Kumar Dental

Dentist

10431 Academy Rd.

Suite K

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very good takes there time explaining what going on
C
6 days ago
Professional staff, friendly and concerned about their customers
Efficient, friendly, professional, takes time out for her patients and their questions
J
1 month ago
I love how friendly the staff is. I never have to wait for my appointment more then a few minutes. I wish my visit to my Dr. was this easy. I surely would recommend your office to all my friends.
S
1 month ago
Friendly welcoming staff
The staff was great with my anxious 4 yr old. The hygienist that workes on him was great and he didn’t need Mommy at all.
A
1 month ago
high quality service
I've had my four wisdom teeth pulled out from 4 different dentists, I will only take some time to write a review for this dentist and her staff, I have never experienced such honesty at a doctor's office before, nothing but the best above the rest. God bless her and her dynamic squad.
L
1 month ago
Good quality service friendly employees.
I was very happy with my visit with Doctor Kumar. The office personnel make you feel extremely comfortable and that starts at the door. They make you feel like they have known you your whole life. And it's the first time that I've ever been to a dentist where I wasn't sweating shaking and freaked out. I actually can't wait for my next appointment because everyone is so nice. They can't do enough for you. I highly recommend Doctor Kumar and I will make sure that I tell everyone I know about their great service. Thank you, Linda krushauskas
T
1 month ago
Moved to Philadelphia from Pittsburgh and have not had great experiences with doctors in the are. Went today for the first time got my cleaning and the staff was friendly and Dr. Kumar was wonderful! I am glad I found her.
S
2 months ago
Dental care
Dr Kumar and her staff are very caring and professional about their business. They make you feel like you are part of their family. I would recommend them to anyone in a heart ♥ beat. Sincerely, Samuel Medina
C
2 months ago
Fantastic office!
I’ve been to quite a few dental practices over the years. This office is the best ever, from Dr Kumar, Lynn and all the staff here. They treat their patients like family professionally and personally!
P
3 months ago
Very pleasant and through experience.