Kumar Dental

Dentist

10431 Academy Rd.

Suite K

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
I just started going to Dr Kumar I have been to many dentist and have never felt as comfortable as I do she makes you feel very relaxed and her staff are very easy to talk to I would highly recommend .
K
1 month ago
Always Excellent work Dr Kumar & Her Staff
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental work
My 2nd visit to Dr Kumar, I had a cleaning & 2 cavities filled. The staff is very friendly & Dr Kumar is very professional & makes you feel at ease. I believe that Dr Kumar will be my Dentist for many years to come.
T
2 months ago
Highly qualified staff
Always a good experience.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist.
I hate the dentist. This was the first time in 4 years i was there and Dr. Kumar was great and accomodating. She didnt do anything i didnt want and let me take a break whenever i needed.
S
2 months ago
This was my first time visiting this office and from the moment I walked in, they made me feel like family. They were very attentive to my needs. Lynn Joy Serena and Dr.Kumar herself were genuinely nice people. Looking forward to my next check up in 6 months. Thank you all again!!!
K
3 months ago
very clean, very professional
I was going to the same dentist for a long time and he retired. I came to the office as a first time patient with a few issues and they explained everything to me so that understood. I felt very comfortable and now they have a new patient. thank you Dr. Kumar and Lynn.
P
3 months ago
Dr Kumar
I love Dr Kumar and her staff. The staff is great, appointments start right on time and they always do a great job.
E
3 months ago
Great dentist, comfortable rooms, pain free.
Never had a problem here and the staff are very nice.
W
4 months ago
I had a root canal
I was terrified of the dentist so I put it off for a very long time. But Dr. Kumar and her staff were amazing in keeping me comfortable. First time I’ve ever experienced a dentist office were they really do care.