Kurt A. Seidler DDS

Dentist

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Your office has the best staff. Everyone is always on time and smiles galore. Dr Seidler is the most amazing Dentist ever. If it wasn't for him I would not be seeing a dentist. Thanks to everyone who has helped me through my dental issues.
P
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
I had to schedule an unexpected visit to repair an old filling on a molar that apparently had chipped off. Dr. Seidler's office was kind enough to schedule an appointment for me within a few days of my request, and the doctor performed the repair in a matter of minutes with no anesthetic and absolutely no pain! Dr. Seidler is the most professional and skilled dentist I have ever seen, and I have been a loyal patient of his for over 35 years. I hope that he never retires because I will be at a loss to find another dentist that is as good as Dr. Kurt!
P
2 weeks ago
Kurt Seidler is the best. I have been going to him 1980.
C
2 weeks ago
Another EXCELLENT Visit
Dr. Seidler has been our dentist for over 20 years. He's like family !!! Love our Dental Hygienist, Michelle. We always receive the best care. Also, a wonderful office staff.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Experience As Usual
I always appreciate the excellent care I receive when I visit Dr. Seidler's office. The hygienist was very thorough and did a great job. Dr. Seidler addressed all of my concerns in a professional, patient, and compassionate manner. Our family is so grateful to have such a wonderful dentist and staff to care for us.
T
3 weeks ago
very professional, courteous and caring to meet your needs.
Very professional in diagnosing the dental treatment needed to solve the patients needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Great, as always!
I visited Dr. Seidler's office for my 6 month cleaning and check-up. The always run on-time and provide efficient service. My hygienist listened to my concerns, took x-rays, examined, cleaned, and polished my teeth thoroughly and then I saw Dr. Seidler. He identified my chipped filling quickly and they were able to schedule me to get it fixed in a couple weeks. The experience was great and I appreciate their professionalism. Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
No Longer Afraid
This was my first filling ever so I was nervous but it was not bad at all! Everyone is so professional and sweet putting my nerves at ease. Dr Siedler is very nice & gentle. So glad I have finally found a great dentist with a competent staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
I have been going to Dr. Seidler 20+ years and have always received the best care. The staff is first rate and friendly.
N
3 weeks ago
We Love Dr. Seidler and All of His Staff
Hubby's crown popped off Friday night when he was flossing and Jana gave us excellent information to keep it in place and then got him in first thing Monday. Dr. Seidler is a great dentist and everyone in the office is always so cheerful and helpful - it is a blessing to know they are available for all of our dental needs!