Kuljic DDS and Team

Dentist

900 Cummings Center, Suite 106T

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Top quality work and always pleasant experience
V
1 month ago
Top-quality dental work ,” zero pain “ & every time -pleasant experience !
B
2 months ago
The best
I have Been coming to see Dr. k for a while now and he has been helping me with making sure my orthodontic work is going smooth as well. Recently we started taking my 3 year old son to see dr k out of convience and the cleaning we had their today was the best. The hygienist Kristen was great with him! Showing him all the tools and the different tooth paste! Really made my day seeing my son enjoy getting his teeth cleaned!
T
4 months ago
They are by far the best
B
5 months ago
Exceptional service, with impeccable quality and professionalism
I continue to be impressed with the exceptional service and quality that the Kuljic dental team provides in a professional manner. I’ve been a client for the past 5+ years and have a hectic work schedule. The Kuljic team always is on time with my appointments, provides outstanding clinical recommendations with options to consider. I trust their diagnosis and treatment plans as they’ve proven time and again to be sound. I highly recommend the Kuljic team to those seeking the best service and clinical treatment.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always treated in a caring and professional manner. Very thorough, and truly care about your dental health. Visit reminders are quite welcome to me as a busy working professional. Team consistently pleasant and professional.
T
5 months ago
No more anxiety about visiting the dentist
I have always had anxiety about dental visits. The team and especially Dr. Kuljic have always listened and have supported me in feeling comfortable. Dental anxiety is completely gone. Hey
A
5 months ago
Great professional service from friendly staff
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and as always the staff was super friendly and remembered me and what was going on my life, chatting about things I had brought up in the past. They provided excellent service and made suggestions for my oral care routines to improve my oral health which have been working great for me.
B
6 months ago
Best experience at a dental office ever
My husband and I had a first visit to the Kuljic dental office recently. We found it to be top-notch in every way, from the welcoming staff, the initial consultation, and the attention to our individual needs, especially my problem with TMJ. We were also pleased that the entire staff had the same philosophy. We have since recommended this exceptional dental office to our friends and relatives.
C
7 months ago
The place to go to care for your teeth
From the time you went to the office until the time you leave, the staff and the doctor treat you as if you're the only person in the office.