Kuljic DDS and Team

Dentist

900 Cummings Center, Suite 106T

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very high quality Dentistry and professionalism!
Extremely friendly and welcoming environment. They take extra time to ensure that you are comfortable and that all your questions and concerns are answered. You definitely do not feel rushed in and rushed out. I highly recommend Kuljic DDS and Team!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Best EVER Dental Office in 4 states I've lived in!
From Darlene at front desk, to Kristen- best hygienist imaginable, to all ancillary staff, to both husband and wife dentists- they are caring, kind, efficient, expert, high tech w old fashioned NICE. You feel like a special person the entire time ur there. I'm an RN, believe me, this is your LAST dentist, ever.
R
2 months ago
Great experience! Always happy to see and interact with the whole staff there. Can't wait to see the expanded office when it is done.
I
3 months ago
Top quality work and always pleasant experience
Response from Kuljic DDS and Team
Awww, thanks Igor! We hope you and Maja are well! <3
V
4 months ago
Top-quality dental work ,” zero pain “ & every time -pleasant experience !
B
4 months ago
The best
I have Been coming to see Dr. k for a while now and he has been helping me with making sure my orthodontic work is going smooth as well. Recently we started taking my 3 year old son to see dr k out of convience and the cleaning we had their today was the best. The hygienist Kristen was great with him! Showing him all the tools and the different tooth paste! Really made my day seeing my son enjoy getting his teeth cleaned!
T
6 months ago
They are by far the best
B
7 months ago
Exceptional service, with impeccable quality and professionalism
I continue to be impressed with the exceptional service and quality that the Kuljic dental team provides in a professional manner. I’ve been a client for the past 5+ years and have a hectic work schedule. The Kuljic team always is on time with my appointments, provides outstanding clinical recommendations with options to consider. I trust their diagnosis and treatment plans as they’ve proven time and again to be sound. I highly recommend the Kuljic team to those seeking the best service and clinical treatment.
P
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always treated in a caring and professional manner. Very thorough, and truly care about your dental health. Visit reminders are quite welcome to me as a busy working professional. Team consistently pleasant and professional.
T
8 months ago
No more anxiety about visiting the dentist
I have always had anxiety about dental visits. The team and especially Dr. Kuljic have always listened and have supported me in feeling comfortable. Dental anxiety is completely gone. Hey