Kumar Dental

Dentist

10431 Academy Rd.

Suite K

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Same Day Emergency Appointment
Called the office in the morning, and was in the doctor's chair within hours.The care, service, and staff were the same as they have always been for routine visits for the many years I have been a patient - warm, professional, and THE BEST!
B
2 weeks ago
Emergency appt.
Called Dr. Kumar the night before not being a patient she scheduled me in the next morning right away, fixed my broken tooth and printed me out a plan for the work I needed being very reasonable thoughtful and kind. Staff was great ! Teeth look great feel great and I am now confident of my smile ! Best Denist I’ve been too.
R
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
Went for a procedure. Service n staff was second to none. Joy worked with me in getting my appointment. She works "magic". Staff extremely friendly. Was taken care quickly n all was done correctly n painlessly. Can I give a higher score than a 5?
L
1 month ago
Friendly and fast service!
Dr. Kumar is the best dentist I found in years! State of the art service. Clean office and friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Excellent doctor and staff
I definitely have “dental anxiety” and if you are like me — this is the office for you! Dr. Kumasi is fabulous, her staff is amazing. Everyone is kind, thoughtful and understanding. The office is very nice, everything is up to date and well equipped. Thank you to Dr. Kumar and her staff for making me feel at ease.
K
1 month ago
A++
Me & my husband went to this Dentist.Dr Kumar & her staff very nice,warm,caring attentions given to the every patient.
M
1 month ago
A++
A++ to Dr. Kumar and her staff for helping me stay calm during my visit. Going to the dentist is a very stressful thing for me and both Dr. Kumar and Linda helped with easing my fears. They listen to your concerns. Their understanding, patient, caring, and kind. Thank you for helping me to get back my smile and kisses from my wife. I was dragged in by my wife lol to have four cavaties filled and three teeth bonded. Teeth look and feel great. Thank you 👍😀
J
2 months ago
Took me right on time. Friendly, helpful and a good staff.
Professional and friendly. Gives your teeth a thorough exam.
S
2 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!
I have been to a lot of dental offices,I have to say,Dr Kumar and her staff are wonderful! My family and I ,now have a new family dentist.
S
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Kumar and her staff --warm, caring attention given to the patient, and a total atmosphere of proficient professionalism.