Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

3727 NW 63rd STE 107

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwaydentalokc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Professional perfection
The BEST all around!! Truly concerned for my well-being. Absolutely love this entire staff/office. PS- massage chairs are the bomb-diggity!!!
N
9 months ago
Great service
Had quite a bit of work done, but they made sure I was relaxed and comfortable. They were also incredibly efficient and I didn't have to wait to around.
L
10 months ago
Exceptional service
It is so great to work with someone who truly provides service and care. Each staff member (no matter their duties) truly works in the best interest of their clients. Its a privilege to be under care at this office!
M
10 months ago
Simply Awesome
The gals are part of the family. So very caring for my family. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
10 months ago
Simply Awesome
The gals are part of the family. So very caring for my family. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
10 months ago
Friendly/ Professional/ Qualified
Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful! The hygienists are very qualified and informative. Very pleased with Kuker Family Dental
C
10 months ago
Quality service
As always, I was treated well! They are all very sweet & kind! Lovely people who do a wonderful job
M
10 months ago
The best in the world !!
I have been looking for a new dentist for a while now and Dr. Kuker's office was recommanded to me . I am so glad i made the appointment and went they are a great group of people in the office, from the front the the back and Dr. kuker is the best great to talk to and explains everything and what should be done next and the whole exprience was so stress free and made it easy to go to the dentist !!!!
A
10 months ago
I am embarrassed to admit I hadn't been to a dentist office in many years. Everyone at Kuker Family Dental was wonderful. I felt taken care of from the start!
M
11 months ago
Wonderful as usual!! He was in and out in 15 minutes!!