Kurt A. Seidler DDS

Dentist

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
moments ago
The office staff is wonderful, very friendly and helpful.
Dr. Seidler is such a consummate professional. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous. No wonder our family has used him for over 30 years!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Seidler has been our dentist since we moved to Texas 23 years ago. We have always had excellent experiences with Dr Seidler & the staff in his office, very professional.
V
2 weeks ago
Prophylaxis and Examination
The hygienist, Michelle, was very thoughtful and went the extra mile to make the cleaning more comfortable. I had a yeast infection in both corners of my mouth. She placed a salve on both to ensure they didn't crack during cleaning. She gave me recommendations for dry mouth I've been experiencing. She was knowledgeable about autoimmune diseases and their effect on teeth, tongue, etc. she was familiar with the one I have, bullous pemphigoid and treatments, infusion therapy which is like chemotherapy, and its effect on health in general. Her knowledge and manner made me feel secure in getting the best dental treatment I could. Dr. Seidler performed examination and gave me a prescription for the thrush caused by pemphigoid treatments. He was his usual caring self, very pleasant and responsive to questions. Thank you for another excellent experience.
F
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Seidler for around five years and have never dreaded an appointment. I look forward to my dental appointments as we always manage to laugh and have a good time when we're finished with the serious business. Dr. Seidler is such a professional and he hires only people who have great work-ethics and perfect personalities to work with people who need to be treated as real people. Whenever I hear of anyone looking for a good dentist, I give them Dr. Seidler's name and phone number as I know they will be happy with him and all the people who work in his office. It's a very happy place.
C
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
I have been going to Dr. Seidler for many years. He is a perfectionist and his office is run to precision. I feel very confident about the excellent, high-quality service. This is one doctor's office where you don't feel like you are just another number in an assembly line. Dr. Seidler and his professional staff genuinely care about your well being. They are very kind and compassionate.
B
4 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly staff
Dr. Seidler has been our dentist for over 30 years. He and his staff are efficient, friendly, very competent and punctual.
J
4 weeks ago
As usual, had a great visit. Friendly, personable staff, from check in to check out. Dr. Seidler listened to concerns, explained thoroughly, calmed nerves, and is very knowledgeable. Hygienists are thorough and gentle. We have been with Dr Seidler for many years. I'm always happy to recommend Them. I wouldn't trust my mouth to anyone else!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, great staff
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Seidler was the best dentist I have been to in years. He and his staff were very friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend him to all my friends.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Seidler for over 30 years. He and his staff have always been professional, courteous, and friendly; delivering nothing but excellent care and service each and every time. I have not had a bad experience with Kurt and his team. And, most importantly, he has kept my teeth in great condition!