Kuhn Dental

Dentist

Aberdeen, NC 28315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional, Friendly and great service
Only my second visit but the entire staff is so friendly, professional and so very knowledgeable. Absolutely love going to see them. That’s something that’s not often said about dental visits.
B
4 days ago
Leisa did a great job this morning. She's friendly and we had a nice conversation. She did a thorough job in cleaning, and etc....It didn't take all that long either. I respect this very much too. She did a quality job. I trust her too.
T
4 days ago
GREAT SERVICE. ANN WAS TERRIFIC.
B
1 week ago
Great!
R
1 week ago
High quality service and professional care
What I like about Kuhn dental practice is how everything is state of the art. 360 degree X-rays, crowns are made in house so no temporary while you wait for one to be made and sent back. Nitrous oxide when you need it and always very prompt and on time. What I love about this practice is how gente my technician is during a cleaning and how much Dr. Grimshaw seems to care about how I am doing.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Having chipped a tooth, I was in need of timely service. They took care of me quickly in a kind, professional atmosphere.
M
3 weeks ago
Was concerned about my dental hygiene, due to having had a dry mouth condition. Asked for my hygienist to check it; she scheduled me immediately and brought me up todate. Very courteous and prompt service.
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly - a positive experience all around.
J
1 month ago
Smooth Sailin'!
Second visit, got a lot of x-rays and assessment. Very thorough. Extremely nice people to work with. The tough part starts next! Have a lot of work to do.
J
1 month ago
New hygienist Rachel was very good!