Kuljic DDS and Team

Dentist

900 Cummings Center, Suite 106T

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Sleep evaluate
Great staff, beautiful office, and extremely knowledgeable doctor.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and they really care. I highly recommend them. Also the office is immaculate.
Response from Kuljic DDS and Team
THANK YOU SO MUCH Julie. You are so thoughtful to share your experience. We are so pleased that your experience with us has met your expectations. We always love having you in the office and look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 months ago
Highly qualified, very warm and welcoming, kind and patient ,
I have had very bad past experiences with dentist, so i was afraid to go and waited until i had a very bad infection. This office made an emergency appointment for me and saw me right away. They made me feel so comfortable, safe and took time with me. They answered all my questions and the treatment was pain free. I am so thankful and now i look forward to getting my teeth taken care off. Everyone who works there is so kind and thoughtful,,they make you feel at home and that is a wonderful way to get your teeth taken care off. i would highly recommend them to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Very high quality Dentistry and professionalism!
Extremely friendly and welcoming environment. They take extra time to ensure that you are comfortable and that all your questions and concerns are answered. You definitely do not feel rushed in and rushed out. I highly recommend Kuljic DDS and Team!!!
M
2 months ago
Best EVER Dental Office in 4 states I've lived in!
From Darlene at front desk, to Kristen- best hygienist imaginable, to all ancillary staff, to both husband and wife dentists- they are caring, kind, efficient, expert, high tech w old fashioned NICE. You feel like a special person the entire time ur there. I'm an RN, believe me, this is your LAST dentist, ever.
R
4 months ago
Great experience! Always happy to see and interact with the whole staff there. Can't wait to see the expanded office when it is done.
I
4 months ago
Top quality work and always pleasant experience
Response from Kuljic DDS and Team
Awww, thanks Igor! We hope you and Maja are well! <3
V
5 months ago
Top-quality dental work ,” zero pain “ & every time -pleasant experience !
B
6 months ago
The best
I have Been coming to see Dr. k for a while now and he has been helping me with making sure my orthodontic work is going smooth as well. Recently we started taking my 3 year old son to see dr k out of convience and the cleaning we had their today was the best. The hygienist Kristen was great with him! Showing him all the tools and the different tooth paste! Really made my day seeing my son enjoy getting his teeth cleaned!
T
8 months ago
They are by far the best