Kuljic DDS and Team

Dentist

900 Cummings Center, Suite 106T

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
As always, a great experience. Love the new massage chairs! Nothing like feeling pampered while you have your teeth cleaned!
B
5 days ago
Always the very best of congeniality and dental excellence!
I’ve been a client for many, many years; this dental practice runs very smoothly with everyone committed to their mission. Can’t praise enough!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have had great experiences at dr kuljics office. The staff is always friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable. The office is always clean and their new addition looks great. Will be using the dentist for many years to come.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional but friendly
Was very pleased with visit as usual. There was no wait time. I was seen as soon as I arrived. Hygienist was very friendly yet efficient. Was surprised to see a new dentist, but he was also very friendly and professional. New enlarged office space was impressive.
J
4 weeks ago
My latest exam got me extremely clean teeth in a very professional way. I like that! I strongly recommend this team.
J
4 weeks ago
My latest exam got me extremely clean teeth in a very professional way. I like that! I strongly recommend this team.
L
2 months ago
Best dental care on the north shore! Your comfort is always a consideration.
J
3 months ago
Sleep evaluate
Great staff, beautiful office, and extremely knowledgeable doctor.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and they really care. I highly recommend them. Also the office is immaculate.
Response from Kuljic DDS and Team
THANK YOU SO MUCH Julie. You are so thoughtful to share your experience. We are so pleased that your experience with us has met your expectations. We always love having you in the office and look forward to seeing you again!
K
5 months ago
Highly qualified, very warm and welcoming, kind and patient ,
I have had very bad past experiences with dentist, so i was afraid to go and waited until i had a very bad infection. This office made an emergency appointment for me and saw me right away. They made me feel so comfortable, safe and took time with me. They answered all my questions and the treatment was pain free. I am so thankful and now i look forward to getting my teeth taken care off. Everyone who works there is so kind and thoughtful,,they make you feel at home and that is a wonderful way to get your teeth taken care off. i would highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Kuljic DDS and Team
Dear Kevin, We are so pleased that your visit with us went so well. Our goal is to make our patients feel just as you described. Thank you for sharing your experience and for giving us the privilege of being your dental team! Keep smiling!