Kumar Dental

Dentist

10431 Academy Rd.

Suite K

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
First time there since Dr. Kumar took over. She was very nice. Very professional. Hygienist was excellent and friendly. Very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Pristine Care & Service!
Dr. Kumar and staff are just wonderful aside from providing excellent care and service. I'm extremely picky about my dental care for myself and my husband - I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
Very proffesional explained everything
Was pleased with person who cleaned and x Ray as well as the dentist will go back again maybe not in six months no dental insurance since retired so would be to costly
C
3 months ago
I have been coming here for years. I am a very sensitive patient when it comes to my teeth. This office is just wonderful from the Dr. Kumar and ALL her staff. They take great care of me and my family.
G
3 months ago
Very Skilled Professional
Dr. Kumar delivers very high professional service with sensitivity and compassion. Dr. Kumar and her staff designed and inserted a new Crown in my mouth. It fitted with such precision that it would be hard to know that it wasn't an original tooth. Her staff are very friendly, always professional and very trained in the state of the art of dental services. Dr. Bendler would be very pleased to know the his past dental practices continues with Dr. Kumar and her staff.
D
4 months ago
6 month check up
I was seen right away. Everyone is just so friendly. Checked my plan to see what was covered before moving forward. Hygienist was very nice and explained everything what she was doing. Just all around a great environment. Also, just met Dr. Kumar for the first time and she also is a very nice lady. Thank you ladies.
P
4 months ago
Amazing visit!
Had a tooth filled today. In the massaging chair for only twenty minutes! Mouth numbed and tooth filled. No pain and excellent care by everyone. Even the music playing was great. Thank you everyone! 😁
M
4 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Kumar is great!
K
5 months ago
I have been going there for years and was a patient thru the changes . Its a very friendly atmosphere , and the staff makes you feel comfortable. The new dentist that took over she is great ! She takes her time with you. Highly recommend this dentist office.
P
5 months ago
was there recently very pleasant enviroment. Would highly recommend