Kumar Dental

Dentist

10431 Academy Rd.

Suite K

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

ogandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Highly qualified staff
Always a good experience.
R
1 week ago
Great Dentist.
I hate the dentist. This was the first time in 4 years i was there and Dr. Kumar was great and accomodating. She didnt do anything i didnt want and let me take a break whenever i needed.
S
2 weeks ago
This was my first time visiting this office and from the moment I walked in, they made me feel like family. They were very attentive to my needs. Lynn Joy Serena and Dr.Kumar herself were genuinely nice people. Looking forward to my next check up in 6 months. Thank you all again!!!
K
1 month ago
very clean, very professional
I was going to the same dentist for a long time and he retired. I came to the office as a first time patient with a few issues and they explained everything to me so that understood. I felt very comfortable and now they have a new patient. thank you Dr. Kumar and Lynn.
P
2 months ago
Dr Kumar
I love Dr Kumar and her staff. The staff is great, appointments start right on time and they always do a great job.
E
2 months ago
Great dentist, comfortable rooms, pain free.
Never had a problem here and the staff are very nice.
W
2 months ago
I had a root canal
I was terrified of the dentist so I put it off for a very long time. But Dr. Kumar and her staff were amazing in keeping me comfortable. First time I’ve ever experienced a dentist office were they really do care.
K
3 months ago
.
A
3 months ago
Exceptionally caring as well as professional.
II feel personally cared for each time I come. My questions - and they may be a few - are always patiently answered.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Kind and caring staff. Clean office!