Kurpis Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

545 RT. 17 South

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist
Our family chose Dr. Kurpis Dentistry after consulting with several dentists. His plan to help our son with his hereditary missing teeth was both comprehensive and well explained. We could not be happier with the level of service we received from both Dr. Kurpis and his staff. Our (many) questions and concerns were answered with his considerable experience, knowledge, & patience. Most importantly, our son is very happy with the end result! Throughout the process it became obvious to us that Dr. Kurpis has a genuine concern for his patients. We highly recommend that if you are looking to have any type of dentistry work done to meet with Dr. Kurpis.
M
1 month ago
Got veneers
I'll like to start out by saying Dr. Kurpis is an amazing dentist. I got 8 veneers at the Kurpis Center about 7 years ago. I previously had braces, so my teeth were already nice and straight. I always admired the actress Halle Berry's teeth, so I wanted to make my teeth and smile stand out like hers. On my veneer appointment day, Dr. Kurpis asked me pick my veneer color from some examples. I guess I didn't do my research because I wasn't aware that I would be picking out my own veneer color. I picked the super white veneers and then made the comment that I will get my other teeth bleached to match. Big, Big, Big mistake. I used whitening strips and even had my teeth professionally bleached and my natural teeth still wasn't even close to the color of the veneers. I just wish that Dr. Kurpis would have spent a couple of minutes with me discussing veneer color. This has been the biggest and most costly mistake of my life. I went from having a big confident smile with my natural teeth, to a small closed mouth smile with my very expensive veneers. Dr. Kurpis does excellent dental work and I don't want to discredit him or his practice. It is the BEST place to go for top notch dentistry. I just don't want anyone to make the same costly mistake that I made with picking the wrong veneer color. So if you are going to get veneers, do some research and ask questions before you choose the color. My self esteem has been very low since I got my veneers and I don't want anyone else to feel as bad as I do.
J
1 month ago
Top Dentists
I cannot say enough nice things about this practice! The whole experience for me has been life changing. I've always hated going to the dentist from an early age and that has effected my dental health. That being said, I now have to take care of some major dental issues. I would not want to be anywhere else than Kurpis Dentistry! I honestly feel that the level of professionalism from the front desk to the dentists working on me is paramount. I am no longer fearful of having Dentistry being performed on me. I can look forward to once again having a beautiful smile and healthy teeth.
A
2 months ago
I had oral surgery today at Kurpis Dentistry and it was amazing. It's been about 8 hours and no pain or swelling. The dentist and nurses were so nice I felt they were really concerned about my comfort during and after the procedure. Dona and Eileen at the desk were so kind and helpful. Just a great experience all around.
D
1 year ago
Miracle Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Kurpis for 11 years now. I come from Long Island, New York and will only go to Dr. Kurpis. If you want the best, go to Dr. Kurpis, he is a miracle dentist. He helped me to smile and eat normal again. Other dentist said there was no hope, Well I went to Kurpis dentistry and I have never been happier.
K
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Office
I flew all the way from Atlanta to go to Dr. Kurpis and I was not disappointed. He made my smile fantastic and was very accommodating. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.
A
3 years ago
This office is the best! The doctors are extremely skilled. I always feel I am getting the best of care. Staff is always warm and professional.
M
3 years ago
This office is amazing!!! The staff is friendly, the doctor is kind and knowledgeable, and the work is phenomenal!! I will definitely be going back for all my dental needs.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Kurpis's office has the best staff around along with quality dentistry! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist
T
3 years ago
Great Doctor great staff couldn't be happier with my teeth.