Kuljic DDS and Team

Dentist

900 Cummings Center, Suite 106T

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is great, and most importantly, I have never had any pain or discomfort during or after any procedure I had done. Staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to my friends.
A
1 month ago
Great Visit
As always, My appointment starts on time and they do a thorough job. The entire staff is courteous and responsive to all my needs.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, proffesional and friendly
I have been taking my entire family to Dr. Kuljic & Team for 15 years. Dr. Kuljic is very knowledgeable and stays up to date on the latest technologies and procedures so you are confident that you are receiving the best care. The team is friendly and provides gentle & thorough service. My family has been extremely pleased with our experience and we highly recommend the team.
E
2 months ago
Higly professional and friendly
My mother, 80 years old, got dentures made by Dr. Kuljic. First, it seemed to her that she was unable to talk, eat etc. She asked Dr.Kuljic to adjust the size of the teeth. The situation started to improve. It took some time for her to get used to new teeth. Eventually my mother realized that Dr. Kuljic did a perfect work. She did not need any more appointments to change anything. My mother and me strongly recommend to go to Dr. Kuljic and not to make quick conclusions. Have faith in Dr.Kuljic and have a little patience. He is a great doctor indeed.
E
2 months ago
Higly professional and friendly
My mother, 80 years old, got dentures made by Dr. Kuljic. First, it seemed to her that she was unable to talk, eat etc. She asked Dr.Kuljic to adjust the size of the teeth. The situation started to improve. It took some time for her to get used to new teeth. Eventually my mother realized that Dr. Kuljic did a perfect work. She did not need any more appointments to change anything. My mother and me strongly recommend to go to Dr. Kuljic and not to make quick conclusions. Have faith in Dr.Kuljic and have a little patience. He is a great doctor indeed.
M
2 months ago
My visit to the office went great , as it is always. Friendly stuff, gentle treatment (had a cleaning today).
M
4 months ago
Superior care from all, as usual!
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Thank you for seeing me today! The proceedure was fast and painless. I appreciate the work that was done. :) I'm looking forward to coming back!
D
5 months ago
What a great family of staff! So caring and attentive!
J
6 months ago
Very Highly Recommended
I have been coming to Kuljic DDS and Team for many years, and cannot recommend them highly enough. Both of the Dr's Kuljic are extremely knowledgeable, kind, and considerate, and have always walked me through each procedure, step by step, patiently answering all of my questions along the way. They are also extremely sensitive to my level of comfort as a patient, and have gone out of their way to ensure that every experience is as pain-free as possible. Kristen has been the hygienist for my last few visits, and is extremely pleasant while doing a fantastic and thorough job. Nadine schedules my appointments like clock-work, following up with e-mails as needed, and Becky, the office manager, has gone out of her way to provide very detailed and easy to understand breakdowns of the insurance benefits and payment options for my visits, making sure that the insurance / payment experience is also pain-free.