Kumar Dental

Dentist

10431 Academy Rd.

Suite K

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!
I have been to a lot of dental offices,I have to say,Dr Kumar and her staff are wonderful! My family and I ,now have a new family dentist.
S
6 days ago
My experience with Dr. Kumar and her staff --warm, caring attention given to the patient, and a total atmosphere of proficient professionalism.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and Dental Hygienists
My husband and I both go to this dentist. She is absolutely wonderful, has great calming mannerisms that make us feel like going to the dentist is not such a bad thing. Had crowns placed and - unlike other dentists - have had no issues afterward. The two hygienists that I have been to are thorough and best of all, quick. This will be our dentist for as long as she is in business.
K
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly staff.Dr is so nice .
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service 😁
Service with a smile
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kumar, Lynn, and the staff are always top shelf.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
I really love the people who work here, went today for a cleaning and checkup, from the minute you walk in the door to the time you leave, everyone is very nice and very professional. The new Dr. Is very nice and the dental hygienist could not be any nicer and very informative. See you in 6 months !
C
1 month ago
I had a very pleasant experience. Staff and Dr. Are very nice.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
I had a great experience on my first visit and hope it will continue for many more to come. Dr. Kumar was extremely nice. She gave me good advice and made me very comfortable for my extraction.
R
1 month ago
First timer. Definitely coming back.
First time visiting this dentist office. The staff was second to none. Dr. Kumar was very precise during the checkup explained all that was necessary. Its a shame they don't have a rating of MORE than 5!