there are always so friendly and helpful. Thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable caring staff in all phases!
I had a canine tooth pulled and a partial plate for 2 teeth installed today! Experience couldnt have been any better! Dr Kuhn and associate Teri are very caring individuals as to the patients needs and welfare!! No pain was experienced at all and new plate installed and fitted! Follow-up visit scheduled for Monday to ensure my comfort with new plate!! Thank you both!!
P
4 weeks ago
Visit to set up cleaning
Everyone was so nice and understanding of my stress. Explained cleaning so I would not what to expect and that I would be comfortable throughout process. Mary was very supportive while checking my teeth for place. The entire office staff are so comforting. Mary explained cleaning my teeth and waited while I took notes. I cannot thank you all enough for helping me save my teeth!
J
1 month ago
Thank you SO MUCH for taking me in right away. I really appreciate it. It's good to see some of the same wonderful people there. They do excellent work. Thanks. Jeannine Southers
B
1 month ago
Dental Hygenist
Lesla was outstanding. Very thorough. Very impressed.
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly staff using the latest technology
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the friendly, caring and professional staff. The latest technology and instrumentation is used, which is reassuring for the best dental care. On first visit, a serious dental condition was discovered and specific treatment was recommended. I was so happy to learn that the condition had improved to a healthy state, thanks to this amazing staff!