Kuker Family Dental

Dentist

3727 NW 63rd STE 107

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 hours ago
Cleaning appt
Have had Dr KUKER as my dentist for 15+ years- very professional and courteous. Both her dental hygienists are very good - Ally and Kalynn Michelle and Jodie at the front desk are very friendly too . Very good service for families.
F
1 day ago
quality service and very friendly team
very professional, and frienndly team.They even babysit my daughter while i was getting my cleaning done
C
7 days ago
Great place!
I love it here! Friendly staff and great dentist. Definitely would recommend! 😊
R
1 week ago
5 stars!
D
1 week ago
Great office
Staff is great, open friendly and very competent. First visit made me feel right at home and same for the next ones as well. They took steps to address comfort and answer questions. Explained procedures as things progressed. I had never had all this work done before and am not "young". Teeth had been great until medications and health issues seemed to destroy them. I was anxious about everything. They were so patient with me and paid close attention to my medical issues.
B
2 weeks ago
Kuker Family Dental Treats Patients like Family
Best in the business, with the best technology!!
K
2 weeks ago
Kalynn was very gentle & through.
B
3 weeks ago
My visit was great!
Y
3 weeks ago
It was wonderful experience this time. However, I am still waiting for cost and price of my dental treatment service that they promised me to email me last week after visit. Thank You!!
D
3 weeks ago
They are always happy to see you.
They are professional, knowledgeable and make me feel at ease. Dr.Kuker quickly filled my two cavities. The same day I needed a tooth extraction, but I had no appointment and didn't know where to go. She made a call and I had appointment that day with a Dental Surgeon.