Kurt A. Seidler DDS

Dentist

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
They take such good care of you!! Jana at the front desk is friendly and helpful. Had my teeth clean. Gentle. Looks great! And love the way Dr always makes time to come check and offer encouragement.
C
9 months ago
Friendly, professional service
We have been going to Dr. Seidler for over 25 years. We used to live nearby, but even after we moved away a considerable distance, we still come back because he and his staff have always made us feel confident that we are receiving the best care available.
C
9 months ago
High quality service
My first visit took much longer than I expected, however, it was the most thorough checking of all my teeth since I moved to Texas in 1950. The staff is friendly, atmosphere calm and relaxing.
M
10 months ago
High quality service
We have used Dr. Kurt Seidler for many years. The office managers are friendly and helpful, and the hygienists are wonderful! The entire staff could not be any better, as well. As for Dr. Seidler himself, his friendly and concerned manner makes each visit a pleasure. The care we received here is the finest available.
B
10 months ago
Great attention to detail during a procedure that I wasn't looking forward to. Casey was wonderfully supportive when I asked for nitrous oxide, and that made me much more comfortable. Love this dental group!!! Everyone has a smile and supportive techniques.
R
10 months ago
32 years and going
I have been going to Dr. Seidler for 32 years and have always gotten excellent professional caring service. The hygienists always take care of you and do a great job. The dentistry procedures done; cavities, crowns, etc. have gone well and never given me trouble. The office is warm, friendly, and convenient.
K
10 months ago
Very friendly and helpful office staff. First visit was a pleasure!
My first office visit with Dr Seidler, was given the recommendation by a neighbor who said he was the best. Was happy and confident with his diagnosis and visit was very pleasant. Will continue with Dr Seidler as my dentist! Everyone in office seems so happy which makes me think they love their job!
K
10 months ago
Excellent Job
Amazing, friendly, professional staff and a Doctor who knows his business and does it with a smile. Highly recommended!!
S
10 months ago
SO FRIENDLY!!
LOVE everyone there!!!
G
10 months ago
Professional cleanings
My 2 sons & I had cleanings this morning. We were in & out in less than an hour. They were very nice & considerate. Dr. Seidler was nice & knowledgeable, as always. We have been coming to Dr. Seidler for over 15 years.