Kurt A. Seidler DDS

Dentist

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 months ago
Excellent experience.
N
12 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I've been to eight different dentists in the Dallas / Carrollton area over the years. Dr. Kurt Seidler is by far the best dentist I've seen. He takes time with his patients, he is conservative in his treatment, and he is interested in his patients as people. The staff is the best - friendly, kind, and efficient. My appointment yesterday was just my six-month checkup, but Dr. Seidler has provided me with crowns, root canals, and cavity care. When I went to a specialist for a tooth removal a couple of years ago, that dentist told me that Dr. Seidler's crowns are the best he has seen and that even his temporary crowns are well done.
C
12 months ago
Professional and pain free
Had a small cavity filled. As always Dr Seidler and his staff were very quick but professional and performed the work with no unnecessary pain!
J
12 months ago
Very professional services. Gave me confidence.
M
12 months ago
High quality services!
Professional excellence.
K
12 months ago
I am a very nervous patient and now I know that I need not ever be as long as Dr. Seidler is my dentist. I was there for a crown preparation which I dreaded. The whole time I was there I was comfortable and knew I was in capable hands with him and his assistant. I have had no problems since the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Seidler to all.
R
1 year ago
Friendly, no wait time, very competent employees, painless
Dr. Seidler is a great dentist. He's very thoughtful, gentle & competent & has a very happy, upbeat attitude. His staff is very friendly & professional. My visits there are stress-free & enjoyable.
B
1 year ago
Very enjoyable appointment, as usual!
B
1 year ago
Always professional and courteous. Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff.
D
1 year ago
Just a cleaning.... but an exceptional hygienist.
For most people a cleaning is no big deal. For me, it is a tense nails on a chalkboard experience. I rarely have my teeth cleaned more than once a year because I absolutely hate the sound of the metal scraping against each and every one of my teeth and between. I casually explained this complaint to the hygienist and her reaction was extraordinary. She immediately stopped what she was doing, and explained there is a different method available using a tool called a "cavitron". (probably misspelled) I don't pretend to really understand her explanation of how it worked, but basically it used an almost vibration type motion that was accompanied by water spray. It was the first time that I almost enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. It was almost relaxing. I often enjoy the company of the hygienist who cleans my teeth. (I never hold them personally responsible for the discomfort. Meaning, I don't believe they went into the profession to torture their clients.) But, today's hygienist was: Toni. I found her to be kind, empathic, and a quick witted pleasure to chat with!