Kurt A. Seidler DDS


1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
After 10 years of procrastinting over finding a new dentist I finally asked for an appointment with Dr. Seidler. Now I wish I had never waited so long to switch. Right away you get the feel of the office as friendly and very helpful. Dr. Siedler looked for the problem of my tooth until he found exactly what was going on and made plans to fix it. He talked to me about every step he would take. The atmosphere put me at ease immediately and I was confident that I was being helped very professionally. Thank you Dr. Seidler for fixing my toothache.
3 months ago
High quality service in all ways
I have been seeing Dr. Seidler for over 30 years. I still see him regularly despite having relocated to Virginia 3 years ago. Every appointment I have had in all these years has been perfect....great ambience, friendly and smart staff, excellent dental care, and accommodating. My dental work has lasted far, far longer than one would expect. Dr. Seidler is a 100% excellent dentist. His staff is top notch. Richard A. Honaker, M.D., F.A.A.F.P.
3 months ago
Always a great experience.
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Seidler for 25 years and won't go anywhere else.
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
After almost 30 years with Dr. Seidler, including two generations - almost three - they never disappoint! Excellent dental care. Extremely professional. Always friendly and courteous. Never long waiting. Wish all doctor offices were this efficient!
4 months ago
Wonderful Practice!
I have been a patient of Dr. Seidler for about 30 years. The entire team at the practice is professional, friendly and they really care about their patients. Highly recommend.
4 months ago
Great Experience
Great service, definitely recommend Dr. Seidler and his staff
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Seidler and his staff are always friendly, and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
4 months ago
Emergency repair
Able to squeeze me in and apply a temporary crown with the same care and professionalism of the last at least 20 teaes.
4 months ago
Very professional but also friendly and caring
Having 3 teeth filled was no problem. Should I need Novocain in the future I would like less as my lip is still numb. I feel very fortunate that I have found such a great dentist.