Kuljic DDS and Team

Dentist

900 Cummings Center, Suite 106T

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
All-around Excellence
Excellent, caring dentists, technicians and support staff in a clean and attractive environment-Kuljic DDS has it all.
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
Today i had teeth cleaning and a gum grafting surgery. The whole staff is really pleasant and i am very grateful for the outsanding service that they are providing. I highly recommend them.
V
3 months ago
Highest quality service ever !!!!!
It not far away even from Arlington ,Belmon and Cambridge area to come for such a experiance and high medical services. They fixed my hurting tooth immediately. Rooth canals and crown was made in such easy way and fast time. It was not painful at all and every second during the procedure doctor and assistant makes you feel comfortable and safe. The result is even more good then I expected. Crown is amasing. In short . Teop dentistry with the best quality of materials. Amazing clean and modern office. Great doctors! Pleasant office staff! You will surely be in safe and good hands. You' ll see by yourself that every word is true. Thank you very much Dr Natasa and Dr Bole .
L
3 months ago
As always, a great experience. Love the new massage chairs! Nothing like feeling pampered while you have your teeth cleaned!
B
4 months ago
Always the very best of congeniality and dental excellence!
I’ve been a client for many, many years; this dental practice runs very smoothly with everyone committed to their mission. Can’t praise enough!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had great experiences at dr kuljics office. The staff is always friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable. The office is always clean and their new addition looks great. Will be using the dentist for many years to come.
E
4 months ago
Very professional but friendly
Was very pleased with visit as usual. There was no wait time. I was seen as soon as I arrived. Hygienist was very friendly yet efficient. Was surprised to see a new dentist, but he was also very friendly and professional. New enlarged office space was impressive.
J
4 months ago
My latest exam got me extremely clean teeth in a very professional way. I like that! I strongly recommend this team.
J
4 months ago
My latest exam got me extremely clean teeth in a very professional way. I like that! I strongly recommend this team.
L
5 months ago
Best dental care on the north shore! Your comfort is always a consideration.