Kurt A. Seidler DDS

Dentist

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Outstanding people, better dentist, and a first class experience.
L
1 year ago
Been going to Dr. Kurt for over 30 years. Have had to get quite a lot of work done over the years and he has been so patient with me and very gentle. If he needed to recommend another doctor, it was always spot on. His staff is wonderful, always friendly and curtious, and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Seidler, he is the best!
G
1 year ago
Fast and Efficient - Can't Ask For More
Due to highway traffic I arrived right on time, was whisked straight in, and was done (no x-rays) in 30 minutes. The cleaning was thorough and professional. The doc said he's been watching an old (childhood) silver cavity for six years, but since it still looks good he doesn't advocate replacing it yet. I appreciate the conservative approach. There is a reason I have been a patient for 24 years!
J
1 year ago
Love the staff and the courtesy and friendliness they always extend. Dr. Seidler is an outstanding dentist and I am very comfortable with him and his treatments. Would recommend to anyone.
J
1 year ago
His crowns fit the first time!
Dr. Seidler and his team offer the best dental care ever! He lets you know when something needs attention, but does not rush into treatment that isn't necessary. He warned me months in advance that I would need crowns, and he gets them right the first time. I did not have to go back for adjustments once the permanent crown was in.
B
1 year ago
Great staff!
Did not see Dr Seidler on this visit.
N
1 year ago
Simply the Best!
Wonderful experience as always!!
B
1 year ago
As always, very friendly staff and communication was great. Told me exactly what needed to be done and why. They are the best!!!
B
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Dentist!
Dr. Seidler is an amazing dentist. He and his staff are phenomenal. I had to have a filling replaced today. Dr. Seidler and Kimberly made me feel comfortable, did it with zero pain, and are so friendly and reassuring. His front desk staff are wonderful as well - always very friendly and accommodating. I drive almost an hour each way just to keep seeing Dr. Seidler - won't go to anyone else!
P
1 year ago
Like family
Dr. Seidler and staff have provided quality dental care for my entire family for many years. The care is superb because he includes the patient as a team member. He talks with you, explains how things work, what is needed and why. If a procedure is needed he takes his time making sure it is done expertly with minimal discomfort. From the time you walk in the door you matter and treated like family.