Kumar Dental

Dentist

10431 Academy Rd.

Suite K

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

ogandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
.
A
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally caring as well as professional.
II feel personally cared for each time I come. My questions - and they may be a few - are always patiently answered.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Kind and caring staff. Clean office!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff always puts me at ease. I no longer feel anxious when I need a procedure done. With the modern office and caring doctor it’s a pain free experience for this nervous patient, thank you Dr Kumar and Lynn!
J
1 month ago
quality service, friendly staff, and very professional
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience when I go to the office.
J
2 months ago
Same Day Emergency Appointment
Called the office in the morning, and was in the doctor's chair within hours.The care, service, and staff were the same as they have always been for routine visits for the many years I have been a patient - warm, professional, and THE BEST!
B
2 months ago
Emergency appt.
Called Dr. Kumar the night before not being a patient she scheduled me in the next morning right away, fixed my broken tooth and printed me out a plan for the work I needed being very reasonable thoughtful and kind. Staff was great ! Teeth look great feel great and I am now confident of my smile ! Best Denist I’ve been too.
R
3 months ago
EXCELLENT
Went for a procedure. Service n staff was second to none. Joy worked with me in getting my appointment. She works "magic". Staff extremely friendly. Was taken care quickly n all was done correctly n painlessly. Can I give a higher score than a 5?
L
3 months ago
Friendly and fast service!
Dr. Kumar is the best dentist I found in years! State of the art service. Clean office and friendly staff.