Kurt A. Seidler DDS

Dentist

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
GOOD DENTIST
FAST AND EFFICIENT. I WAS IN OFFICE 45 MIN TOTAL FOR TEETH CLEANING.
P
5 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Kurt and his staff are the best there is - they have taken good care of my dental needs for over 35 years and I just hope that the good doctor does not retire any time soon!
S
5 months ago
Professional
The whole staff is wonderful & caring.
C
5 months ago
Excellent, professional & Friendly
I have been a patient for over 15 years & always feel well taken care of during each visit. The staff is courteous & professional. I love my hygienist, she does a great job & is very easy to talk too.
T
5 months ago
High quality service that is very professional
Dr Seidler is a very reliable advisor in all facets of dentistry. I value his diagnosis to be true and factual.
J
5 months ago
Our family has been patients of Dr. Seidler's for many years. You couldn't ask for a better dentist, and dental staff. They treat you like family. There have been emergencies with my kids in the past, but today, it was my turn for an emergency call. I was in a meeting at work. I bit into a granola bar, and when I did I felt my front veneer pop. I immediately called Dr. Seidler's office, and they worked me in right away. Dr. Seidler was able to re-bond my veneer, and my vanity crisis averted. The staff is always so friendly and professional. Dr. Seidler and his staff will ALWAYS get my vote for the best dentist and dental staff in the DFW area.
J
5 months ago
All good
Professional, timely and excellent results
M
5 months ago
Quick, friendly, professional
I can always count on Dr. Seidler's office to be running right on schedule and friendly. I have been coming here for about 10 years and Dr. Seidler and staff are always so nice!
D
6 months ago
GREAT VISIT
I had a crown come out Labor Day morning. I called the office Tuesday morning, made an appointment for 2.10 that afternoon and was taken care of and out of the office by 2:30. I have gone to Dr. Seidler for many years and have never been disappointed!
R
6 months ago
Always friendly, never have to wait, always do a great job, Place always really clean and tastefully decorated. They also give discounts for those on Medicare, Medicare does not cover dental. I have been going there for many years and have never had any kind of problem. Thanks so much