Kurt A. Seidler DDS

Dentist

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Very professional services. Gave me confidence.
M
19 hours ago
High quality services!
Professional excellence.
K
2 days ago
I am a very nervous patient and now I know that I need not ever be as long as Dr. Seidler is my dentist. I was there for a crown preparation which I dreaded. The whole time I was there I was comfortable and knew I was in capable hands with him and his assistant. I have had no problems since the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Seidler to all.
R
5 days ago
Friendly, no wait time, very competent employees, painless
Dr. Seidler is a great dentist. He's very thoughtful, gentle & competent & has a very happy, upbeat attitude. His staff is very friendly & professional. My visits there are stress-free & enjoyable.
B
1 week ago
Very enjoyable appointment, as usual!
B
2 weeks ago
Always professional and courteous. Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Just a cleaning.... but an exceptional hygienist.
For most people a cleaning is no big deal. For me, it is a tense nails on a chalkboard experience. I rarely have my teeth cleaned more than once a year because I absolutely hate the sound of the metal scraping against each and every one of my teeth and between. I casually explained this complaint to the hygienist and her reaction was extraordinary. She immediately stopped what she was doing, and explained there is a different method available using a tool called a "cavitron". (probably misspelled) I don't pretend to really understand her explanation of how it worked, but basically it used an almost vibration type motion that was accompanied by water spray. It was the first time that I almost enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. It was almost relaxing. I often enjoy the company of the hygienist who cleans my teeth. (I never hold them personally responsible for the discomfort. Meaning, I don't believe they went into the profession to torture their clients.) But, today's hygienist was: Toni. I found her to be kind, empathic, and a quick witted pleasure to chat with!
E
2 weeks ago
Great visit
I have been going to Dr Seidler's for some time and have always been well received and have resulted in good visits. Very professional staff!! Thank ya'll for helping me keep my teeth.
P
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Seidler for over 20 years and have never been disappointed, everyone is friendly, professional and provide the highest quality service!
K
4 weeks ago
Service beyond compare
From the minute you walk in the staff puts you at ease. Jana is super friendly. Kimberly is outstanding. Her calm presence keeps you calm. Dr Seidler is wonderful. Gentle. Tells you every step on the way what he is doing. Perfectionist. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental assistance.